We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : GLISS™ & göt2b®

Posted by Julie | Monday May 29, 201787 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Schwarzkopf® innovates with 2 NEW lines of products that will make your hair on fleek! 

First, they recently launched in Canada the new GLISS™ line, made with liquid keratin technology to repair your hair. It will make your hair look and feel stronger and healthier, thus reducing the number of trips to the salon. GLISS™ offers 5 product lines to address every hairtype:
Looking for strong hold and insane volume? göt2b® by Schwarzkopf® also released a new collection, called Volumaniac™. This product line is meant to provide you with crazy volume and body from root to tip and strong hold, to take your style to new heights.
Interested in being one of 300 lucky Product Review Club members who will try hair care products from GLISS™ AND göt2b®?

Click on the orange banner below before June 4, 2017 to apply!
 


Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of June 5, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 
 
For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #got2bgliss.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 

Schwarzkopf® innove avec deux NOUVELLES gammes de produits qui feront tourner toutes les têtes sur votre passage ! 

D'abord, ils viennent de lancer au Canada la gamme GLISS™, formulée avec la technologie de kératine liquide afin de réparer vos cheveux. Les produits rendront vos cheveux plus forts et d'apparence saine, tout en espaçant les visites chez le coiffeur. GLISS™ est offert en cinq gammes pour d'adapter à chaque type de cheveux:
À la recherche d'une tenue forte et d'un volume fou? göt2b® par Schwarzkopf® vient de lancer sur le marché une nouvelle collection, Volumaniac™. Cette gamme de produits est formulée afin d'offrir à vos cheveux un volume dément et du corps et ce, de la racine jusqu'aux pointes. 
Intéressée à être l'une des 300 membres du Club des bancs d'essai qui auront le plaisir d'essayer des produits de soins pour les cheveux de GLISS™ ET göt2b®?
 

Cliquez  sur la bannière ci-dessous d'ici le 4 juin 2017 afin de vous inscrire!




Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 5 juin 2017. Assurez vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communicatons futures! 

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #got2bgliss.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque

More by Julie
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


52 Comments

on June 01, 2017  ScotiaMommy  3,309 said:

I would love to give these a dry on my baby fine hair. Volume is always a challenge for me.

on May 31, 2017  stella e  471 said:

I would love to be picked to try all theses wonderful products please I would love to give a review on them

on May 31, 2017  OceanSunrise  73,723 said:

This #got2bgliss #productreviewclub offer is just what my hair needs. I'm always searching for the ideal products to pamper my mane of hair. These collections have piqued my curiosity. Thanks #ChickAdvisor for giving us the opportunity to try the latest must have products!

on May 31, 2017  krysten26  19,018 said:

I would be absolutely dedicated to try this product! I have so many split ends and breakage due to it being so long, it would be an absolute dream to find a hair product that works for my hair without constant trims. My hair is Thin I would love Volume to it! I have never been picked to try anything. I would love to try it and do a review. Thank you #ChickAdvisor for thi amazing opportunity. #got2bgliss #gliss #got2b

on May 31, 2017  Sarah7926  2,237 said:

I need this in my life! My hair is already dry with this beautiful start to summer :)

on May 31, 2017  sarabourahli  380 said:

J'espère vraiment être sélectionné pour cette campagne
J'aimerais essayer ces produits sur mes cheveux

on May 31, 2017  jennmarieh  4,459 said:

This would be amazing to try!

on May 30, 2017  Eizza  333 said:




I really hope I'm selected for this campaign

on May 30, 2017  kelx  23,149 said:

Hair is super dry and limp, my hair needs all the love it could get! Would love too try this line!!!!! #Got2bGliss @Chickadvisor

on May 30, 2017  smiley_gen  9,584 said:

Nice! I would love to try these! Fingers crossed!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: