We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Finishing Touch Flawless™

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday November 26, 202010 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in french, please scroll down

Sponsored



Hey Chicks!

Nothing bothers me more than catching sight of an unruly eyebrow hair, stray chin hair, or seeing a slight shadow over my lip! Pandemic stress is enough, thank you very much. But, it turns out that I don't need to wait to go into a salon for these everyday beauty problems. So what's my secret?

Well, for this week's Product Review Club® offer we've partnered with Finishing Touch Flawless™, a brand that offers innovative, painless and effective hair removal solutions for these pesky problems so that women can feel their very best.

The lucky participants of this Product Review Club® will get to try one of three Finishing Touch Flawless™ hair removal products: 


  • Finishing Touch Flawless Dermaplane Glow: Designed like professional grade devices used by estheticians, this non-invasive exfoliating tool safely removes peach fuzz and dead skin cells on your face to reveal instantly smoother and brighter skin.

  • Finishing Touch Flawless Brows: Try the new gold standard and precision hypoallergenic hair removal device that erases unwanted brow hair instantly and painlessly without the redness and irritation that comes with plucking or waxing.

And get this, every product from Finishing Touch Flawless™ offers instant and painless hair removal with salon-worthy results. Convinced? Apply below!



Offer open to residents of Canada only until December 3, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of December 7, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

--------

Publireportage



Salut les filles,

Rien ne m’agace plus que la vue insupportable d’un poil qui n’a pas sa place dans le sourcil, sur le bout du menton ou au-dessus de la lèvre supérieure! J’en ai bien assez des angoisses liées à la pandémie; je n’ai nullement besoin de ce stress supplémentaire. Mais, heureusement, je n’ai pas à me rendre en salon pour régler ces petits problèmes de beauté quotidiens. Mon secret?

Découvrez-le grâce à notre partenaire du prochain banc d’essai, Finishing Touch Flawless™, une marque innovatrice d’accessoires d’épilation du visage et des sourcils sans douleur et efficaces pour faire disparaître les poils ingrats qui nous empêchent d’avoir confiance à 100 %.

Les personnes choisies pour ce banc d’essai auront la chance de mettre à l’épreuve l’un des trois produits d’épilation Finishing Touch Flawless™ suivants :

  • Épilateur facial Finishing Touch Flawless pour femme: cet appareil d’épilation hypoallergène révolutionnaire fait disparaître instantanément les poils faciaux indésirables sans douleur et sans provoquer l’irritation cutanée souvent associée à l’épilation à la pince, à la cire ou à la crème dépilatoire.


  • Épilateur Finishing Touch Flawless Sourcils: cet excellent appareil d’épilation hypoallergène efface instantanément et avec précision les poils indésirables des sourcils sans la douleur, la rougeur, ni l’irritation causées par l’épilation à la pince ou à la cire.


Dois-je vraiment répéter que chaque accessoire Finishing Touch Flawless™ épile instantanément les poils sans douleur et que les résultats sont comparables à ceux obtenus en salon? C’est ce que je croyais! Cliquez ci-dessous pour soumettre votre formulaire de candidature.




L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada et est en vigueur jusqu'au 3 décembre, 2020. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 7 décembre, 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


10 Comments

on December 04, 2020  jfreezin  453 said:

Super excited to be trying this!!

on December 04, 2020  Audrina  1,307 said:

Oh mon dieux j'espère pouvoir tester ce produit je ne sais plus quoi faire pour enlever mais poil facial peut-être est ce la solution miracle.

on December 03, 2020  pearlgbeks  1,214 said:

Looking forward to trying this out! With the pandemic it is been so difficult taming those facial hair but with this ,this should help out alot. I hope I get chosen for this campaign

on December 01, 2020  Victoriakelner  233 said:

So exciting to be given the opportunity to apply for this product! I have never used anything like this before, but sure would love to! Thank you ChickAdvisor!

on November 30, 2020  henam  3,135 said:

All three options sound great. Particularly interested in the eyebrow tool... my eyebrows have gotten a little unruly lately 🤣

on November 28, 2020  Karabana  14,753 said:

🙏Thanks for this opportunity @chickadvisor. (Very glad to hear this one's not dependent on 1000 followers.) I sure could use the Facial Hair Remover in my life! 💜 I've shared on IG (books.bargains.n.brands) and on FB (kara.bk).🤞🍀 #tryFlawless

on November 27, 2020  Angéline said:

J.ai le produit pour les sourcil et cela fait très bienmerci

on November 26, 2020  Munchkin15  263 said:

This could be a game changer 😀

on November 26, 2020  sgscorp137  301 said:

Amazing, already applied and looking forward to try this out.

on November 26, 2020  Sara Gill  311 said:

Would love to try this out. Have never experienced such technology at home.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: