We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Product Review Club® Offer / Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday January 2, 202031 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



Batiste products have been tried and true favourites here on ChickAdvisor, but we've teamed up with them for our latest Product Review Club® to introduce their *NEW* launch of Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foams. This lightweight formula was specially created for dry to normal hair and it is designed to instantly refresh hair all over. It dries in 60 seconds and leaves no residue behind. Fresh, clean-feeling hair that lets me walk out the door in under two minutes? Sign me up!

The Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam range is available in four scents:


Some lucky Canadians will have a chance to try one of four Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foams. If you would like to be one of our advocates, click the button below and apply now before January 8, 2020!



Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of January 13, 2020 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------

Publireportage



Les shampooings secs de Batiste ont été mis à l’épreuve par les membres de notre club des bancs d’essai et s’affichent sans surprise comme produits chouchous. C’est pourquoi nous avons souhaité refaire équipe avec Batiste pour le lancement de sa *NOUVELLE* Mousse nettoyante sans eau. Sa formule légère et spécialement conçue pour les cheveux normaux à secs rafraîchit instantanément toute la chevelure. Elle sèche en 60 secondes sans laisser de résidus. Des cheveux propres et rafraîchis qui me permettent de sortir de chez moi en moins de deux minutes? J’adore!

La gamme de mousses nettoyantes sans eau de Batiste est offerte en quatre parfums :


Certaines d’entre vous auront la chance d’essayer la mousse nettoyante sans eau de Batiste dans l’un des parfums offerts. Pour courir la chance d’être sélectionnées, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous avant le 8 janvier 2020 pour nous soumettre votre candidature.


L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 13 janvier 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! 

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


31 Comments

on February 12, 2020  Pumkin  418 said:

I recieved the almond oil version of Batiste cleansing foam. First off the smell is amazing! I also favor this foam version to the original dry shampoos. I didn't find that my hair looked freshly washed but it was as close it comes without actually washing it. Will definitely keep this product in supply for those going to be late mornings or spontaneous outings.

on February 06, 2020  kristenm  421 said:

I have been a fan of their dry shampoo for years, so was excited for this new foam version. I don't normally use foam products so that part was a small learning curve compared to the simple spray and massage in, but it worked great on my thick hair.

I tried the Cleanse and Hydrate with Cactus Water:
- The scent was minimal which I appreciated, as some of their products are strong.
- I felt that my hair was hydrated more with this product and was soft all day compared to days when I use the original spray.

I question their marketing as 'waterless cleansing foam' when it says 'with cactus water' right below it.

Overall another great addition to the Batiste line.

on February 05, 2020  NikkiStiller  248 said:

I was super skeptical about trying this product but I was happily surprised with the results. Although, it does kind of make your hair wet. I don’t agree with their “waterless” advertising but other than that pretty good overall.

on February 04, 2020  samipeach  7,787 said:

Just got the Batiste cleanse and hydrate with cactus water, feels amazing and I can’t believe it worked on my thin hair without weighing it down

on February 01, 2020  heidi47  4,340 said:

I got the chance to try this out, and I just have to say how awesome it is. I like this formula much better than regular dry shampoo. :)

on January 28, 2020  Chic Chickadee  598 said:

What an amazing opportunity! NEW Batiste looks great!!

on January 18, 2020  Cindysname  543 said:

I think I missed out on a chance to receive this. Hope the new year will be filled with more chances.

on January 15, 2020  briannac64  1,003 said:

This looks amazingly awesome! I use Batiste on a daily, would love to try out this new product!

on January 11, 2020  Mesha  3,137 said:

I really hope I get to try this!

on January 08, 2020  Masharium  3,471 said:

sounds like a dream, I'd love to try it!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: