We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : GLISS™ & göt2b®

Posted by Julie | Monday May 29, 201787 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Schwarzkopf® innovates with 2 NEW lines of products that will make your hair on fleek! 

First, they recently launched in Canada the new GLISS™ line, made with liquid keratin technology to repair your hair. It will make your hair look and feel stronger and healthier, thus reducing the number of trips to the salon. GLISS™ offers 5 product lines to address every hairtype:
Looking for strong hold and insane volume? göt2b® by Schwarzkopf® also released a new collection, called Volumaniac™. This product line is meant to provide you with crazy volume and body from root to tip and strong hold, to take your style to new heights.
Interested in being one of 300 lucky Product Review Club members who will try hair care products from GLISS™ AND göt2b®?

Click on the orange banner below before June 4, 2017 to apply!
 


Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of June 5, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 
 
For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #got2bgliss.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 

Schwarzkopf® innove avec deux NOUVELLES gammes de produits qui feront tourner toutes les têtes sur votre passage ! 

D'abord, ils viennent de lancer au Canada la gamme GLISS™, formulée avec la technologie de kératine liquide afin de réparer vos cheveux. Les produits rendront vos cheveux plus forts et d'apparence saine, tout en espaçant les visites chez le coiffeur. GLISS™ est offert en cinq gammes pour d'adapter à chaque type de cheveux:
À la recherche d'une tenue forte et d'un volume fou? göt2b® par Schwarzkopf® vient de lancer sur le marché une nouvelle collection, Volumaniac™. Cette gamme de produits est formulée afin d'offrir à vos cheveux un volume dément et du corps et ce, de la racine jusqu'aux pointes. 
Intéressée à être l'une des 300 membres du Club des bancs d'essai qui auront le plaisir d'essayer des produits de soins pour les cheveux de GLISS™ ET göt2b®?
 

Cliquez  sur la bannière ci-dessous d'ici le 4 juin 2017 afin de vous inscrire!




Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 5 juin 2017. Assurez vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communicatons futures! 

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #got2bgliss.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque

More by Julie
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


52 Comments

on June 22, 2017  Fatima21  2,002 said:

Thanks for choosing me chickadvisor! I am loving this line! #got2bbliss

on June 22, 2017  morencyc  5,585 said:

Can't wait to read the reviews of those lucky chicks that got chosen for this #got2bgliss campaign!

on June 20, 2017  rowszee  4,263 said:

I am loving #got2bgliss #greathair
Thanks for choosing me! #ChickAdvisor

on June 20, 2017  gpropper  617 said:

I got my box of hair stuff n its so amazing. I absoulutly love it n the smell.!!!! Ive used it on my kids n even my husband used it n absoulutly loved it. Thank u sooo much... Xx

on June 15, 2017  laurnie  1,148 said:

thank you so much for this! i am so excited to do my hair for a birthday this weekend using the hairspray

on June 15, 2017  RobinLackey  1,150 said:

I love these products! ❤❤
Fairly expensive tho so I don't buy very often.

on June 13, 2017  madisonrussellxo  2,444 said:

I'm chosen! OMG IM SO EXCITED !

on June 11, 2017  krysten26  16,718 said:

I really hope I am a lucky lady to get picked for trying this new hair product. My hair is so long but Thin; quite a bit of breakage and dead ends. Would love to find a product that works. Thanks #ChickAdvisor #got2bgliss #gliss #got2b

on June 11, 2017  Babydoll  1,882 said:

Would be so excited to try this.Iam in need of a product that would put some life in my thin hair

on June 09, 2017  PrairieSummer  7,423 said:

Hoping...hoping...hoping to be chosen! :)

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: