We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Seventh Generation Period Care

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday July 24, 201916 comments
Sponsored

Here's a new opportunity from Seventh Generation's period care line! Selectees will try two products from this list (click each product to learn more):

  1. Seventh Generation Chlorine-Free Regular Ultra-Thin Pads with Wings
  2. Seventh Generation Chlorine-Free Super Long Ultra-Thin Pads with Wings
  3. Seventh Generation Chlorine-Free Overnight Ultra-Thin Pads with Wings
  4. Seventh Generation Organic Cotton Tampons, Regular absorbency
  5. Seventh Generation Organic Cotton Tampons, Super absorbency
  6. Seventh Generation Chlorine-Free Liners
If you'd like to be considered for this opportunity, please click the button to get started:


Offer open to residents of Canada only until July 30, 2019. Selected members will be contacted during the week of August 5, 2019, via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #trySeventhGenerationPeriodCare.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage


Voici une nouvelle offre vous donnant la chance d’essayer quelques produits de la gamme de produits d’hygiène féminine de Seventh Generation. Les membres sélectionnées recevront deux des produits ci-dessous. Vous n’avez qu’à cliquer sur les liens pour obtenir plus d’info.

  1. Serviettes longues ultra-minces régulière sans chlore avec ailes de Seventh Generation
  2. Serviettes longues ultra-minces super sans chlore avec ailes de Seventh Generation
  3. Serviettes ultra-minces de nuit sans chlore avec ailes de Seventh Generation
  4. Tampons en coton biologique, absorption régulière, de Seventh Generation
  5. Tampons en coton biologique, absorption super, de Seventh Generation
  6. Protège-dessous sans chlore de Seventh Generation
Vous souhaitez participer à ce banc d’essai? Appuyez sur le bouton pour soumettre votre candidature:



L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens et se termine le 30 juillet 2019. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 5 août 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic  #trySeventhGenerationPeriodCare.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


16 Comments

on August 27, 2019  suzannem1  8,049 said:

looking forward to the reviews

on August 12, 2019  briannac64  964 said:

This looks like an awesome brand! Would love to test them out!

on August 10, 2019  Lou88ned  1,054 said:

Would love to have the opportunity to try new sanitary products :)

on August 09, 2019  Leonela  1,222 said:

I am a nurse and I do really careful in what I pick or choose. I always make sure to try new products for a better hygiene and a long life with good health . I would love to try it for a better opportunity ...

on July 29, 2019  saharadeeb  868 said:

I would love to be selected.

on July 29, 2019  Lovetotry1  510 said:

I would love to try out a seventh generation sanitary product as I have never heard of this brand before and I am looking for a sanitary product to try out. I like that this brand is environmentally friendly and that it is a healthy option for my body. I hope I get to try it out! Thank you for this opportunity Seventh Generation! #trySeventhGenerationPeriodCare

on July 27, 2019  Donna73  233 said:

I would love to be able to try these for my daughters.

on July 26, 2019  nicolandot  2,161 said:

Have seen other products from this brand but didn't know they have pads too! What an interesting yet useful product to try!
Can't wait to see the reviews :)

#chickadvisor #productreviewclub #trySeventhGenerationPeriodCare

on July 25, 2019  lamurap  12,512 said:

I do not think that I will be applying for this campaign, however I am looking forward to reading the reviews!
#trySevenGenerationPeriodCare

on July 24, 2019  Broken_Bliss  3,239 said:

I have been trying to transition my personal care and feminine hygiene products to more natural products and this would be a great way to that!

Thank you #chickadvisor #productreviewclub for the opportunity to #trySeventhGenerationPeriodCare

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: