We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai : Vaseline

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday April 8, 201930 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas 


We have a new Product Review Club® offer for Chicks who suffer from skin issues such as extremely dry skin, aging skin, dark spots on hands, cracked heels, and eczema. Some lucky members will have the chance to try a selection (1 to 2) of the following products from the Vaseline Clinical Care™ line:

  1. Vaseline Clinical Care™ Extremely Dry Skin Rescue Healing Moisture Lotion
  2. Vaseline Clinical Care™ Aging Skin Rescue Healing Moisture Lotion
  3. Vaseline Clinical Care™ Eczema Calming Therapy Cream
  4. Vaseline Clinical Care™ Extremely Dry Skin Rescue Overnight Cream
  5. Vaseline Clinical Care™ Cracked Heel Rescue Foot Cream
  6. Vaseline Clinical Care™ Dark Spot Rescue Moisturizing Hand Cream

Interested in being one of our advocates? Click on any of the links above to learn about the products, then apply before April 15, 2019 for your chance to be selected.



Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of April 16, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

PLEASE NOTE: According to the applicable regulations, a nominal fee is required for you to receive products that are regulated as drugs. You may need to pay a $1 fee for the product you will receive. This fee will be collected through Paypal and requires a valid credit or debit card. All fees will be donated to Eczema Society of Canada (click the link to read more about this charity).

(Fees will only be collected from selected testers.)

Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #VaselineClinicalCare and #Vaseline.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------
Publireportage



Appel à toutes les filles qui souffrent de problèmes cutanés : sécheresse extrême, vieillissement cutané, taches pigmentaires sur les mains, talons craquelés ou eczéma. Peu importe le problème dont vous souffrez, vous pourriez être l’une des chanceuses sélectionnées pour essayer un ou deux des soins pour la peau de la gamme Vaseline Clinical Care™ suivants :

  1. Vaseline Clinical Care™ Extremely Dry Skin Rescue Lotion hydratante réparatrice
  2. Vaseline Clinical Care™ Aging Skin Rescue Lotion hydratante réparatrice
  3. Vaseline Clinical Care™ Eczema Calming Crème thérapeutique
  4. Vaseline Clinical Care™ Extremely Dry Skin Rescue Crème de nuit
  5. Vaseline Clinical Care™ Cracked Heel Rescue Crème pour les pieds
  6. Vaseline Clinical Care™ Dark Spot Rescue Crème hydratante pour les mains


Vous souhaitez faire partie du nombre? Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour en savoir plus sur les produits, et sur la bannière ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature d’ici le 15 avril 2019.

 
 

L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 16 avril 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de ne manquer aucune communication de notre part! 

IMPORTANT : Selon les lois en vigueur, vous pourriez devoir débourser un montant symbolique afin de recevoir un produit homologué par Santé Canada comme étant un médicament. Le montant à débourser serait de 1 $ et devra être payé par PayPal. Vous devez donc disposer d’une carte de crédit ou de débit. Tout l’argent recueilli sera versé à la Société canadienne de l’eczéma.

(Le montant ne sera prélevé qu’auprès des personnes sélectionnées pour prendre part à ce banc d’essai.)

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure #VaselineClinicalCare et #Vaseline.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison. 

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


22 Comments

on June 04, 2019  Vickykerr  174 said:

Love this product. Highly recommend.

on May 16, 2019  mistay23  2,238 said:

I love Vaseline products

on April 23, 2019  LauraGobbo  1,391 said:

I love skin care. The winter made my skin so dry that I've been moisturizing twice as much.

on April 16, 2019  Masharium  2,521 said:

Excited!

on April 14, 2019  sandrampofu  3,468 said:

I love using #Vaseline products. I've been suffering from dark spots lately, I'd love to try the extreme dry skin lotion. #VaselineClinicalCare

on April 11, 2019  viola99  2,492 said:

thank you so much for the opportunity to apply. Love Vaseline products!

on April 11, 2019  witty58  18,253 said:

I applied for #VaselineClincalCare #Vaseline for my very dry skin.

on April 10, 2019  HeatherLR  13,640 said:

I would love to try this! These dry hairdresser hands need it

on April 10, 2019  prettylink  4,510 said:

i hope i get this,,#VaselineClinicalCare et #Vaseline.thank for the opportunity

on April 09, 2019  lamurap  12,629 said:

This is a wonderful opportunity. Thank you Chick Advisor!
#VaselineClinicalCare #Vaseline

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: