We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW *United Kingdom* Product Review Club® Offer: Bioré Rose Quartz + Charcoal Skin Care

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday January 30, 202031 comments
Sponsored


Bioré would like to introduce you to their newest skin care line: Bioré Rose Quartz + Charcoal

Rose quartz is a beautiful pale pink mineral associated with self-love, peacefulness, and harmony.  Add the impurity-trapping qualities of charcoal, and you have a cleansing care line that'll give you those tranquil few moments of "me time" you've been waiting for all day. This Product Review Club® opportunity includes Bioré Rose Quartz + Charcoal Gentle Pore Refining Scrub, Daily Purifying Cleanser, and Stress Relief Clay Mask. Click any of these links to learn more about each product!

We are seeking some lucky members from the UK to try all three of these products for themselves. If you're ready to #freeyourpores, please complete our short survey to apply:



Offer open to residents of the United Kingdom only until February 5, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of February 10, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


31 Comments

on February 26, 2020  Lucyjayne90  663 said:

Loved everything about this trio 💕 Thank you so much for selecting me xx

on February 25, 2020  henam  2,533 said:

oh my gosh this looks so cute, hopefully it comes to canada soon!

on February 21, 2020  Mollybull  600 said:

I found the last product test the emails were sent out later than I expected them to be and am wondering if this product test is the same or have the successful applicants had their emails to say they have been selected?

on February 14, 2020  ceejherrington  1,445 said:

Has anyone been chosen??

on February 13, 2020  Kellyb35  466 said:

Wasn't chosen for this campaign, but there's always next time 😊

on February 12, 2020  Niella  579 said:

Ah unfortunately wasn't chosen for this campaign. :( Happy for everyone who was though - the range looks fab!! x

on February 10, 2020  Mollybull  600 said:

Has any one been told they are part of the test for this yet?

on February 09, 2020  popikaoana  333 said:

I would love to try these products as my skin is acne prone and they look promising. Wouldn't like to spend money again and be disappointed, so it would be perfect to test them beforehand.

on February 09, 2020  Ssana  677 said:

Just a day left now! Can't wait🤞

on February 07, 2020  SALLY1672000  825 said:

Would love to try these products

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: