We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Neutrogena® Bright Boost™

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday February 26, 202029 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored


It's starting already, isn't it? You might not be ready for a full anti-wrinkle skincare regimen but you can see that your busy days and active weekends are catching up with your skin. Dullness? Slightly uneven skin tone? Or worst of all - no longer being regularly age-checked when buying wine?? 

Seriously, they need to age-check every woman all of the time, just for pride's sake. But we digress...

We're excited to introduce you to Neutrogena® Bright Boost™ - a new skin care collection designed to resurface, retexturize, and replenish with quenching hydration for true surface skin renewal! The line includes:

Step 1 PREPS: Resurfacing Micro Polish, which removes skin-aging dullness with gentle polishing particles and Mandelic and Glycolic acids for visibly brighter, smoother skin;

Step 2 BOOSTS: Illuminating Serum, with Neoglucosamine® (non-acid amino sugar that works with other skin-brightening ingredients) and naturally derived Turmeric extract (provides antioxidant benefits plus calming effects) to improve skin tone and texture; 

Step 3 MOISTURIZES: Gel Cream formulated with Neoglucosamine® to boost surface cell turnover by 10x* for bright, wide-awake skin and improve the look of tone and texture; and lastly

Step 4 PROTECTS: Moisturizer with SPF 30 is lightweight and sheer, nourishing skin with antioxidants, Moringa Seed Oil, and Vitamins C & E.

*vs no treatment

Neutrogena® has really been hitting it out of the park lately with their Hydro Boost line, so we're sure you'll love Bright Boost™, too. We're looking for some lucky Canadian members to give this skin care lineup a try! Click to apply if you're interested:


Offer open to residents of Canada only until March 3, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of March 9, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage


Ça commence déjà, n'est-ce pas? Vous n'êtes peut-être pas prête à utiliser une gamme complète de soins anti-rides, mais vous constatez que vos journées chargées et vos fins de semaine actives ont un effet sur votre peau. Peau terne? Teint légèrement irrégulier? Pire encore – on ne vous demande plus vos cartes quand vous allez acheter du vin??

Sérieusement, ils devraient vérifier l'âge de chaque femme tout le temps, juste pour sa fierté. Mais on s'écarte du sujet...

Nous sommes ravis de vous présenter Neutrogena® Bright BoostMC, une nouvelle gamme de soins qui lisse et retexturise la peau tout en lui procurant une hydratation essentielle, pour renouveler l'épiderme! La gamme inclut :

Étape 1 PRÉPARER : Micro-gommage retexturisant : élimine en douceur le teint terne qui vieillit la peau grâce à des particules lissantes et aux acides mandélique et glycolique, pour une peau visiblement plus lumineuse et plus lisse;

Étape 2 REHAUSSER : Sérum illuminateur : à base de Neoglucosamine® (sucre aminé non acide qui agit avec d'autres ingrédients illuminateurs) et d'extrait de curcuma de source naturelle (aux bienfaits antioxydants et apaisants) pour améliorer le teint et la texture de la peau;

Étape 3 HYDRATER : Gel-crème : à base de Neoglucosamine®, qui rehausse de 10x* le renouvellement cellulaire en surface, pour une peau lumineuse et ravivée, et améliore l'aspect du teint et de la texture de la peau;

Étape 4 PROTÉGER : Hydratant avec FPS 30 : léger et translucide, à base d'antioxydants, d'huile de graines de moringa, et de vitamines C et E, il nourrit la peau.

*p/r à aucun traitement

Neutrogena® remporte un franc succès avec sa gamme Hydro Boost, et nous sommes convaincus que vous aimerez aussi les produits Bright BoostMC. Nous recherchons des membres canadiennes privilégiées pour essayer cette gamme de soins de la peau! Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire, si cela vous intéresse :



L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 3 mars 2020. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 9 mars 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


29 Comments

on May 07, 2020  Beautyguru524  1,819 said:

I absolutely love the new Neutrogena Bright Boost Line. Neutrogena comes up with such amazing products. Keep it up! =)

on March 19, 2020  Spersaud  2,099 said:

💫

on March 05, 2020  yogabug  2,298 said:

I love this new line. When life throws you lemons sometimes it's hard to juggle family, work, and anything else in between so having a new line of products designated to help you look your best will make you feel more confident. Who doesn't want bright skin if it means you dont have to look tired or your skin isn't dull. Having all this going on in our lives I love how products like Neutrogena make it a bit easier to stick with a good skincare regimen that doesn't have to take a whole lot of time.

on March 02, 2020  Audrina  1,128 said:

This gamme looks perfect for my skin! I get first sign of age and my skin is so dry with the winter '.

on February 29, 2020  SALLY1672000  825 said:

I used neutrogena product as a teen would love to try these product out and see if they will work now . Hope to be picked thanks for a chance .

on February 28, 2020  beautybunni  2,151 said:

Oh my gosh, finally someone has developed a skincare line for that "middle stage"! Your skin is no longer like a teenager's, but anti-aging skincare meant for mature women with more advanced signs of aging is too much. This is exactly the type of skincare line that I have been waiting for! I really hope that I get a chance to try these products!!

on February 28, 2020  kemo11sommer  269 said:

really looking forward to using and trying all you,r products

on February 28, 2020  kemo11sommer  269 said:

all the reviews l been reading really think it that it will help my skin issuse

on February 27, 2020  Miss.aj.1015  333 said:

Cant wait to give it a try!

on February 27, 2020  Jo19  208 said:

Bonjour,j’adore les produits neutrogena je serais ravie de pouvoir esseyer et ce nouveau produit !!!!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: