We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai : Dove Derma+Care Scalp Invigorating Mint

Posted by Candace | Thursday January 24, 201921 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Hey, Chicks!

We have a great new Product Review Club® opportunity featuring the latest innovations from Dove's Derma+Care Scalp anti-dandruff hair care line -- now available in Invigorating Mint:

  1. Dove Derma+Care Scalp Invigorating Mint Shampoo
  2. Dove Derma+Care Scalp Invigorating Mint 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner

We're giving select Canadian members the opportunity to try one of these Dove Derma+Care Scalp products. Interested in being one of our advocates? Click on any of the links above to learn about the products, then apply before January 30, 2019 for your chance to be selected:



Opportunity ends January 30, 2019 and is open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of February 4, 2019. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

PLEASE NOTE: According to the applicable regulations, a nominal fee is required for you to receive products that are regulated as drugs. You will need to pay a $1 fee for the product you'll receive. This fee will be collected through Paypal. All fees will be donated to Plan Canada (click the link to read more about this charity).

(Fees will only be collected from selected testers.)

Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #TryDoveDermaCare.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------

Publireportage



Salut, les Chicks!

Notre nouveau banc d’essai met en vedette les shampooings antipelliculaires novateurs les plus récents de la gamme Dove Derma+Care Scalp, maintenant offerts au parfum de menthe revigorante:

  1. Shampooing Dove Derma+Care Cuir chevelu Menthe revigorante
  2. Shampooing + revitalisant 2 en 1 Dove Derma+Care Cuir chevelu Menthe revigorante
Nous offrons la chance aux membres sélectionnées d’essayer gratuitement l’un de ces deux produits Dove Derma+Care Scalp! Vous souhaitez courir la chance d’être l’une des participantes sélectionnées? Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour découvrir les produits puis remplissez le formulaire de participation et envoyez-le nous avant le 30 janvier 2019 pour la chance d’être sélectionnée:


L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres ont jusqu’au 30 janvier 2019 pour soumettre leur candidature. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 4 février 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter «PRC@ChickAdvisor.com» à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

VEUILLEZ NOTER:  Afin de se conformer aux normes applicables, un frais nominal doit être chargé afin que vous puissiez recevoir un produit qui contient un ingrédient médicinal. Vous devrez payer un frais de 1 $ pour les produits que vous recevrez. Ce frais sera récolté par l'entremise de PayPal. La totalité des frais récoltés sera convertie en dons remis à Plan Canada (cliquez ce lien pour en apprendre davantage sur cet organisme).

(Les frais ne seront récoltés que pour les membres sélectionnés uniquement.)

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic #TryDoveDermaCare.

Bonne chance à toutes les chicks!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.


More by Candace
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


11 Comments

on February 15, 2019  xsxpxixdxexrxsx  9,214 said:

The last Dove anti dandruff shampoo I tried was pretty good. It worked well. I imagine the mint might leave a tingly sensation on the scalp :-D

on February 06, 2019  Christine Kempt  2,651 said:

I would love to try Dove Derma Care!

on January 27, 2019  Cupcake  24,084 said:

I've tried all kinds of shampoos for dandruff & nothing works! Would love to give this a try. * fingers crossed*

on January 26, 2019  goldenkagi  5,327 said:

Thanks for the chance! Hope to try it :)

on January 25, 2019  Angela420  158 said:

This Dove anti-dandruff shampoo is awesome!! Not only does it make your head feel amazing and battles your dandruff, but Dove repair women and girls self-image! Love Dove!!

on January 25, 2019  witty58  17,410 said:

The Mint I bet smells amazing for Scalp treatment. I would love to try.

on January 24, 2019  Sawssen  158 said:

I would love To tre dove derma care.thanks

on January 24, 2019  shahid09  368 said:

I would love to try!!

on January 24, 2019  Broken_Bliss  2,434 said:

I would love the opportunity to #TryDoveDermaCare for myself and for my family.

on January 24, 2019  alexfranchuk  8,831 said:

Oh my goodness I NEED this!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: