We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : GLISS™ & göt2b®

Posted by Julie | Monday May 29, 201787 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Schwarzkopf® innovates with 2 NEW lines of products that will make your hair on fleek! 

First, they recently launched in Canada the new GLISS™ line, made with liquid keratin technology to repair your hair. It will make your hair look and feel stronger and healthier, thus reducing the number of trips to the salon. GLISS™ offers 5 product lines to address every hairtype:
Looking for strong hold and insane volume? göt2b® by Schwarzkopf® also released a new collection, called Volumaniac™. This product line is meant to provide you with crazy volume and body from root to tip and strong hold, to take your style to new heights.
Interested in being one of 300 lucky Product Review Club members who will try hair care products from GLISS™ AND göt2b®?

Click on the orange banner below before June 4, 2017 to apply!
 


Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of June 5, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 
 
For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #got2bgliss.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 

Schwarzkopf® innove avec deux NOUVELLES gammes de produits qui feront tourner toutes les têtes sur votre passage ! 

D'abord, ils viennent de lancer au Canada la gamme GLISS™, formulée avec la technologie de kératine liquide afin de réparer vos cheveux. Les produits rendront vos cheveux plus forts et d'apparence saine, tout en espaçant les visites chez le coiffeur. GLISS™ est offert en cinq gammes pour d'adapter à chaque type de cheveux:
À la recherche d'une tenue forte et d'un volume fou? göt2b® par Schwarzkopf® vient de lancer sur le marché une nouvelle collection, Volumaniac™. Cette gamme de produits est formulée afin d'offrir à vos cheveux un volume dément et du corps et ce, de la racine jusqu'aux pointes. 
Intéressée à être l'une des 300 membres du Club des bancs d'essai qui auront le plaisir d'essayer des produits de soins pour les cheveux de GLISS™ ET göt2b®?
 

Cliquez  sur la bannière ci-dessous d'ici le 4 juin 2017 afin de vous inscrire!




Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 5 juin 2017. Assurez vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communicatons futures! 

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #got2bgliss.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque

More by Julie
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


52 Comments

on May 29, 2017  kajalgandhi  2,375 said:

Applied! Would love to try it!

on May 29, 2017  jessica_rafuse3  4,850 said:

Applied! Would love to try it out :)

on May 29, 2017  Amanda112  24,554 said:

My locks are in need of some TLC, keeping my fingers crossed for this amazing campaign!! #Gliss #Got2b

on May 29, 2017  tiger123  5,318 said:

Wow j'aimerais vraiment essayer ces nouveaux produits :) J'adore essayer des nouveaux shampoings et revitalisants et je suis à la recherche d'une nouvelle mousse pour faire friser mes cheveux tout en donnant du volume. Je me croise les doigts. got2bgliss

on May 29, 2017  MichelleBunce  2,795 said:


on May 29, 2017  MichelleBunce  702 said:


I would absolutely love to try these products out! Fingers crossed and good luck ladies #Got2bGliss

on May 29, 2017  MichelleBunce  2,795 said:

I would absolutely love to try these products out! #Got2bBliss

on May 29, 2017  laura2423  66,564 said:

So many good hair products, I would love to try these!

on May 29, 2017  PrairieSummer  7,828 said:

I love Schwarzkopf's products and I was actually thinking the other day that I wanted to try their Gliss hair repair. I have long delicate fine hair so I'm constantly looking to moisturize it and prevent damage, not just at the ends but all over. I'm really excited about this!

on May 29, 2017  libby3360  371 said:

My hair would so love this.

on May 29, 2017  HeatherLR  13,632 said:

Another great product review club opportunity! Signed up!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: