We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Sir Kensington's is back!

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday April 24, 201929 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas 

Sponsored


Hey, Chicks!
 
Missed out on our last Sir Kensington's Product Review Club® offer?  Well, you're in luck! Sir Kensington's is back with another exciting opportunity for Chicks who love quality foods with simple, clean ingredients and have a passion for culinary adventure!

Canadian members will have the opportunity to try one of the following mayonnaise options from Sir Kensington's
 
  1. Classic Mayonnaise 
  2. Chipotle Mayonnaise  
  3. Avocado Oil Mayonnaise
  4. Remoulade Special Sauce
Interested in being one of our advocates? Click on any of the links above to learn about the products, then apply before April 30th, 2019 for your chance to be selected.


Opportunity ends April 30th, 2019 and is open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of April 29th, 2019. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!     

Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #SirKensingtons.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------

Publireportage


Salut, les Chicks!

Vous avez manqué le dernier banc d’essai des produits Sir Kensington’s? C’est votre jour de chance! Sir Kensignton’s est de retour avec une offre tout aussi alléchante. Vous aimez les aliments de qualité faits d’ingrédients pas compliqués, qui convient vos papilles à l’aventure? Ne ratez pas votre chance de participer à ce banc d’essai!

Les membres canadiennes sélectionnées auront l’occasion d’essayer l’une des quatre mayonnaises Sir Kensington’s suivantes :

1. Mayonnaise classique
2. Sauce style mayonnaise au chipotle
3. Mayonnaise à l’huile d’avocat
4. Remoulade Sauce spéciale

Vous souhaitez courir la chance d’être l’une des participantes sélectionnées? Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour découvrir les produits puis remplissez le formulaire de participation et envoyez-le nous avant le 30 avril 2019 pour la chance d’être sélectionnée:


Cette offre est disponible pour les résidents canadiens seulement et se termine le 30 avril 2019. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel au cours de la semaine du 29 avril 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de ne manquer aucune communication de notre part!

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic #SirKensingtons.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d’admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Food

Facebook Comments


29 Comments

on April 24, 2019  Karabana  14,445 said:

Yes, that's me, I didn't get chosen for your last Sir Kensington's Product Review Club® offer, and my household goes through a LOT of mayo. I'd be curious to try any of the #SirKensingtons flavours, especially chipotle, or avocado. ?

on April 24, 2019  manon448  962 said:

bonjour je vous remercie de faire des gens privilégiés de tenter des essais, de pouvoir essayer et de faire évoluer les nouveautés de la marche et tout cela à la maison, nous avons cette chance et tout ça grâce à Chick Advisor un grand merci pour tout cela, et moi je ferais un honneur de vous donner un avis juste et honnête pour ces produits, bien a vous,

on April 24, 2019  Broken_Bliss  3,950 said:

I recently received individual samples of #SirKensingtons Ketchup and Chipotle Mayonnaise, which were great. I would love the opportunity to try this brand again!

on April 24, 2019  mistay23  2,469 said:

Nothing like mayo

on April 24, 2019  prettylink  4,670 said:

OMG..my kids really love mayonnaise..hope we can try this out..always hoping to get pick..#SirKensingtons

on April 24, 2019  bev_o21  1,238 said:

Omg love a good mayonnaise, would love to try to avocado oil or the class one, also love amazon #SirKensingtons

on April 24, 2019  alexfranchuk  11,352 said:

Yay! I hope to get picked this time for the chipotle one!!

on April 24, 2019  Vanessacolmar  14,738 said:

I really love to try this out as I heard lots of good things from this brand for mayonnaise. I wish to be able to try it out. Thank you chick advisor for this awesome opportunity. Good luck ladies. #SirKensingtons

on April 24, 2019  LauraGobbo  1,418 said:

Oh my goodness the chipotle one sounds AMAZING. I would love to try it.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: