We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai : Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday May 14, 201924 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


There is nothing like the clean, crisp taste of Canada Dry Ginger Ale to quench your thirst. This classic soft drink has always been a favourite, but it's time to shake things up with a twist!  

A new refreshing taste is arriving just in time for backyard BBQ season. Canada Dry is bringing you a unique new flavour blend: Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale. This one of a kind blend is naturally flavoured and made with real ginger, so you will love every sip!

This bubbly masterpiece is sure to be your new summer love, but is available for a limited time only! Don't miss your opportunity to be selected as one of the first to try this exciting new flavour. Click the button below to apply before May 21, 2019 for your chance to be one of our advocates.



Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of May 22, 2019 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #CanadaDryLemonade.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------

Publireportage


Rien n’est plus agréable que le goût rafraîchissant du soda gingembre Canada Dry pour étancher sa soif. Toujours aussi populaire, cette boisson gazeuse classique se dotera d’un zeste de plaisir supplémentaire cet été.

À temps pour la saison du BBQ, Canada Dry lance sa nouvelle saveur de soda gingembre à la limonade au goût unique. Cette boisson rafraîchissante faite de gingembre frais et aromatisée d’ingrédients naturels promet de se tailler une place de choix dans votre frigo, mais sachez d’emblée que ce plaisir sera éphémère… Le soda gingembre à la limonade n’est offert que pour un temps limité! Ne ratez pas l’occasion de l’essayer en primeur.

Appuyez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature avant le 21 mai 2019.



L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens et se termine le 21 mai 2019. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 22 mai 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic  #CanadaDryLemonade.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Drinks

Facebook Comments


24 Comments

on May 22, 2019  DWolf  1,449 said:

Mmm!! This sounds so refreshing to drink on a hot afternoon!

on May 21, 2019  Sallykhalid9  233 said:

Omg! So excited to see a lemonade version! I love trying new drinks!

on May 17, 2019  Christine Kempt  3,003 said:

This would be great to be able to try! Canada Dry is the best

on May 16, 2019  Lindapeebles  1,040 said:

Canada Dry, hands down best ginger ale! Nausea and colds don't stand a chance!

on May 16, 2019  ldelareyna  414 said:

Wow, it's about time they come out with Lemon!

on May 16, 2019  mistay23  2,084 said:

I love gingerale

on May 16, 2019  Remeve  233 said:

Sounds yummy and perfect for this summer!

on May 15, 2019  manon448  883 said:

J'adore essayer de nouveaux produits, j'aime beaucoup le gingembre, ce qui rend un testeur de plaisir agréable, de nouveau produit, de donner un avis juste et honnête, grâce à un poussin, je peux essayer plusieurs nouveautés et avoir un avant-goût du produit avant acheter , merci à vous de faire découvrir ces petite merveille, bien a vous.

on May 15, 2019  diannamerritt  16,034 said:

I would love to be chosen for this refreshing drink, as Ginger Ale is my favourite go to drink when I'm sick.. #CanadaDryLemonade flavour twist. Thank you for this #productreviewclub offer.

on May 15, 2019  lamurap  11,329 said:

We do not typically drink pop in our house so I probably will not be applying for this campaign. It does sound delicious.Good luck chicks!#CanadaDryLemonade

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: