We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy Frozen Desserts

Posted by Edlyn | Monday March 26, 201856 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Summer is just around the corner and nothing beats the heat than a scoop of your favourite ice-cream. At ChickAdvisor HQ, we love to occasionally indulge in a sweet treat. But due to certain dietary restrictions in the office, it's often a challenge to find a frozen dessert that everyone can enjoy. Luckily for us, we discovered Ben & Jerry's® Non-Dairy last year, and it quickly became an office favourite.

Our latest Product Review Club® offer is about to make your summer a little sweeter, where Ben & Jerry's® is introducing the newest additions to their non-dairy family!

Each flavour is made with an almond base and uses fair-trade certified sugar, cocoa, and vanilla. You're going to have to keep reminding yourself that it's 100% dairy-free and 100% vegan-ceritified!

Ben & Jerry's® Non-Dairy will be available in three new flavours:
We’re looking for 450 Canadian members from our Product Review Club® to try one of three Ben & Jerry's® Non-Dairy flavours. Click the button below to apply if you’re interested in becoming one of our advocates!


 
Offer open to Canadian residents only. Members have until April 8, 2018 to apply. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of April 9, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #LoveBenJerrysNonDairy.

Good luck Chicks!


What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------

Publireportage 



L'été est à nos portes, et par temps de canicule, rien ne bat la chaleur mieux qu'une portion de crème glacée bien froide. Aux bureaux de ChickAdvisor, nous aimons nous sucrer le bec à l'occasion... mais étant donné que nous avons plusieurs restrictions alimentaires au sein de notre équipe, c'est parfois un casse-tête de trouver un dessert glacé que tout le monde pourra apprécier. Heureusement pour nous, nous avons découvert les desserts glacés non-laitiers Ben & Jerry's® Non-Dairy l'an passé, et c'est rapidement devenu un favori de l'équipe.

Notre plus récente offre du Club des bancs d'essai ajoutera une touche gourmande à votre été, puisque Ben & Jerry's® ajoute de nouvelles saveurs à sa gamme de desserts glacés non-laitiers!

Chaque saveur est formulée à base d'amandes et utilise du sucre, cacao et vanille certifiés de commerce équitable. Vous n'arriverez pas à en croire vos papilles; ils sont 100% sans produits laitiers et 100% véganes!

Les desserts glacés non-laitiers Ben & Jerry's® seront disponibles dans ces 3 nouvelles saveurs:

Nous sommes à la recherche de 450 membres canadiennes de notre Club des bancs d'essai afin d'essayer l'une des 3 saveurs de desserts glacés non-laitiers Ben & Jerry's®. Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour vous inscrire si vous désirez devenir l'une de nos testeuses!



 

Cette offre est disponible aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres ont jusqu'au 8 avril 2018 pour s'inscrire. Les membres choisis seront contactés par courriel au cours de la semaine du 9 avril 2018. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de ne manquer aucune communication de notre part!
 
Pour augmenter vos chances d'être choisie, aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité sur les réseaux sociaux, en prenant bien soin d'inclure le mot-clic #LoveBenJerrysNonDairy.

Bonne chance les Chicks!


Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by Edlyn
More on Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


34 Comments

on September 19, 2018  agentnum2  2,517 said:

i need to try this tonight

on July 18, 2018  GINYA  656 said:

Les glaces Ben & Jerry's sont toujours excellentes.

on June 22, 2018  lbown  1,132 said:

Would love to sample these in the future.

on May 23, 2018  Warrior10  630 said:

Miam

on April 18, 2018  branxbeauty  560 said:

I would to trying to taste this and to review! Looks good, yummy! ?

on April 10, 2018  lesliemuir2  9,642 said:

Looks so good!! YUM!

on April 07, 2018  sunshinesona  380 said:

I would love to try this one :) i hope i get a chance to try this!

on April 07, 2018  Broken_Bliss  2,194 said:

Can't wait to try #BenJerrysNonDairy! Thanks again @ChickAdvisor!

on April 03, 2018  addtocrafts  957 said:

Oh my gosh. I would love to try the non-dairy Cherry Garcia! My favourite ice cream!

on March 31, 2018  Kykysik  1,342 said:

I so love ice cream, pick me!!!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: