We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Product Review Club® Offer / Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday January 2, 202024 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



Batiste products have been tried and true favourites here on ChickAdvisor, but we've teamed up with them for our latest Product Review Club® to introduce their *NEW* launch of Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foams. This lightweight formula was specially created for dry to normal hair and it is designed to instantly refresh hair all over. It dries in 60 seconds and leaves no residue behind. Fresh, clean-feeling hair that lets me walk out the door in under two minutes? Sign me up!

The Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam range is available in four scents:


Some lucky Canadians will have a chance to try one of four Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foams. If you would like to be one of our advocates, click the button below and apply now before January 8, 2020!



Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of January 13, 2020 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------

Publireportage



Les shampooings secs de Batiste ont été mis à l’épreuve par les membres de notre club des bancs d’essai et s’affichent sans surprise comme produits chouchous. C’est pourquoi nous avons souhaité refaire équipe avec Batiste pour le lancement de sa *NOUVELLE* Mousse nettoyante sans eau. Sa formule légère et spécialement conçue pour les cheveux normaux à secs rafraîchit instantanément toute la chevelure. Elle sèche en 60 secondes sans laisser de résidus. Des cheveux propres et rafraîchis qui me permettent de sortir de chez moi en moins de deux minutes? J’adore!

La gamme de mousses nettoyantes sans eau de Batiste est offerte en quatre parfums :


Certaines d’entre vous auront la chance d’essayer la mousse nettoyante sans eau de Batiste dans l’un des parfums offerts. Pour courir la chance d’être sélectionnées, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous avant le 8 janvier 2020 pour nous soumettre votre candidature.


L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 13 janvier 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! 

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


24 Comments

on January 15, 2020  briannac64  980 said:

This looks amazingly awesome! I use Batiste on a daily, would love to try out this new product!

on January 11, 2020  Mesha  2,802 said:

I really hope I get to try this!

on January 08, 2020  Masharium  2,789 said:

sounds like a dream, I'd love to try it!

on January 08, 2020  carr_rey  393 said:

Wow how interesting. I would love to try as I wash my hair every 3 days but it needs a refresh every morning. Thanks for the chance.

on January 07, 2020  Ellisst  248 said:

I wash my have every 3 days but 1-2 days after washing, it’s always so yucky and greasy. I’ve tried so many different dry shampoos but nothing has worked really well and it’s always made my hair feel so disgusting. I would love to try this product and see if it will be my new go to!

on January 07, 2020  EMBB  480 said:

Have been told by my hairdresser that I wash my hair too often so a product like #BatisteCleansingFoam would be absolutely perfect

on January 06, 2020  lamurap  12,678 said:

This sounds like an exciting opportunity...….. thank you!

on January 06, 2020  Jacques Ouellette said:

Merci

on January 06, 2020  Jacques Ouellette said:

Bien content merci

on January 06, 2020  OceanSunrise  73,732 said:

The Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam sounds like a convenient product that would refresh my hair in-between washes. Thank you for this opportunity! ;-)

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: