We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer: Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Regenerating Cream / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Crème Régénératrice Neutrogena® Correcteur de Rides Express

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday January 29, 202030 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in french, please scroll down

Sponsored


Cher was right, we all want to 'Turn Back Time'. And while her song was about regretting a past decision, this Product Review Club® opportunity is all about making a fantastic NEW decision! 

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Regenerating Cream is designed to deliver a high concentration of Accelerated Retinol SA deep into skin’s surface quickly and effectively. You could see visibly smoother and younger-looking skin after just one week of regular use! Have scent sensitivities? This Regenerating Cream comes in both lightly fragranced or fragrance-free versions.

Maybe you're using an anti-aging skincare regimen preventatively or maybe you've already started to gracefully display a few fine lines; Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Regenerating Cream could be a great addition to your beauty routine. The Retinol Oil was highly praised by our reviewers - maybe it's time for you to see what all the fuss is about, too!


Offer open to residents of Canada only until February 4, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of February 10, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage


Comme le disait si bien la chanteuse Cher dans sa chanson Turn Back Time, nous souhaitons toutes pouvoir retourner en arrière. Si sa chanson parle du regret d’une décision passée, notre prochain banc d’essai est aux antipodes en proposant de prendre une excellente NOUVELLE décision!

La crème régénératrice Correcteur de rides express est conçue pour libérer rapidement et efficacement une forte concentration de rétinol SA avancé dans l’épiderme, pour lui donner une apparence visiblement plus lisse et plus jeune en une semaine seulement. Vous êtes sensible aux parfums? Cette crème régénératrice est offerte en formules légèrement parfumée et non parfumée!

Si vous êtes de celles qui ont déjà adopté un rituel de soins de la peau anti-âge ou qui affichent quelques jolies ridules, la crème régénératrice Neutrogena® Correcteur de rides express pourrait être un bel ajout à votre routine quotidienne. L’huile au rétinol a été acclamée par celles qui l’ont essayée. Le temps est peut-être venu de constater vous-même ce qui rend cette gamme aussi populaire?


L’offre est réservée aux résidents du Canada jusqu'au 4 février 2020. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel la semaine du 10 février 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications! 

Bonne chance !

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire ( l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


30 Comments

on February 28, 2020  kemo11sommer  269 said:

where is the testing of free smples

on February 15, 2020  Ksn Easha  6,273 said:

Very excited to try this one! Thanks chickadvisor for the excellent offer.

on February 05, 2020  Bren  25,446 said:

I would love a chance to try this cream my face needs it! :)

on February 04, 2020  Christine Kempt  3,872 said:

This would be amazing for my aging skin. Thanks for the opportunity!

on February 03, 2020  Lori Fry-Gordon  504 said:

Read some of the reviews online.
Seems most people like it.
I can't wait to try it out.

on February 03, 2020  briannac64  1,003 said:

I would love to try this cream! I need to start using anti-aging products and have not found the perfect fit for me yet.

on February 02, 2020  AvaMif  4,100 said:

really hope to get in on this one ty :)

on February 02, 2020  Luctiffany  108 said:

Would love to try this product..... Thank you!

on February 01, 2020  yogabug  2,328 said:

The cream looks great with the reviews I read about the retinol oil, that was amazing! I've tried most of their products for their Hydroboost line and loved it so much that I can only imagine this Rapid Wrinkle Repair line! Should be outstanding! Hope I get the opportunity to try this product! Could really use a good anti-aging cream as I'm starting to see the fine lines and wrinkles show up on my face.

on January 31, 2020  Ariesgem  1,912 said:

OMG 😍 I Love Neutrogena products
But still haven’t tried this one yet !!!!
I would Love the opportunity to try this out
I’m a big drugstore retinol fan
This would make my day @chickadvisor
Fingers crossed 🤞🥰

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: