We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Schmidt's Natural Deodorants

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday August 10, 202018 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored


Hey Chicks!

Are natural deodorants important to you? Or have you been curious about them but haven't had the chance to try one yet?

We've partnered with Schmidt's, Canada's #1 Natural Deodorant Brand to introduce 5 amazing scents to you! They all help neutralize odour and keep you fresh, enriched with magnesium PLUS they are never formulated with aluminum, propylene glycol, parabens, phthalates, or artificial fragrance.

The Signature scents help neutralize odour and keep you fresh with 24-hour protection:

  1. Rose + Vanilla: a heavenly bouquet of roses with hints of sweet, warming vanilla
  2. Bergamot + Lime: a fresh, invigorating citrus scent
  3. Charcoal + Magnesium is also enriched with activated charcoal. This luxurious, long-lasting scent is reminiscent of freshly fallen rain.
The Sensitive skin variants are enriched with hemp seed oil and made with magnesium instead of baking soda for a smoother feel:

  1. Rose + Black Pepper: fragrant florals mixed with a flash of cracked peppercorn make for an edgy kind of rosy sweetness.
  2. Sage + Vetiver: sharp and sheer notes of vetiver grass, paired with delicate tea and spicy fruit.
Did you know that these natural deodorants are also certified vegan and cruelty-free? I'd say that checks ALL of my boxes. How about you?

Click below to apply for this opportunity by August 16, 2020:



Offer open to residents of Canada only until August 16, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of August 17, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck Chicks!

NOTE: All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

--------

Publireportage


Salut les chicks!

Vous ne jurez que par les désodorisants naturels? Ou vous souhaitez en faire l’essai depuis un moment, mais n’avez pas encore osé faire le saut?

Nous avons fait équipe avec Schmidt’s, fabricant du désodorisant naturel n° 1 au Canada, pour vous faire découvrir cinq nouveaux parfums somptueux. Ces formules enrichies de magnésium neutralisent les odeurs et préservent la fraîcheur. Et c’est sans compter qu’elles ne contiennent jamais d’aluminium, de propylène-glycol, de parabènes, de phtalates, ni de parfums artificiels.

Offerte dans un éventail de parfums signature enivrants, la formule en bâton exclusive contribue à prévenir les odeurs, et vous offre 24 heures de fraîcheur et de protection :

  1. Rose + Vanille : un divin bouquet de roses avec des notes de vanille douce et poudrée
  2. Bergamote + Lime : un parfum d’agrumes vif et tonique
  3. Charbon + Magnésium : un parfum luxueux et durable qui rappelle celui de la pluie fraîche, dans une formule enrichie de charbon actif
La formule pour la peau sensible est enrichie d’huile de chanvre et contient du magnésium plutôt que du bicarbonate de soude pour encore plus de douceur. Elle est notamment offerte dans les délicieux parfums suivants :

  1. Rose + Poivre noir : des fleurs parfumées se mélangent à un soupçon de grains de poivre concassé pour un parfum à la fois doux et audacieux
  2. Sauge + Vétiver : un parfum élégant aux notes vives et pures de vétiver, mélangé avec du thé délicat et des fruits épicés

Saviez-vous que ces désodorisants naturels sont également certifiés végétaliens et sans cruauté? Voilà qui répond à TOUS mes critères. Et vous?

Suivez le lien ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature au banc d’essai avant le 16 août 2020.



L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 16 août 2020. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 17 août 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Body, Product Review Club, Men's Care

Facebook Comments


18 Comments

on September 17, 2020  Ivonne said:

Thanks for the tips. Indeed useful.

on September 16, 2020  aliyahbh  574 said:

I love this brand! I'm sad I didn't get to try this product. I've used other products from them like their soaps and I really enjoyed it. Hope to try this product soon!

on August 31, 2020  Danielle Godoi  258 said:

I received and tested it, I loved the deodorants! keeps the armpit skin hydrated and soft and the smell is wonderful!

on August 17, 2020  Audrina  1,228 said:

I hope i could try this and my man too

on August 15, 2020  Millie said:

I want to be a convert! Hope I'm picked

on August 13, 2020  Sheila Braund  388 said:

Oh I would really like my husband and myself to try these. I find what my husband is using right now very strong scent that I really done not care for.

on August 11, 2020  Emmanuelle said:

Wow moi svp

on August 11, 2020  kayts  619 said:

I've been wanting to switch to natural deodorants! This would be a great opportunity to transition.

on August 11, 2020  Broken_Bliss  3,844 said:

I tried the Schmidt's Lavender and Sage and really enjoyed it. They are a great natural deodorant brand and work much better than most. I'd love to try the sensitive skin version in Rose and Black Pepper!

Thanks ChickAdvisor for the opportunity!

on August 11, 2020  Masharium  3,471 said:

I would love to try!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: