We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Arm & Hammer™ Essentials

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday August 6, 202014 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored


We're so excited to introduce to you Arm & Hammer™ Essential Toothpastes! Look, toothpaste has one job and that's to take care of your mouth. Clean your teeth, freshen breath... pretty simple right? So when Essentials comes along and can do all of that but without any artificial sweeteners and dyes, sodium lauryl sulfate (SLS), preservatives, parabens, or peroxide, we want to know about it.

The lucky participants of this Product Review Club opportunity will try two variants: 

  1. Arm & Hammer™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste, designed to give you 2 shades whiter teeth and 2X stronger enamel*
  2. Arm & Hammer™ Essentials Whiten + Activated Charcoal Fluoride-Free Toothpaste, which promises outstanding plaque removal and whiter teeth in just 3 days*. This one's fluoride free!
*Data on file, via ArmandHammer.com

Both products are formulated with more of the essential ingredients you need for a healthy, beautiful smile, like 100% natural baking soda, naturally sourced calcium, and essential oils to freshen breath. 

Convinced?


Offer open to residents of Canada only until August 12, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of August 17, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck Chicks!

NOTE: All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

--------

Publireportage


Nous sommes emballés de vous présenter les dentifrices Essentials d’Arm & HammerMC! En théorie, les dentifrices n’ont qu’un seul rôle : prendre soin de votre bouche. Nettoyer vos dents, rafraîchir votre haleine… Plutôt simple, non? Alors quand un dentifrice remplit parfaitement cet objectif, mais le fait sans recourir aux édulcorants et aux colorants artificiels, au laurylsulfate de sodium (LSS), aux agents de conservation, aux parabènes ou au peroxyde, nous voulons le savoir!

Les participantes sélectionnées pour ce banc d’essai pourront découvrir deux produits de la nouvelle gamme Essentials :

  1. Dentifrice au fluorure Essentials Blanchiment et force Arm & HammerMC conçu pour vous offrir des dents de deux teintes plus blanches et un émail deux fois plus fort*.
  2. Dentifrice sans fluorure Essentials Blanchiment et charbon actif Arm & HammerMC, qui promet un enlèvement de la plaque sans compromis et un blanchiment exceptionnel en seulement 3 jours*. Le tout, sans fluorure!
*Données consignées, via ArmandHammer.com

Ces deux formules comptent sur une gamme d’ingrédients essentiels pour vous procurer un sourire sain et radieux, notamment du bicarbonate de soude 100 % naturel, du calcium de source naturelle et des huiles essentielles pour rafraîchir l’haleine.

Convaincue?


L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 12 août 2020. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 17 août 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Health, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


14 Comments

on November 12, 2020  Kymiess  710 said:

j'ai pu l'essayer et je l'ai adorer

on October 20, 2020  LovingLife  383 said:

I would love to try this. Thanks for giving me the opportunity. Will be grateful if I get to be chosen. Fingers crossed. 🤞

on September 16, 2020  aliyahbh  589 said:

I have tried this toothpaste from a sample. I tried the charcoal version. I find its not as minty as normal toothpaste but my teeth did feel clean and it still does have a fresh breath feeling. When it is on sale I will definitely purchase the full size

on September 07, 2020  lanazara  233 said:

i LOVE brushing my teeth my aunt is a dentist please chose me!

on August 26, 2020  van rental sydney said:

Whale season in Los Cabos occurs from December to April. Getting close to their habitat is an unparalleled experience you’ll talk about for years to come. Imagine being on the front row admiring their colossal size and extraordinary longevity. Environmental protection, non-invasive tour protocols, as well as support of both local and worldwide conservation are of great concern for every tour operator in the Cabo San Lucas bay. Please follow the instructions of your guide and enjoy this unrivaled spectacle.

on August 10, 2020  henam  3,021 said:

I would love to try out this toothpaste!

on August 09, 2020  diannamerritt  16,491 said:

What a wonderful opportunity, I'm always on the look out to try new products. Fingers crossed I get chosen to try this product. #ProductReviewClub #Arm&Hammer #Toothpaste

on August 09, 2020  Tracey Thompson  198 said:

I am currently looking to switch toothpaste brands. I would love to try this toothpaste.

on August 07, 2020  Christine Kempt  3,872 said:

Fabulous! I hope to get a chance to try this!

on August 06, 2020  JohannaNewman88  3,272 said:

This would be perfect for me. I am always looking for a toothpaste that cleans my teeth & whitens them at the same time. The fact that the ingredients are natural is a bonus.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: