We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Sir Kensington's is back!

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday April 24, 201929 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas 

Sponsored


Hey, Chicks!
 
Missed out on our last Sir Kensington's Product Review Club® offer?  Well, you're in luck! Sir Kensington's is back with another exciting opportunity for Chicks who love quality foods with simple, clean ingredients and have a passion for culinary adventure!

Canadian members will have the opportunity to try one of the following mayonnaise options from Sir Kensington's
 
  1. Classic Mayonnaise 
  2. Chipotle Mayonnaise  
  3. Avocado Oil Mayonnaise
  4. Remoulade Special Sauce
Interested in being one of our advocates? Click on any of the links above to learn about the products, then apply before April 30th, 2019 for your chance to be selected.


Opportunity ends April 30th, 2019 and is open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of April 29th, 2019. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!     

Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #SirKensingtons.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------

Publireportage


Salut, les Chicks!

Vous avez manqué le dernier banc d’essai des produits Sir Kensington’s? C’est votre jour de chance! Sir Kensignton’s est de retour avec une offre tout aussi alléchante. Vous aimez les aliments de qualité faits d’ingrédients pas compliqués, qui convient vos papilles à l’aventure? Ne ratez pas votre chance de participer à ce banc d’essai!

Les membres canadiennes sélectionnées auront l’occasion d’essayer l’une des quatre mayonnaises Sir Kensington’s suivantes :

1. Mayonnaise classique
2. Sauce style mayonnaise au chipotle
3. Mayonnaise à l’huile d’avocat
4. Remoulade Sauce spéciale

Vous souhaitez courir la chance d’être l’une des participantes sélectionnées? Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour découvrir les produits puis remplissez le formulaire de participation et envoyez-le nous avant le 30 avril 2019 pour la chance d’être sélectionnée:


Cette offre est disponible pour les résidents canadiens seulement et se termine le 30 avril 2019. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel au cours de la semaine du 29 avril 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de ne manquer aucune communication de notre part!

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic #SirKensingtons.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d’admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Food

Facebook Comments


29 Comments

on May 17, 2019  Lindapeebles  1,288 said:

Who doesn't love mayo?! Great reviews so far! Will definitely be trying the chipotle mayo!

on May 14, 2019  Dmbfoxy  348 said:

I really enjoyed Sir Kesingtons chipotle mayonnaise! Rich flavour, very creamy and delicious! Made my turkey sandwich so much better tasting!!

on May 09, 2019  Roseoneill  998 said:

I love the richness of this mayo. Creamy, smooth and so velvety. My new go to

on May 06, 2019  nicolandot  2,161 said:

Didn't get picked here but got a sample from another source. We call it "fancy mayo" now. Love the packaging design and I found it richer than my usual mayo. Not bad, not bad at all!

on May 01, 2019  Mrsmacks  426 said:

Id love to try this, especially the Chipotle !

on May 01, 2019  Beautyguru524  1,424 said:

I've heard Sir Kensington has really great products. Would definitely love to try out their mayo!

on April 30, 2019  Pacinigirls  378 said:

We use mayo on the daily and would love to switch it up a bit. Excited for some mayo with flavour. Thanks for stepping up the mayo game #SirKensingtons

on April 26, 2019  Masharium  2,521 said:

I would loveeee to try Sir Kensington's mayo!

on April 26, 2019  lamurap  12,521 said:

I would like to try the chipotle one. I am not a big condiment person, however my family uses quite a lot of it.

on April 25, 2019  viola99  2,492 said:

I've tried a sample of this product and loved it. Would love to have an opportunity to try a full size.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: