We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: göt2b Hair Styling Products

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Friday March 6, 202022 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored


#Mebyme

Hairstyles are just as much an expression of our personality as our fashion sense. Some of us like a clean and classic look, but others are ready to make a statement. You know who you are - you like to stand out with an expressive style that changes as frequently as your inspiration. You're a risk taker with taste, willing to try a new look and make it your own.

göt2b gets that. Their styling products allow you to experiment with different looks easily without feeling heavy throughout the day. We're looking for some adventurous types who'd like to bring their style to the next level with:

  1. göt2b Flex Insta Hold Hairspray - touchable control from a fast-drying, colour-safe, and lightweight hairspray designed to keep your style in place without feeling sticky, and...
  2.  
  3. göt2b Powder'ful Volumizing Styling Powder - the weightless formula texturizes each hair strand to create extra volume at the roots, in an instant!
Are we describing you? Then be sure to apply for your chance to participate in this amazing opportunity!


Offer open to residents of Canada only until March 11, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of March 15, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage


#Mebyme

La coiffure, au même titre que les vêtements, se veut le reflet de votre personnalité. Certaines personnes préfèrent un look soigné et classique, alors que d’autres aiment se démarquer du lot. Vous vous reconnaissez dans ce dernier énoncé? Vous vous démarquez par le style de votre coiffure qui change au gré de votre inspiration? Vous avez du goût et osez prendre des risques en essayant de nouveaux looks que vous arborez à merveille?

göt2b vous comprend. Ses produits coiffants vous permettent d’expérimenter différents looks sans pour autant alourdir vos cheveux. Nous sommes à la recherche de précurseur(e)s qui souhaitent rehausser leur look d’un cran en faisant appel aux produits coiffants suivants :

  1. le fixatif Flex Insta Hold göt2b dont la formule légère et à séchage rapide maintient votre style en place sans sensation collante. Convient aux cheveux colorés.
  2. la poudre stylisante et volumisante Powder’ful göt2b qui procure instantanément une texture volumisante à la racine des cheveux, sans les alourdir.
Vous vous sentez d’attaque à relever le défi? N’attendez pas plus longuement pour soumettre votre candidature à ce banc d’essai!


L’offre est réservée aux résidents du Canada jusqu'au 11 mars 2020. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel la semaine du 15 mars 2020.

Bonne chance !

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire ( l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


22 Comments

on March 31, 2020  richa01  128 said:

Take an honest look at the reasons and your goals for growing long hair. It’s a commitment, as well as something that needs to fit in with your lifestyle. You also need to make sure you have the extra time for your grooming routine, because longer hair requires a bit more time to maintain than shorter hair. Also <a href="https://nicciskincare.com/">skin care products for women</a> is very useful and it should be perfect.

on March 30, 2020  Kimberly fullawka  158 said:

Yes please! I need to trial these products for my wild hair😊

on March 30, 2020  richa01  128 said:

Any hair style is totally depended on the type of hair which clearly depended on which hair care products we are using like the <a href="https://nicciskincare.com/products/onion-seed-hair-oil">hair oil</a> and shampoo and Also it is informative blog regarding the hair care.

on March 19, 2020  Spersaud  2,091 said:

Would love to try!

on March 19, 2020  Jaz1234  719 said:

Awnn I'm so sad I missed this opportunity to try this!!! I've used this brand a few times before but I haven't yet gotten the chance to try this product. The reviews seem good so I might have to check it out for myself soon :)

on March 12, 2020  lferriman65  2,118 said:

*WOW, #Chicks and, members of #ChickAdvisorPRC 🐣
*I'm so happy that I saw this one, (just in time to apply)!!*
A fantastic, & exciting #PRC opportunity, has got my attention!! ... (and I'm sure), that this one's, going to be of interest, to women (like me), who *love to create* a great new look, with volume & a strong, flexible hold!!
#Got2be Flex Insta Hold Hairspray & #Got2be Powder'ful Volumizing Styling Powder
😁 💜💖💜 🤞
*Fingers crossed, and, "I wish you all, the Best of Luck, in hope's of being selected, for this fantastic opportunity!!"
"Thank You #ChickAdvisor, & to #Schwarzkopf, the makers of Got2be hairstyling products, for this fabulous offer!!"

on March 11, 2020  Ksn Easha  4,647 said:

Wanna try🥰😍

on March 11, 2020  OceanSunrise  73,748 said:

What an exciting duo that will help create a variety of eye-catching hairstyles for any occasion! Thank you @ChickAdvisor for this #mebyme #productreviewclub offer! ;-)

on March 11, 2020  katiiekate17  233 said:

neeeeeed!

on March 10, 2020  lamurap  12,818 said:

I do not think that I will be applying for this campaign, but I am looking forward to reading the reviews.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: