New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : SANISSIMO Salmas Oven Baked Corn Crackers

Thursday February 2, 2017 by Jennifer

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored
 

Ladies

Looking for the perfect simple snack while working away at your desk or for a 5 minute "me moment" in the middle of a hectic day? 

200 of you lucky ladies will have the chance to sample Sanissimo Salmas Oven Baked Corn Crackers, a delicious oven-baked cracker made from a simple recipe of ONLY FOUR ingredients (yes, you read that right!!). Top these babies with your favourite hummus, spread, or salsa for a perfect instant treat.

"But wait, there's more!" These whole grain corn flour crackers are:
  • Gluten-free   
  • Non-GMO
  • Contain NO artificial flavours or colours 
  • And ONLY 70 calories per pack of 3 crackers (8 packs per box)
Simply click on the banner below to apply by February 12, 2017 for your chance to be one of our advocates!
 


Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of February 13, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 
 
For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #trySanissimoSalmas #FeelSanissimoGood.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 
 

Mesdames –


À la recherche de la parfaite collation au bureau ou pour une pause gourmande de 5 minutes lors d'une journée chargée ? 


200 d’entre vous vont avoir la chance d’essayer les craquelins de maïs cuits au four Salmas de Sanissimo, un délicieux craquelin cuit au four et préparé selon une recette simple de SEULEMENT QUATRE ingrédients (oui, vous avez bien entendue !!!!). Tartinez ces petits avec votre hummus, sauce, salsa préférée pour un instant parfait de bonheur. 


"Mais attendez, il y en a plus !" Ces craquelins de mais aux grains entiers sont :

  • Sans Gluten
  • Sans OGM
  • Sans saveurs ni colorants artificiels 
  • Contiennent SEULEMENT 70 calories par paquet de 3 craquelins (8 sachets par boite)

Cliquez simplement sur la bannière ci-dessous pour vous inscrire avant le 12 février 2017 pour être l’une des chanceuse sélectionnées !




Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en postant sur les réseaux sociaux avec #trySanissimoSalmas #FeelSanissimoGood.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque


More by Jennifer
More on Nutrition, Product Review Club, Food

Facebook Comments


18 Comments

on February 28, 2017  novely11  613 said:

J'ai essayé les craquelins Sanissimo Salmas, et j'ai aimée. Le goût est léger quand on a un petit creux. Les emballages séparés sont parfait pour les lunchs ou les collations. Le goût est sobre. J'ai bien aimée.

on February 24, 2017  BlondeLion  408 said:

Nous avons essayé plein de façons de les manger. En collation à l'école trempé dans une compote de pommes. Avec du fromage en crème et de la salsa et même nature. C'est très bon, seulement 4 ingrédients 70 calories et ça bouche tout de même un petit creux.

on February 23, 2017  stephy28lp  318 said:

Pauvre en calorie et riche en goût, ma famille et moi-même étions ravis de savourer ces nouveaux craquelins! Parfait pour une collation sur le pouce.

on February 22, 2017  danaorgnero  25,019 said:

So excited to give these a try :) have been reading the reviews and they sound awesome!! Looking forward to mine arriving.

on February 20, 2017  AlyshaLynn23  533 said:

I was picked for this. Still waiting to receive it though !

on February 19, 2017  Cheemo  243 said:

I was dealing with a gluten intolerance for years that has now turned into a full blown wheat allergy. I would love the opportunity to try these and share my feelings on the product. They look great.

on February 10, 2017  Annuta  447 said:

Would love to try these glutein free crackers!! I love to snack all the time and eat healthy snacks! Will do review on it for sure!

on February 06, 2017  somara  1,125 said:

I eat crackers like crazy! they are my go to for my midday snack! would love to give these a try!

on February 06, 2017  OceanSunrise  70,320 said:

My family enjoys quality crackers and the #trySanissimoSalsas crackers would be a tasty snack option. I like the fact that there are only four ingredients. #FeelSanissimoGood is a healthy option for the people I love. Thanks @ChickAdvisor for another amazing #productreviewclub offer.

on February 04, 2017  chrissyann123  73,879 said:

I really would love to try and review trySanissimoSalmas #FeelSanissimoGood. they are so low in calories and I like that they are oven baked.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles