New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert

Monday March 13, 2017 by Jennifer

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Ladies, we could talk about how summer is coming but really - aren't frozen desserts mandatory ALL YEAR LONG?

Sounds great, unless you're dairy-free like me, in which case you know the envy of watching someone else indulge in the perfect, deliciously melty ice cream cone while you're sitting there with some... decidedly less exciting alternative.

SO imagine my excitement when I caught wind that Ben & Jerry's was coming out with a *new* dairy-free flavour! Think vanilla with chocolate sandwich cookies and crunchy peanut butter swirls... yeah, we're all drooling here at ChickAdvisor HQ, too!

Made with an almond base and fair trade-certified sugar, cocoa, and vanilla, this dairy-free dessert is ALSO 100% certified vegan and wrapped-up in responsibly-sourced packaging. So it's good for our bellies and for our hearts! :)

Don't worry, we're not keeping this all to ourselves. 500 lucky Canadian women from our Product Review Club will also be getting the opportunity to try new Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert in P.B. & Cookies!
 
So if you're in the mood for a decadent dairy-free treat right now, slide your way over to ChickAdvisor by March 26, 2017 to apply to be one of our Ben & Jerry's advocates.



Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of March 27, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us

For extra consideration make sure you spread the word on social media and remember to include #BenJerrysNonDairy when you post on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook. 

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 

 
Mesdames, nous pourrions attendre à l'été pour aborder le sujet mais - les desserts glacés ne sont-ils pas d'actualité À LONGUEUR D'ANNÉE?

Alléchant, n'est-ce pas? À moins que, comme moi, vous ne mangiez pas de produits laitiers... Vous comprendrez alors  l'envie irrésistible que je ressens lorsque je vois quelqu'un déguster un cornet de crème glacée crémeux et décadent, pendant que je mange une alternative beaucoup moins ragoûtante. 

ALORS, imaginez ma réaction lorsque j'ai appris que Ben & Jerry's était sur le point de lancer une *nouvelle* saveur sans produits laitiers! Essayez de vous imaginer des biscuits au chocolat et vanille avec des tourbillons de beurre d'arachides croquants... je sais, tout le monde chez ChickAdvisor salive juste à y penser! 

Fait à partir d'amandes, et de sucre, cacao et vanille issus de commerce équitable, ce dessert glacé non-laitier est AUSSI certifié 100% végétalien et emballé dans un contenant avec des matériaux issus de sources responsables. Le tout est bon non seulement pour le bedon mais réchauffe aussi le coeur! :)

Ne vous inquiétez pas, une aussi bonne nouvelle se doit d'être partagée! 500 femmes canadiennes de votre Club des bancs d'essai auront l'opportunité de tester elles aussi le tout nouveau dessert glacé non-laitier Ben & Jerry's dans la saveur Beurre d'arachides et biscuits!
 
Si vous êtes encline à déguster cette gâterie sans produits laitiers, rendez-vous sur le site de ChickAdvisor d'ici le 26 mars 2017 afin de vous inscrire à cette opportunité signée Ben & Jerry's.



Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel la semaine du 27 mars 2017. N’oubliez pas d’ajouter “PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses pour être sûre de recevoir tous nos messages ! 

Pour davantage de considération, assurez-vous de faire passer le message sur les réseaux sociaux et n’oubliez pas d’inclure #BenJerrysNonDairy quand vous partagez sur Twitter, Instagram et Facebook. 

Bonne chance les Chicks !

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour connaître les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Visitez la FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances d’être choisie. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour remplir le formulaire (l’adhésion est gratuite). Ce ne sont pas toutes les participantes qui se qualifieront. ChickAdvisor est responsable du choix des participantes et se réserve le droit de disqualifier quiconque pour tout motif.


More by Jennifer
More on Product Review Club, Food

Facebook Comments


34 Comments

on June 06, 2017  stephaniem-2009  313 said:

J'ai bien aimé la crème glacé. Son goût unique. Pas trop sucré juste à point.

on May 15, 2017  jessica_rafuse3  4,736 said:

So sad I missed out on this offer! I am dairy free and would have loved to try! It is very hard to find this product in Canada though! Shoppers Drug mart carries it, but hopefully more larger chains can supply it soon!

on May 02, 2017  HeatherLR  11,145 said:

Sounds amazing!

on May 01, 2017  Melody86  1,813 said:

J'ai vraiment appreciée essayer ce produit! Pas dans mes gouts a moi mais mon chum a bien aimé! Merci chickadvisor :)

on May 01, 2017  Aletha25  3,452 said:

Really wanted to try this one. But oh well. They are good though for sure.

on April 15, 2017  tamtamsings  3,422 said:

YES!!! I love this. As somone who is allergic to dairy this is an amazing product!

on April 07, 2017  Jiller  867 said:

I'm sure I'm not the only one that can easily devour a tub of this delicious ice cream. The options are great and the taste, well it keeps me coming back for more. Definitely the perfect pick me up after a long hard day.

on April 06, 2017  Tpynn  2,898 said:

This would be perfect for my husband, regular ice-cream is so hard on him!

on March 29, 2017  Mfornalik  10,402 said:

Can't believe I missed out!

on March 27, 2017  Mujitsu  2,468 said:

Oh man I have my fingers crossed >_< haven't been able have dairy in years!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles