We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Nude by Nature

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Friday January 12, 2018110 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Australia's No.1 mineral make-up brand1 Nude by Nature is coming to Canada! There are so many reasons to love their products, and here is what they want you to know about them:
  • Nude by Nature delivers high-performing, natural formulas that provide beautiful finishes and benefits that go beyond make-up.
  • The 150+ product range features native Australian ingredients such as Kakadu Plum, known to have the world's richest source of natural Vitamin C, Lilly Pilly, and Cehami to provide antioxidant defence and benefit the skin.
  • Made with 100% naturally derived ingredients and formulated without synthetic ingredients or preservatives such as Silicone, Siloxanes, Phthalates, Sulphates, PEGS, Triclosan, Phenoxyethanol or Parabens, and do not contain Carmine, Talc or Bismuth Oxychloride.
  • Cruelty-free and PETA certified - No animal testing of any kind
  • Launching in Shoppers Drug Mart stores nationwide early 2018
Nude by Nature is more than cosmetic, it's good for you.

 
 
With so much attention these days on ethical animal treatment and questionable product ingredients, it's great to see more make-up brands like Nude by Nature™ giving beauty lovers options we can feel good about trying.

And speaking of trying, we're looking for 1,000 Canadian women from our Product Review Club to be among the first in Canada to try this brand! Each will receive their shade of Nude by Nature™ Radiant Loose Powder Foundation, the Perfecting Primer, and the #11 Mineral Brush for application.

Want in?



Offer open to residents of Canada only and ends on January 21, 2018. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of January 22, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #loveNudebyNature.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

1: Based on study by IRi on 12 months of Australia Pharmacy read data to May 22, 2016 as defined by
Nude by Nature

-----------------------------

Publireportage

 
Nude by Nature, la marque No.1 de maquillage minéral en Australie1, arrive au Canada! Il y a une tonne de raisons d'aimer leurs produits, et voici ce que Nude by Nature souhaite vous communiquer:
  • Nude by Nature offre des produits hautement performants, aux formules naturelles qui vous donnent un fini magnifique, mais aussi des bénéfices qui vont au-delà du maquillage.
  • L'éventail de plus de 150 produits met en vedette des produits typiquement australiens, tel que la prune de Kakadu, reconnu comme étant la source naturelle la plus riche de vitamine C sur la planète, le Lilly Pilly, et le Cehami pour apporter une défense antioxydante et des bénéfices à la peau.
  • Produits faits à partir d'ingrédients naturellement dérivés et formulés sans ingrédients synthétiques ni agents de conservation comme : Silicone, Siloxanes, Phthalates, Sulphates, PEGS, Triclosan, Phenoxyethanol ou Parabens, et ne contenant aucun Carmine, Talc ou Bismuth Oxychloride.
  • Sans cruauté et certifié PETA - aucun test sur les animaux de toute sorte
  • Lancement national des produits dans les magasins Pharmaprix au début 2018
Nude by Nature c'est plus que des cosmétiques, c'est bon pour vous.

 
 
De nos jours, de plus en plus d'attention est portée sur le traitement éthique des animaux et la source douteuse de certains ingrédients contenus dans les produits, alors c'est rafraîchissant de voir que certaines marques de maquillage comme Nude by Nature™ offre aux mordues de beauté des options qu'elles auront du plaisir à essayer, sans compromis.

Et justement, parlant d'essayer des produits, nous sommes à la recherche de 1 000 femmes canadiennes, membres de notre Club des bancs d'essai, afin d'être parmi les premières au Canada à essayer cette marque! Chacune des membres sélectionnées recevra sa teinte du fond de teint Radiant Loose Powder Foundation, de la base de maquillage Perfecting Primer, et du pinceau #11 Mineral Brush pour l'application du fond de teint, gracieuseté de Nude by Nature™.

Vous êtes intéressée?



Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement et se termine le 21 janvier 2018. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 22 janvier 2018. Assurez-vous d'ajouter PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! 

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #loveNudebyNature.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

1: Basé sur une étude de l'IRi d'une durée de 12 mois d'Australia Pharmacy au 22 mai 2016, tel que défini par Nude by Nature

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


50 Comments

on January 12, 2018  Annuta  637 said:

Wow this would be amazing to try this! I love all natural ingredients in makeup! I wear concealer and face powder all the time. I would love love to try this!! And will definitely do a review

on January 12, 2018  KatWalcott  1,745 said:

This brand sounds amazing! They have a pretty large collection of shades and I love that it is made with high-quality, enviro-friendly ingredients. Since I cut my hair, I've been experimenting so much more with makeup and I love a good foundation! Would absolutely love to try this. #loveNudebyNature

on January 12, 2018  EveryOption  4,330 said:

I hope they have sets for darker tones :)

on January 12, 2018  imanenaim  158 said:

salut, j'espere etre selectionne,j'aimerie beaucoup essayer vos produits surtout j'adore maquiage

on January 12, 2018  Nessi  17,470 said:

what a fantastic opportunity ! I would love to try this. I can't seem to find good all natural make up that I love #loveNudebyNature

on January 12, 2018  OceanSunrise  72,476 said:

I enjoy having the opportunity to learn about beauty companies that are new to me. #loveNudebyNature has the same views that I have concerning the need to offer consumers beautiful products that are #crueltyfree and made with natural ingredients. Thank you @chickadvisor for keeping us informed about the new must have products. I am excited to learn more about Nude by Nature. Good luck Chicks!!!

on January 12, 2018  charbella2  38,664 said:

This would be so nice to try as I am always looking for good all natural make up! #loveNudebyNature

on January 12, 2018  bingobuddy1961  158 said:

am happy to try #love Nude by Nature.

on January 12, 2018  beautyfrombelow  1,730 said:

I would be over the moon if I got to try this! I’m so intrigued after seeing the ingredients on the website - Kakadu plum is amazing ... I’ve written reviews on other products that use Kakadu as their main active ingredient. Crossing my fingers!

on January 12, 2018  Corinne2017  158 said:

J'aimerai eaucoup essayer vos produits et les faire partager.
J'adore me maquiller

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: