We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: My Clarins

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday June 3, 201933 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored



We are all becoming more and more aware of what we are putting in our bodies, but understanding what is in the products we put on our skin is just as important. When your skin is beautiful on the inside, it will show on the outside! That's why it is so important to feed your skin products that include vitamins, minerals, and trace elements.

Clarins has just released a new vegan-friendly line called My Clarins. It's specifically formulated with 88% plant-based ingredients like coconut water, alpine rose extract, tamarin, acerola fruit, and fig tree to provide your skin with everything it needs for a healthy glow. Say NO to phthalates, parabens, and sulfates with two exciting products that will RE-BOOST and RE-FRESH your skin. 

  1. My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream: eliminates signs of fatigue while protecting your skin against everyday stressors. This invigorating formula gives you that rosy glow we all dream of, while leaving your complexion fresh and smooth all day.
  2. My Clarins RE-FRESH Hydrating Beauty Mist: a beautifying fruity floral water that preps your skin for all of your favourite treatments. Looking for a boost in moisture and glow? This mist is the perfect way to start your day or finish off your nightly routine! 
You have organic and natural ingredients in your fridge, so why not include them in your bathroom cupboard too? Click the button below to apply by June 12, 2019 for your chance to be selected as one of our advocates. 


Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of June 13, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryMyClarins.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage


Nous connaissons de mieux en mieux les aliments que nous mangeons, et il devrait en être de même pour les produits que nous appliquons sur notre peau. Une peau en santé, ça se voit! C’est pourquoi il est si important de la nourrir à l’aide de produits cutanés qui contiennent des vitamines, des minéraux et des oligo-éléments.

Clarins lance My Clarins, une nouvelle gamme de soins pour la peau d’inspiration végane. Les produits de cette gamme sont composés d’ingrédients provenant à 88 % de plantes, y compris de l’eau de coco, de l’extrait de rose des Alpes, du tamarinier ainsi que des fruits d’acérola et de figuier, pour donner à la peau tout ce dont elle a besoin pour être éclatante. Voici deux produits sans phtalates, ni parabènes, ni sulfates qui RÉGÉNÉRERONT et RAFRAÎCHIRONT votre peau :

  1. Crème fraîcheur hydratante My Clarins RE-BOOST : Élimine les signes de fatigue et protège la peau des agressions quotidiennes. La formule énergisante procure une peau éclatante d’une couleur rosée à faire rêver. Le teint est frais, le grain affiné… du lever au coucher.
  2. Brume beauté hydratante My Clarins RE-FRESH : Prépare la peau à l’application de vos soins cutanés préférés. Vaporisée le matin ou le soir, l’eau embellissante florale et fruitée hydrate la peau et la rend rayonnante. 
Votre réfrigérateur regorge d’ingrédients biologiques et naturels. Pourquoi n’en serait-il pas de même pour votre armoire de salle de bain? Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature avant le 12 juin 2019 et courir la chance de faire l’essai de ces produits.
 


L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens et se termine le 12 juin 2019. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 13 juin 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic  #tryMyClarins.


Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


33 Comments

on July 03, 2019  Sora  4,222 said:

I'm curious to read the reviews on this. I've never tried Clarins but I like the sounds of the vegan ingredients.

on June 27, 2019  mistay23  2,238 said:

Im not to familiar with clarins but the reviews look like its good quality

on June 11, 2019  briannac64  814 said:

This product looks amazing!!!

on June 10, 2019  Kookai70  25,718 said:

I love Clarins!! It is high quality and such a reputable brand. I am currently using a Clarins moisturizer and I love it! #TryMyClarins

on June 10, 2019  diannamerritt  16,345 said:

I would love to try this as I never tried your products out before, fingers crossed.! Thanks ChickAdvisor for the opportunity to apply.
#tryMyClarins #chickadvisor

on June 06, 2019  x_tina_xoxo  1,076 said:

This looks like a really good product. Fingers crossed for this one. Good luck chicks

on June 06, 2019  kelx  23,149 said:

Bring on My Clarins!!!!! #trymyclarins

on June 05, 2019  CRoberts1966  158 said:

I would love to try this I have had a rough year and have got alot of bags under eyes and sagging skin fingers crossed

on June 05, 2019  yamnaasim  787 said:

Fingers crossed <3

on June 05, 2019  Masharium  2,456 said:

Fingers crossed!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: