We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Degree® Aluminum-Free Deodorant

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday November 19, 202010 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored



Hey Chicks!

Have you strolled down the deodorant aisle in the drugstore and been curious about aluminum-free deodorants? Have you begun to wonder and care about the ingredients in your cosmetic products? I know I have, so I can't wait to share this week's Product Review Club® Offer with you. 

We've partnered with Degree® to bring you its first ever alcohol-free and aluminum-free deodorant stick for women. This 48-hour deodorant stick in three refreshing scents will keep you feeling fresh. 0% aluminum, 100% confidence. Sounds good to me!

The deodorant comes in three signature scents to help neutralize odour and keep you fresh all day long:
  1. Calming Lavender: a calming blend of long-lasting and soothing lavender 
  2. Revitalizing Botanicals: an invigorating blend of long-lasting herbal botanicals
  3. Uplifting Citrus: uplifting blend of fresh citrus

Click below to apply for this opportunity by November 23, 2020:



Offer open to residents of Canada only until November 23, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of November 30, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck Chicks!

NOTE: All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

--------

Publireportage




Salut les chicks,

Êtes-vous récemment passées par le rayon des désodorisants à la pharmacie? L’offre de nouvelles formules sans aluminium vous a-t-elle fait réfléchir aux ingrédients potentiellement nocifs qui entrent dans la fabrication de vos produits cosmétiques favoris? Moi oui! C’est précisément pour cette raison que j’ai si hâte de vous faire part du produit vedette du prochain banc d’essai.

Nous collaborons avec Degree® pour vous faire essayer son tout premier désodorisant en bâton sans alcool et sans aluminium pour femme. Ce désodorisant décliné en trois parfums promet 48 heures de protection pour vous garder fraîche. 0% d’aluminium avec 100% confiante. Le compte me semble bon!

Le désodorisant est offert en trois parfums qui neutralisent les odeurs pour vous garder fraîche durant toute la journée :

  1. Calming Lavender: un parfum apaisant de lavande
  2. Revitalizing Botanicals: un parfum herbacé vivifiant
  3. Uplifting Citrus: un parfum d’agrumes énergisant


Cliquez ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature avant le 23 novembre 2020.


 

L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 23 novembre 2020. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 30 novembre 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter «PRC@ChickAdvisor.com» à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


10 Comments

on November 26, 2020  sgscorp137  286 said:

Yayyy! Got selected. Thanks ChickAdvisor!:)

on November 26, 2020  Sara Gill  296 said:

Thanks for the opportunity to let me try this product! Really enjoyed and worth getting this product. :)


on November 24, 2020  Pinzie  248 said:

great products

on November 23, 2020  AP701  595 said:

Thanks for the opportunity to try this out ChickAdvisor 💜

on November 21, 2020  Christine Kempt  3,872 said:

Sorry, aluminum-free

on November 21, 2020  Christine Kempt  3,872 said:

I would love to try this and see what are the benefits of aluminum

on November 20, 2020  CaroGomez81  16,541 said:

Awesome! Crossing my fingers!

on November 19, 2020  Broken_Bliss  3,941 said:

I love Degree antiperspirant, but have tried to switch to aluminum free antiperspirants. I am so happy to see that Degree now has this option available!

Thanks for the opportunity to try this out ChickAdvisor 💜

on November 19, 2020  Gloria said:

Does it contain zinc?

on November 19, 2020  henam  3,021 said:

yes! i have been waiting for degree to have a 0% aluminum deodorant.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: