We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Product Review Club Offer / Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Vichy's Back!

Posted by Jennifer | Friday January 25, 201952 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas 
 

Missed out on our last Vichy Product Review Club® offer?  Well, great news ladies!  Vichy's back with another amazing opportunity, and select members will have the chance to try a selection (1 to 2) of the following products:
 
    1. Vichy Aqualia Thermal Night Spa
    2. Vichy Aqualia Thermal Rich Cream

    3. Vichy Dercos Anti-Dandruff Shampoo for Normal to Dry Hair
    4. Vichy Dercos Anti-Dandruff Shampoo for Normal to Oily Hair
    5. Vichy Dercos Densi-Solutions Hair Mass Recreating Concentrate
    6. Vichy Dercos Densi-Solutions Restoring Thickening Balm
    7. Vichy Dercos Densi-Solutions Thickening Shampoo

    8. Vichy Idéal Soleil Anti-Shine Dry Touch Lotion SPF 60
    9. Vichy Idéal Soleil Sport SPF 60 Sunscreen
    10. Vichy Idéal Soleil Ultra-fluid Sun Protection SPF 30
    11. Vichy Idéal Soleil Ultra-fluid Sun Protection SPF 50
    12. Vichy Idéal Soleil Moisturizing Self-tanning Milk
    13. Vichy Idéal Soleil After-Sun Milk

    14. Vichy Idéalia Day Cream for Normal-Combination Skin
    15. Vichy Idéalia Radiance Activating Night Peeling Care
    16. Vichy Idéalia Radiance Boosting Serum

    17. Vichy Liftactiv Retinol HA Advanced Concentrate
    18. Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Eyes
    19. Vichy Liftactiv Supreme for Dry Skin
    20. Vichy Liftactiv Supreme for Normal-Combination Skin
    21. Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Night Cream
    22. Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Serum 10
    23. Vichy Liftactiv Vitamin C Brightening Skin Corrector

    24. Vichy Mineral 89 Skin Fortifying Daily Booster

    25. Vichy Neovadiol Compensating Complex for Dry Skin
    26. Vichy Neovadiol Compensating Complex for Normal-Combination Skin
    27. Vichy Neovadiol GF Compensating Complex Contour Gel for Eyes & Lips
    28. Vichy Neovadiol Magistral Cream 
    29. Vichy Neovadiol Night Compensating Complex
    30. Vichy Neovadiol Rose Platinum Cream

    31. Vichy Normaderm 3in1 Scrub + Cleanser + Mask
    32. Vichy Normaderm Corrective Anti-Acne Treatment 24h Hydrating Lotion
    33. Vichy Normaderm Deep Cleansing Purifying Gel
    34. Vichy Normaderm Purifying Pore-Tightening Lotion

    35. Vichy Pureté Thermale 3in1 One Step Cleanser
    36. Vichy Pureté Thermale 3in1 One Step Cleansing Micellar Solution
    37. Vichy Pureté Thermale Cleansing Foam Radiance Revealer
    38. Vichy Pureté Thermale Fresh Cleansing Gel
    39. Vichy Pureté Thermale Makeup Removing Micellar Cleansing Wipes
    40. Vichy Pureté Thermale Perfecting Toner
    41. Vichy Pureté Thermale Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

    42. Vichy Double Glow Peel Mask
    43. Vichy Pore Purifying Clay Mask

Interested in being one of our advocates? Click on any of the links above to learn about the products, then apply before January 31, 2019 for your chance to be selected.



Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of February 1, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #VichyLoverCA.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------
Publireportage


Pas pu participer à la dernière offre du Club des bancs d’essai Vichy? Dbonne nouvelle, les Chicks !  Vichy est de retour avec une autre offre incroyable et les membres sélectionnés auront la chance d'essayer une sélection (1 ou 2) des produits suivants :
 
    1. Thermal crème riche Aqualia de Vichy
    2. Thermal spa de nuit Aqualia de Vichy

    3. Shampooing anti-pelliculaire pour cheveux normaux à secs Dercos de Vichy
    4. Shampooing anti-pelliculaire pour cheveux normaux à gras Dercos de Vichy
    5. Concentré épaisseur masse capillaire Dercos Densi-Solutions de Vichy
    6. Baume épaisseur fortifiant Dercos Densi-Solutions de Vichy
    7. Shampooing épaisseur Dercos Densi-Solutions de Vichy

    8. Lotion toucher sec anti-brillance FPS 60 Idéal Soleil de Vichy
    9. Protection solaire sport FPS 60 Idéal Soleil de Vichy
    10. Protection solaire ultra-fluide FPS 30 Idéal Soleil de Vichy
    11. Protection solaire ultra-fluide FPS 50 Idéal Soleil de Vichy
    12. Lait hydratant autobronzant Idéal Soleil de Vichy
    13. Lait après-soleil Idéal Soleil de Vichy

    14. Crème de jour pour la peau normale-mixte Idéalia de Vichy
    15. Peeling de nuit activateur d'éclat Idéalia de Vichy
    16. Sérum booster d'éclat Idéalia de Vichy

    17. Correcteur avancé des rides profondes Retinol HA Liftactiv de Vichy
    18. Yeux Liftactiv Suprême de Vichy
    19. Crème de jour pour la peau sèche Liftactiv Suprême de Vichy
    20. Soin de jour pour la peau normale-mixte Liftactiv Suprême de Vichy
    21. Soin de nuit Liftactiv Suprême de Vichy
    22. Sérum10 Liftactiv Suprême de Vichy
    23. Correcteur éclaircissant de peau vitamine C Liftactiv de Vichy

    24. Booster quotidien hydratant Minéral 89 de Vichy

    25. Complexe compensatoire pour la peau sèche Neovadiol de Vichy
    26. Complexe compensatoire pour la peau normale-mixte Neovadiol de Vichy
    27. Complexe compensatoire GF yeux et lèvres Neovadiol de Vichy
    28. Crème Magistral Neovadiol de Vichy
    29. Complèxe compensatoire Nuit Neovadiol de Vichy
    30. Crème Rose Platinum Neovadiol de Vichy

    31. Nettoyant, exfoliant, et masque Normaderm de Vichy
    32. Traitement hydratant anti-acné 24h Normaderm de Vichy
    33. Gel nettoyant purifiant Normaderm de Vichy
    34. Tonique purifiant Normaderm de Vichy

    35. Démaquillant intégral 3en1 Pureté Thermale de Vichy
    36. Solution micellaire 3en1 Pureté Thermale de Vichy
    37. Mousse nettoyante éclat Pureté Thermale de Vichy
    38. Gel frais nettoyant Pureté Thermale de Vichy
    39. Lingettes nettoyantes démaquillantes Pureté Thermale de Vichy
    40. Lotion tonique perfectrice Pureté Thermale de Vichy
    41. Démaquillant waterproof pour les yeux Pureté Thermale de Vichy

    42. Masque peel double éclat de Vichy
    43. Masque argile purifiant pores de Vichy

Intéressée à faire partie de notre groupe de testeuses? Cliquez sur n'importe quel des liens ci-dessus pour en apprendre plus sur les produits, puis inscrivez-vous d'ici au 31 janvier 2019 pour votre chance d'être sélectionnée.

 
 
L'offre est ouverte aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 1er février 2019. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications! 

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #VichyLoverCA..

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison. 

More by Jennifer
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


25 Comments

on February 15, 2019  xsxpxixdxexrxsx  9,214 said:

I was chosen for this campaign! I'm so super excited, I've been dying to try Vichy for a while! This will finally be my chance, super stoked! Thank you so much!

on February 14, 2019  Spersaud  1,659 said:

So excited just checked my email and I was picked to try Vichy products. Can’t wait to receive my package! #vichyloverca

on February 06, 2019  priyankabhatt  688 said:

I would be thrilled if I get selected to try! I love vichy products #VichyLoverCa

on February 06, 2019  Christine Kempt  2,651 said:

I would be thrilled to be picked to try any of the Vichy products!

on January 30, 2019  christinekitty  10,243 said:

so excited for this opportunity as i didn't get in on the last one. I have seen Vichy a lot in shoppers drug mart and i would love to test their products.

on January 29, 2019  krystynago  389 said:

I love skin care! My dry winter skin could use some love!!!! Pick me!!! #VichyLoverCA

on January 29, 2019  Keeks  3,454 said:

Eeekkkk! Fingers crossed to get on this one.
I’m in need of a new skincare line and love Vichy

on January 28, 2019  Sarah7926  2,071 said:

Help my dry winter skin!

on January 27, 2019  manon448  733 said:

se serais vraiment apprécier de faire partie du groupe essais ,j,ai quelques probleme avec ma peau ainsi que mes cheveux ,et j ne trouve aucu produits pour y remédier ,je repondrais avec plaisir et donnerais un commentaire juste et honnete ,merci !

on January 27, 2019  Sophieyia  903 said:

Awesome opportunity, I love Vichy!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: