We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: AVEENO® Peel Off Face Masks

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday April 3, 201940 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



As I've gotten older (and hopefully a little wiser), skincare has played a larger role to my daily routine: it prepares me for the day ahead and helps me wind down for the evening. This has taught me a lot about my own skin and I've become more attuned to making adjustments whenever it's noticeably breaking out, feeling dehydrated, or looking dull. If I ever feel like my skin is not at its best, I love adding a face mask to my regimen and seeing almost immediate results.

AVEENO® has launched some fabulous NEW Peel Off Face Masks to enhance their well-loved Absolutely Ageless® and Clear Complexion product lines -- and we can't wait to share them with you! Each mask acts as a soap-free, no-rinse face exfoliator, helping to lift away impurities to help reveal fresh, healthy-looking skin in one simple step:


We're giving some lucky Canadian women the chance to test out one of these AVEENO® Face Masks! So click the links above for all of the product details, then click below to apply by April 9, 2019 for your chance to be selected:

Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of April 15, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryAveenoFaceMasks.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------
Publireportage

En vieillissant — et parce que je deviens un peu plus sage chaque jour ;) — les produits de soins pour la peau occupent une place de plus en plus importante dans mon rituel de beauté quotidien. Le matin, ma routine beauté me donne l’énergie nécessaire pour affronter la journée, et le soir, elle me détend. Avec le temps, j’ai appris à mieux observer ma peau et à être davantage à l’écoute de ses besoins. Une poussée d’acné tardive? Une sensation de tiraillement causée par une peau déshydratée ou encore un teint anormalement terne? Quand je sens que ma peau est en mauvais état, j’ajoute un masque facial à mon rituel de soins pour lui donner un coup d’éclat quasi instantané!

AVEENO® élargit son offre de produits au sein des gammes Absolutely Ageless® et Clear Complexion avec l’ajout de formidables NOUVEAUX masques pelables que nous sommes très excités de vous faire découvrir! Chacun des masques agit comme un exfoliant, sans savon et sans rinçage, pour déloger les impuretés et dévoiler une peau fraîche et radieuse en une seule étape.

  • Masque pelable AVEENO® Absolutely Ageless® Pré-tox : riche en acides alpha-hydroxy (AAH) et en vitamine E, ce masque fait appel à un complexe antioxydant de mûres sauvages pour débarrasser la peau des polluants et des agresseurs environnementaux qui contribuent aux premiers signes du vieillissement cutané.
  • Masque pelable AVEENO® Clear Complexion Pur et mat : la formule à base de soya et de grenade riche en acides alpha-hydroxy (AAH) de ce masque déloge la saleté qui obstrue les pores pour dévoiler une peau plus éclatante et un teint mat.

Nous vous offrons la chance d’essayer l’un de ces masques pour le visage AVEENO®! Suivez le lien des produits pour plus de détails et cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous avant le 9 avril 2019 pour soumettre votre candidature et courir la chance d’être sélectionnée.



L'offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 15 avril 2019. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #tryAveenoFaceMasks.


Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


30 Comments

on April 10, 2019  Keeptalkingmandy  520 said:

Fingers crossed

on April 09, 2019  Ally876  18,754 said:

Omg I need this in my life

on April 09, 2019  Christine Kempt  2,944 said:

My skin would be so happy if I could try this!

on April 09, 2019  katieerosse  530 said:

I looove peel off face masks! They are my go to face mask as they are less messy and super effective!

on April 08, 2019  naomilynb  393 said:

Thank you for the opportunity would love to try Aveeno Peel-off face masks! Pick me :)

on April 08, 2019  drishyag  549 said:

Would love to try this out as I feel like it would help w my milia. Can’t wait let’s all hope for the best!!!!!

on April 06, 2019  lamurap  11,109 said:

Good luck chicks! I have not decided yet if I will apply.

on April 06, 2019  mistay23  1,866 said:

i like aveeno lotion its so good

on April 05, 2019  diannamerritt  15,781 said:

I would love to try this face mask out as the weather has really took a toll on drying my face out. Fingers crossed
#tryaveenofacemask #chickadvisor
#productreviewclub #blogger

on April 05, 2019  goldenkagi  5,688 said:

Thank you for the opportunity! Would love to try Aveeno's new masks.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: