We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Mott's Fruitsations* +Fibre

Posted by Julie | Tuesday April 4, 201736 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Eager to serve your children a delicious snack that also helps to close the fibre gap? Well, moms, we have a nutritious product that the kids will love! Introducing brand new Mott's Fruitsations* +Fibre; unsweetened goodness, made with real fruit, natural flavours, and colours with added fibre - we've got your snack!

?  Source of fibre
?  Unsweetened/No added sugar
?  Made with real fruit
?  Natural flavours and colours
?  Contains no peanuts or gluten

Curious about trying this brand new product? 1,000 Canadian women will have the privilege to receive BOTH the Tropical AND Raspberry +Fibre flavours for FREE!

Click on the above link for more product details, then click on the banner below to apply by April 16, 2017 for your chance to be one of our advocates!


 
Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of April 17, 2017. Remember to add "[email protected]" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #loveMottsFibre.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 



Envie de servir une délicieuse collation à vos enfants qui contribuera par la même occasion à combler ses besoins en fibres ? Eh bien, chères mamans, nous avons pour vous un produit nutritif que vos enfants adoreront ! Voici les toutes nouvelles collations aux fruits Mott's Fruitsations* +Fibres; non-sucrées, faites avec de vrais fruits, arômes et colorants naturels, avec fibres ajoutées - nous avons votre collation !

?  Source de fibres
?  Non-sucrées/Sans sucre ajouté
?  Faites avec de vrais fruits
?  Arômes et colorants naturels
?  Sans arachides ni gluten

Curieuses d'essayer ce tout nouveau produit ? 1 000 femmes canadiennes auront le privilège de recevoir GRATUITEMENT ces collations +Fibres dans les DEUX saveurs suivantes, soit Tropicale ET Framboises.

Mott's Fruitsations* +Fibres Tropicale

Mott's Fruitsations* +Fibres Framboises

Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour plus d'informations sur les produits, puis cliquez sur la bannière ci-dessous d'ici au 16 avril 2017 pour devenir l'une de nos testeuses ! 
 
 



Cette offre est disponible pour les résidents du Canada seulement. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel la semaine du 17 avril 2017. N’oubliez pas d’ajouter “[email protected]" à votre carnet d'adresses pour être sûre de recevoir tous nos messages ! 
 
Aidez-nous à partager la bonne nouvelle en publiant cette opportunité sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #loveMottsFibre.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by Julie
More on Nutrition, Product Review Club, Food

Facebook Comments


29 Comments

on April 04, 2017  Cupcake  24,317 said:

This would be great, they get fibre without it being visible!

on April 04, 2017  Tonya1616  579 said:

Hope to get picked for this review, my son loves applesauce and I haven't tried these ones yet.

on April 04, 2017  mars  10,062 said:

Love to try #loveMottsFibre.

on April 04, 2017  OceanSunrise  74,787 said:

We all enjoy Mott's products. These new flavours are very appealing. #loveMottsFibre is what my family needs for a healthy and nutritious anytime snack. Thanks @ChickAdvisor for this tasty opportunity!

on April 04, 2017  laura2423  66,534 said:

My son loves applesauce and I love that these are a healthy snack. Good luck everyone!

on April 04, 2017  charbella2  38,967 said:

This would be great for my daughter and my son. I am always looking for ways to sneak more fibre into their diet!

on April 04, 2017  danaorgnero  26,294 said:

Fabulous product review opportunity!! My teenager and 12 year old love these!! :)

on April 04, 2017  labbemi  753 said:

J'aime bien leurs produits: ça se mets bien dans la boîte à lunch de ma fille et elle adore!

on April 04, 2017  Amanda112  25,564 said:

Wow, another great campaign!
Good luck to all that apply, I don't have children and wouldn't buy this often enough to justify this opportunity, so I am passing.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: