We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai : Red Rose® Tea

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday December 19, 201827 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Here's a great new opportunity to try the NEW Red Rose® Organic Orange Pekoe Tea! If you're interested, please click the orange button to get started:


Opportunity ends December 26, 2018 and is open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of December 27, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #TryOrganicRedRose.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------

Publireportage

Voici une occasion en or de découvrir le NOUVEAU thé Orange Pekoe biologique de Red RoseMD. Si cette offre vous intéresse, cliquez sur le bouton orange ci-dessous :



L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres ont jusqu’au 26 décembre 2018 pour soumettre leur candidature. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 27 décembre 2018. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic #TryOrganicRedRose.

Bonne chance à toutes les chicks!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Drinks

Facebook Comments


13 Comments

on January 23, 2019  Christine Kempt  3,324 said:

I always have Red Rose tea in the house! Thanks for the opportunity!

on January 17, 2019  agentnum2  2,761 said:

i love tea i wish i got to try

on January 14, 2019  KarenMN  158 said:

I would love to try Organic Red Rose Orange Pekoe Tea...I buy everything organic so I think this is awesome...Thx Red Rose..xo

on January 04, 2019  brezzybrezzy  673 said:

I literally drink tea all day long and would love to try this blend.. could be a new favourite! ;)

on December 22, 2018  Ajwoll83  205 said:

I love red rose yea, but never had the orange pekoe. I'm excited to try it, so thanks for giving me this opportunity.

on December 21, 2018  OceanSunrise  73,464 said:

A soothing cup of tea is an enjoyable way to relax and feel toasty warm. #TryOrganicRedRose is just what I need. Thanks @ChickAdvisor! ;-) #productreviewclub #chickadvisor #tea

on December 20, 2018  viola99  2,402 said:

I'm so excited about this opportunity. I love love teas especially if they are organic.

on December 20, 2018  christinekitty  10,372 said:

I'm so excited for this offer...I've never really tried organic tea before!!

on December 20, 2018  christinehabeeb  1,038 said:

Gotta love all these amazing tea offers <3

on December 19, 2018  goodmommy  333 said:

I drink tea all day long love Red rose tea especially the flavor.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: