We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai : TRESemmé®

Posted by Edlyn | Tuesday March 6, 201845 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Whenever I do my hair, I love creating beachy waves that add volume and texture with very little effort. But, as someone with fine straight hair, these waves tend to flatten before the day ends. I can't leave the house without some hairspray for good measure, and I'm always looking for affordable products that offer long-lasting hold without weighting my hair down.

Discover a new technology in hair styling with TRESemmé®’s latest line, TRESemmé Compressed Micro MistTM Hair Spray! With three different levels of hold, you'll be able to find a product that suits your hair styling needs:

We’re looking for 1,000 Canadian women from our Product Review Club® to try one of three TRESemmé Compressed Micro MistTM Hair Sprays. Click the button below to apply if you’re interested in becoming one of our TRESemmé® advocates!
 


Offer open to Canadian residents only. Members have until March 18, 2018 to apply. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of March 19, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #TRESemmeMicroMist.
Good luck Chicks!
What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 



Lorsque je me coiffe, j'aime créer des vagues dans mes cheveux afin d'ajouter une dose de volume et de texture sans effort. Mais, étant donné que j'ai les cheveux fins et droits, ces ondulations ont tendance à disparaître avant que ma journée ne se termine. Je ne peux pas quitter la maison sans vaporiser une bonne dose de fixatif, et je suis toujours à la recherche de produits abordables offrant une tenue longue durée sans alourdir mes cheveux.
 
Découvrez la nouvelle technologie au coeur de la plus récente gamme de fixatifs Compressed Micro Mist de TRESemméMC! Avec 3 niveaux de tenue différents, vous saurez trouver le produit qui répondra à vos besoins capillaires:

Nous sommes à la recherche de 1 000 femmes canadiennes de notre Club des bancs d'essai pour tester l'un des trois fixatifs Compressed Micro Mist de TRESemméMC. Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous afin de vous inscrire si vous êtes intéressée à devenir l'une de nos testeuses TRESemméMD!




Cette offre est disponible pour les résidents canadiens uniquement. Les membres ont jusqu'au 18 mars 2018 pour s'inscrire. Les membres choisis seront avisés par courriel durant la semaine du 19 mars 2018. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de ne manquer aucune communication de notre part.  Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #TRESemmeMicroMist.
Bonne chance les Chicks!
Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by Edlyn
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


24 Comments

on June 24, 2018  lbown  1,132 said:

Love this brand, I use the shampoo often

on April 10, 2018  lesliemuir2  9,518 said:

I really wanted to try this out, unfortunately I didn't get chosen for the campaign but I picked up my own bottle yesterday!!

on March 30, 2018  Sophieyia  515 said:

I would love to try this! My hair needs some volumizing and this product looks like it would do wonders for my hair.

on March 28, 2018  sweetpea2020  2,818 said:

So excited I was selected to try this :)

on March 27, 2018  Jany1990  1,427 said:

Just received the email! I've been selected! Who else?

on March 26, 2018  TriciaLove  3,905 said:

Nice. Has anyone received this yet???

on March 17, 2018  Laurel101  3,647 said:

Still have my fingers crossed for this!!! Love hairspray!!

on March 16, 2018  mars  7,756 said:

Love to try #TRESemmeMicroMist.

on March 12, 2018  EveryOption  4,330 said:

Can't wait

on March 08, 2018  Thamar461  1,217 said:

Hope I get to try this

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: