We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai : Snapple Tea

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday April 23, 201921 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



Is it just me, or do our lives seem to get busier and busier?

We are constantly "on-the-go" as we try and balance work, self-care, spending time with family and friends, and everything in between. Luckily for you, our latest Product Review Club® offer is here to offer those who are looking to add a little convenience when it comes to enjoying delicious beverages, no matter where your day takes you. Snapple has created NEW plastic bottles, designed with 100% portability in mind. So no matter how busy your day might be, you can always find time to include that refreshing Snapple taste.  

The best part is that these new bottles are 100% recyclable, so convenience does not have to mean compromising your care for the environment. Guilt-free packaging that makes your busy days a little easier? Yes Please! With nine flavours to choose from, Snapple makes it easy to please your tastebuds while you conquer every busy day! Click through the delicious flavours below for more details:


Interested in being one of our advocates? Click the button below to apply before May 9, 2019 for your chance to be selected. 
 

Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of May 13, 2019 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #trySnapple.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------

Publireportage



Suis-je la seule à trouver que nous sommes de plus en plus occupés?

Il me semble que nous sommes toujours à la course en quête de l’(in)atteignable équilibre travail-vie personnelle! Heureusement, le prochain banc d’essai vous offre un petit moment de répit bien mérité offert par Snapple, créateur d’une NOUVELLE bouteille pratique qui vous permettra de savourer ses délicieuses boissons sur le pouce, de façon responsable. Ainsi, peu importe votre horaire chargé, Snapple pourra vous suivre pour vous rafraîchir à tout moment.

Cette nouvelle bouteille de plastique recyclable à 100 % ne vous oblige aucunement à délaisser vos convictions environnementales pour profiter de sa commodité. Voilà une bouteille qui saura vous faciliter la vie, sans remords! Découvrez les neuf saveurs rafraîchissantes de boissons Snapple, qui plairont à vos papilles et vous aideront à passer à travers vos journées les plus occupées. Cliquez ci-dessous pour en savoir plus :


Vous souhaitez prendre part à ce banc d’essai et devenir ambassadrice? Soumettez votre candidature ci-dessous avant le 9 mai 2019 pour courir la chance d’être sélectionnée. 

L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 13 mai 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic  #trySnapple.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Drinks

Facebook Comments


21 Comments

on May 16, 2019  Lindapeebles  1,243 said:

Can't wait to try ALL of these flavors! They sound so delicious and refreshing! Fingers crossed I am chosen to participate in this review offer!

on May 14, 2019  Julie Pilon  158 said:

I tried the peach and it was very refreshing.

on May 13, 2019  Kendra Hittel said:

Why, oh why wasn't I picked? I'd have killed for a chance to try the one with peach in it.

on May 01, 2019  Beautyguru524  1,409 said:

These new flavours sound sooo delicious! I'm hoping to try the Mango one!

on April 25, 2019  Rlambert114  483 said:

I am wondering why plastic. The whole world is saying drink from glass not plastic, so it seems a curious move. The flavours sound delicious though and I would love to try one of them!

on April 25, 2019  OceanSunrise  73,723 said:

These #trySnapple flavours are very appealing. #Snapple is a name we know and trust for refreshing thirst quenching beverages. Thank you @ChickAdvisor for this tasty opportunity! ;-) #productreviewclub #chickadvisor #productreview

on April 24, 2019  Keeks  3,612 said:

I grew up with Snapple in glass bottles. I’m excited to hear of new plastic bottles, which are way more convenient on the run! Fingers crossed I get in on this one, but regardless I’ll be trying :)

on April 24, 2019  manon448  907 said:

Bonjour ! se sentir avec un grand plaisir et une joie de pouvoir faire des essais de c'est plus glacé et plus nous sommes une famille qui adorons c'est breuvage si rafraîchissant, de plus ils sont aussi savoureux très intéressant, je vous donnerais un avis juste t franche sur c, is new products, and one-time-make-we-make-up-to-top-to-view of nice view, merci, good a vous.

on April 24, 2019  kittykat66  250 said:

I love the raspberry ice tea looking forward to trying the other flavours

on April 24, 2019  diannamerritt  16,361 said:

I would love to try Snapple as they sound delicious and I am always on the go #chickadvisor #trySnapple

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: