We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Neutrogena® Weekend Essentials

Posted by Claire | Tuesday April 30, 201933 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored


Whooooo weekend!

While I pat myself on the back for being an every-season person, I do love the start of a new season and all of the possibilities it brings. All through my neighbourhood, people are digging into their gardens, prepping their RVs, and tuning up their bicycles for all kinds of weekend activities. 

How will your spring weekends unfold? No matter which plans you've made, it's always a good idea to have some portable beauty essentials in your backpack, picnic basket, or glove compartment. Neutrogena® is here to help! Check out the products we're featuring this week in our Product Review Club®:

  1. Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF 30: features a water-light feel, broad-spectrum UVA/UVB protection,  and is infused with hyaluronic acid to instantly quench dry skin. Our members LOVE the whole Hydro Boost line!
  2. Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream: an ultra-light gel-cream formula powered by hyaluronic acid, touted for its ability to hold up to 1000x its weight in water. Non-greasy and dermatologist tested.
  3. Neutrogena® All-In-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles: individually wrapped cleansing wipes that are perfectly portable - no monkeying around with a large resealable package which, while ideal for home use, is less convenient for on-the-go!

So if you're ready to toss these products into your weekend bag along with waterproof matches (me) and strappy sandals (you), click the button below to apply for your chance to participate!


Offer open to residents of Canada only, and closes on May 5, 2019. Selected members will be contacted during the week of May 6, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media if you'd like to get #NeutrogenaWeekendReady!

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------
Publireportage


Ça sent le printemps!

S’il est difficile pour moi de nommer ma saison préférée, j’aime par-dessus tout l’impression de possibilités infinies qui accompagne le changement de saison… ce qui est tout particulièrement vrai au printemps! Dans mon quartier, les gens ont commencé à jardiner, à nettoyer leur VR et à faire l’entretien de leur vélo en prévision des belles fins de semaine qui nous attendent.

Comment s’annonce le printemps pour vous? Et vos week-ends? Peu importe ce que vous planifiez, pensez de conserver à portée de main dans votre sac à dos, votre panier à pique-nique ou votre coffre à gants quelques soins essentiels pour la belle saison. La prochaine édition du banc d’essai met en vedette les produits Neutrogena®, qui vous porteront main-forte au cours des mois à venir :

  1. Écran solaire hydro-gel Neutrogena® Hydro Boost FPS 30 : Cet écran solaire à la texture fluide offre une protection à large spectre contre les rayons UVA et UVB. Sa formule à base d’acide hyaluronique désaltère instantanément la peau sèche. Les membres du Club des bancs d’essai ADORENT tous les produits de la gamme Hydro Boost, sans exception!
  2. Gel-crème pour les mains Neutrogena® Hydro Boost : Ce gel-crème hydratant pour les mains avec acide hyaluronique retient jusqu’à 1000 fois son poids en eau. Sa formule ultralégère et non grasse est éprouvée par les dermatologues.
  3. Lingettes nettoyantes démaquillantes tout-en-un Neutrogena® - Sachets individuels : Chaque lingette est emballée individuellement pour en faciliter l’utilisation et le transport. Fini les grands emballages encombrants quand l’espace est limité et que le temps presse!

Vous aimeriez ajouter ces incontournables aux allumettes imperméables et aux sandales qui se trouvent déjà dans votre sac de week-end? Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour courir la chance de participer à ce banc d’essai.




L'offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 6 mai 2019. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #NeutrogenaWeekendReady.


Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by Claire
More on Skin Care, Body, Travel, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


33 Comments

on May 16, 2019  Lindapeebles  1,288 said:

I LOVE Neutrogena products! I have yet to be disappointed! Can't wait to give these ones a try!!

on May 05, 2019  SALLY1672000  739 said:

I would love to try this #Neutrogena product. Thank for the chance at this #chickadvisor

on May 04, 2019  lferriman65  2,082 said:

Hey there ladies 😎
I can't wait to find out who's been selected to try, rate & review, the latest, and Very exciting, #ChickAdvisor#NeutrogenaWeekendReady product. Club offer!!
From what I've read, our friends from #Neutrogena have some very exciting 'Moisturizing Sunscreen!!'
Including an amazing new individually wrapped, moisturizing hand wipes!! And a new Amazing Hand cream too!!! "Thanks
#Neutrogena... I am definitely ready to grab my back pack, throw in my sandals, ... and enjoy a fabulous weekend adventure away!!!
So Excited, #chicks ... how about you!!?

on May 04, 2019  Rachelle1981  303 said:

Neutrogena, je prends soin de la peau de mon corps, il est très important de nettoyer celle-ci tout au long de la journée. qui sont vraiment de bons produits pour avoir entendu parler, mais n'est jamais eux la chance de les essayer, je suis très heureux de faire partie de votre banc d'essai pour Neutrogena et donner un avis juste et honnête avec grand plaisir a vous de nous donner la chance d'essayer de si bons produits, bien a vous.

on May 03, 2019  Kookai70  25,718 said:

I love Neutrogena products. Such a reputable brand, tried and true!! What a great campaign!! #NeutrogenaWeekendReady

on May 03, 2019  Kookai70  25,718 said:

I have always felt Neutrogena was a safe , reputable family brand. Every Neutrogena product I have tried was excellent!! #NeutrogenaWeekendBrand

on May 03, 2019  lamurap  12,530 said:

I love Neutrogena products.
#NeutrogenaWeekendReady

on May 02, 2019  manon448  907 said:

Neutrogena, je prends soin de la peau de mon corps, il est très important de nettoyer celle-ci tout au long de la journée. qui sont vraiment de bons produits pour avoir entendu parler, mais n'est jamais eux la chance de les essayer, je suis très heureux de faire partie de votre banc d'essai pour Neutrogena et donner un avis juste et honnête avec grand plaisir a vous de nous donner la chance d'essayer de si bons produits, bien a vous.

on May 02, 2019  bevkool  717 said:

Would absolutely love to try these products, I am always outside in the summer and would love to try some better products with SPF #NeutrogenaWeekendReady

on May 02, 2019  Moonshimmer  386 said:

Oh wow, I would love to try this! I adore Neutrogena products, the Pink Pomegranate collection was amazing and it still buying them to use!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: