We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Schmidt's 100% Natural Deodorants

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday January 21, 202025 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



With many brands redefining the beauty industry standards, natural products have become more available and accessible to consumers. It has also made me more conscientious of the products that I use on a daily basis and the ingredients that I put on my skin. If I care about what I put in my body, I should also reconsider what I put on my body as well.

With a lot of trial and error, I've been slowly incorporating more natural beauty/personal care products into my routine. Now I feel more at ease knowing that the products I use are free from harsh ingredients and make my skin look and feel happy.

Nobody understands this feeling better than Schmidt's. Not only are their products made with plant and mineral-based formulas, but they're also designed to actually work. Schmidt's 100% Natural Deodorants are certified vegan, cruelty-free, and free of aluminum, propylene glycol, parabens and pthalates. 

Schmidt's is giving members the opportunity to try some of their newest range of natural deodorants! Click on each link below to learn more: 


We also have something for the guy in your life, so spread the word and tell them to apply too! Schmidt's Here + Now is a 100% natural deodorant that contains activated charcoal to help neutralize odour and keep you fresh, but still gentle on sensitive skin.

Lucky Canadian members will have a chance to try one of four natural deodorants! Click on the link above to learn more about the featured product then click the button below to apply by January 27, 2020 for your chance to be selected as one of our advocates. 



Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of January 28, 2020 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------

Publireportage



Alors que bon nombre de marques tentent de redéfinir les normes de l’industrie de la beauté, les produits naturels sont de plus en plus présents sur les tablettes des magasins. Cette tendance m’a également poussée à prendre conscience des produits que j’utilise au quotidien et des ingrédients que j’applique sur ma peau. Si je me soucie de ce qui entre dans mon corps, je devrais également réfléchir à ce que j’applique sur mon corps.

C’est en faisant plusieurs essais et erreurs que j’ai commencé à intégrer plus de produits de beauté et de soins personnels naturels à ma routine. J’ai maintenant l’esprit plus tranquille, car je sais que les produits que j’utilise ne contiennent pas d’ingrédients nocifs et rendent ma peau lumineuse et en bonne santé.

Personne ne comprend mieux ce sentiment que la marque Schmidt's. Ses produits sont non seulement composés d’ingrédients végétaux et minéraux, mais sont également conçus pour être véritablement efficaces. Les désodorisants 100 % naturels Schmidt's sont végétaliens, n’ont pas été testés sur des animaux et ne contiennent pas d’aluminium, de propylène glycol, de parabènes ni de pthalates.

Schmidt's donne à nos membres la possibilité d’essayer un produit de sa plus récente gamme de désodorisants naturels! Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour en apprendre davantage sur chaque produit :


Schmidt’s offre également un désodorisant pour les hommes de votre entourage; passez le mot et encouragez-les à s’inscrire! Schmidt's Here + Now est un désodorisant 100 % naturel qui contient du charbon activé pour aider à neutraliser les odeurs et préserve la fraîcheur tout en étant doux pour la peau sensible.

Certaines de nos membres canadiennes pourront essayer l’un de ces quatre désodorisants naturels! Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessus pour en apprendre plus sur le produit en vedette, puis cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour envoyer votre candidature d’ici le 27 janvier 2020 pour courir la chance de faire partie de nos testeuses.

L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 28 janvier 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! 

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


25 Comments

on February 08, 2020  Ksn Easha  2,449 said:

Gonna love this new one! Very excited!

on February 04, 2020  Christine Kempt  3,566 said:

I would love to try this! Thanks for the opportunity.

on January 27, 2020  caitlindavis  333 said:

I would LOVE to try this deodorant. We have been slowly making the switch to natural and eco-friendly products, but I haven’t been able to find a natural deodorant that I’m set on yet.

on January 25, 2020  Corinacoco  248 said:

I made the switch to natural deodorant a few years ago. I always looking for a new product to try. I will absolutely try it ;)

on January 23, 2020  Ranin Aldahaan said:

OMG i’am so interested to try the product

on January 23, 2020  Mardilea  427 said:

I would be thrilled to try this out! I am on the hunt for finding new all natural products for my body and I have been struggling to find myself the right deodorant.. curiosity is calling me here....the scents sound Devine and I would be more than honored to get to try it out....

on January 22, 2020  Shanyy  208 said:

J'aimerais l'essayer

on January 22, 2020  missygreen  437 said:

Always been interested in trying a natural deodorant! Lavender sage is what I picked .. hope I get in 🤞

on January 22, 2020  bev_o21  1,050 said:

Omg I would love to try these products, I have been wanting to switch to natural deordorant and I was just eyeing the Schmidts brand in the store, how funny

on January 22, 2020  lamurap  12,765 said:

The rose scent with black pepper, I am most excited to try!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: