We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Pure Leaf™ Teas

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday December 18, 201816 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas 

Sponsored

 
"Teas" the season, Chicks! 

We've got another amazing Product Review Club® opportunity for tea lovers this winter! Pure Leaf is introducing TWO exceptional new flavours to their esteemed line of teas and we're giving select members the chance to try one of them out for themselves: 
 

Click on the links above to learn about the products, then apply before December 30th, 2018 for your chance to be selected:


Opportunity ends December 30th, 2018 and is open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of December 31st, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!     

Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #TryPureLeaf

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------

Publireportage


San-thé les Chicks!

Cette saison, nous avons le banc d’essai parfait pour les amateurs de thé! Pure LeafMC ajoute DEUX nouveaux arômes exceptionnels à sa gamme de thés exquis et nous vous offrons la chance d’en essayer un :


Qu’attendez-vous pour vous inscrire? Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour en savoir plus.

Vous avez jusqu’au 30 décembre 2018 pour soumettre votre candidature.




L’offre, réservée aux résidents canadiens, prend fin le 30 décembre 2018. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 31 décembre 2018. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic #TryPureLeaf.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d’admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Drinks

Facebook Comments


10 Comments

on January 18, 2019  Jany1990  1,564 said:

I've been selected! Can tell you it should be called PureHappiness instead of PureLeaf.. Smell it so good, taste as well! Relaxing during a cold day! :)

on January 17, 2019  agentnum2  2,576 said:

im so sad i didnt get this

on December 30, 2018  Sophieyia  887 said:

Awesome opportunity, I love Pure Leaf's teas.

on December 28, 2018  Mark said:

Great stuff

on December 21, 2018  goldenkagi  5,159 said:

I love tea, thanks for the opportunity~!

on December 20, 2018  Tina Cirone  524 said:

I love Pure Leaf Ice Tea and I drink tea throughout most of the day. I would love the oppertunity to try the Green Tea with mint!! Sounds soothing and tasty!! :)

on December 19, 2018  Broken_Bliss  2,324 said:

I drink tea several times a day and would love the opportunity to #TryPureLeaf ? I really want to try the Turmeric with Citrus!

on December 18, 2018  manon448  670 said:

Bonjour ! j'aimerais vraiment être choisi pour essayer se produit de thé Pure leaf ,comme j'aime le thé et que j'en bois apres chaque repas du soir .se serais agreéble de faire essais d'autre saveur ou marque ,je pourrais donner une opinion juste et honnête , je vous remercie et espère être choisi ,bonne fin journée a vous !!

on December 18, 2018  sweet_sara  16,865 said:

My family and I are obsessed with tea. We love all varieties. I would love if we were given the chance to try this pure leaf. The flavour of pure leaf is always outstanding.

on December 18, 2018  Janet Bird  253 said:

Pure Leaf tea was a happy addition to keeping myself hydrated, especially this summer.Would take a bottle of one of many flavors, pour out a bit, put the bottle in the fridge to freeze up, and then take with me in the car on my running around.Keeps cold as it thaws! Also would brew up some of their tea and use one of the above bottles to transport it.Recycling !
My newly frozen brewed tea

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: