We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: NYX is Back!

Posted by Edlyn | Tuesday August 27, 201923 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored



In the summertime, I like my makeup to be polished, but keep the products to a minimum. When I'm battling against heat, humidity, and sweat, the last thing I want to worry about is having my makeup slip and slide throughout the day. 

I find that a natural tan always offers a "lit from within" glow that you just don't have any other time of the year. So, I don't actually feel the need to focus on coverage and only use makeup to help enhance what's already there. But if there's anything I've learned from years of doing my makeup is that the "no-makeup" makeup look requires more prep (and makeup) than you would expect. 

If you struggle to find that balance like me, our latest Product Review Club® is here to help! Get the bare necessities with two *NEW* collections from NYX Professional Makeup: Bare With Me and Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil! Canadian members will have the chance to try products from one of the two collections, all designed to help you achieve a complexion that's "au-naturel". 

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Collection:


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Collection: Cannabis Sativa Oil is known for its soothing/calming properties in cosmetics, so naturally NYX has developed a line of products designed to help soothe stressed out skin.


Click any of the link above to learn more about each product then click the button below to apply by September 2, 2019 for your chance to be selected as one of our advocates. 



Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of September 3, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryNYX #NYXcosmetics.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage


L’été, j’aime avoir un maquillage soigné tout en essayant de réduire au minimum le nombre de produits que j’utilise. Sachant que je dois déjà combattre la chaleur, l’humidité et la sueur, je ne veux pas avoir à me soucier en plus de l’état de mon maquillage. Ça tombe bien, puisque j’aime bien mettre en valeur le hâle et éclat estival naturel de ma peau. Je ne ressens donc pas le besoin de couvrir ses imperfections et j'ai plutôt envie de rehausser sa beauté.

Mais je ne suis pas dupe. S’il y a une leçon que je retiens de toutes mes années d’expérience à me maquiller, c’est que le look « naturel » requiert beaucoup plus de préparation et de cosmétiques qu’il ne le laisse voir.

Si vous avez de la difficulté à trouver l’équilibre parfait pour réaliser ce look, le prochain banc d’essai vous sera d’une grande aide. Retrouvez les essentiels parmi deux *NOUVELLES* collections que nous propose NYX Professional Makeup : Bare With Me et Bare With Me huile de graines de Cannabis Sativa. Nous offrons la chance aux membres canadiens du club d’essayer les produits de l’une des deux collections, qui vous aideront toutes deux à afficher un teint des plus naturels!

La collection NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me comprend les produits suivants :


En cosmétologie, l’huile de graine de cannabis est reconnue pour ses propriétés apaisantes. Il est donc naturel que NYX s’en soit inspirée pour créer une collection spécialement conçue pour apaiser la peau stressée. La collection NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me huile de graines de Cannabis Sativa comprend les produits suivants :


Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour découvrir chacun des produits et appuyez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature avant le 2 septembre 2019 et courir la chance d’être sélectionnée pour être l’une des chanceuses qui testeront ces produits.



L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens et se termine le xx août 2019. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 3 septembre 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic  #tryNYX #NYXcosmetics.


Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by Edlyn
More on Skin Care, Makeup Tutorials, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


23 Comments

on October 16, 2019  Kristy Stevenson  446 said:

Oh wow! I’m new to this site and I really hope more NYX cosmetics products come up! I love trying new make up! Fingers crossed for more!

on September 10, 2019  henam  2,400 said:

I love NYX cosmetics, great quality at affordable prices!

on September 04, 2019  TraceyCraft  1,436 said:

I'm a huge fan of #NYXCOSMETICS would LOVE to try anything!!! #trynyx

on September 01, 2019  lferriman65  2,082 said:

Hey #chicks 🐣 🐣 🐣
Here's a real treat!! It is a link to a video, of #NYXcosmetics being applied!!
I just couldn't wait to share this with you all!!! *A preview that contains the products, that are up for the latest review!!!* #NYX ✨💜✨💖 #tryNYX
h//www.instagram.com/p/B11gB-YHsMW/?igshid=zdi9v3b5godo

on September 01, 2019  Leonela  1,222 said:

I love cosmetics and especially NYX brand. I have been using this brand since I was a teenager and I still do . I would love to have a chance to try those new products and I will flattered to share my experience with all of you :)

on August 31, 2019  diannamerritt  16,369 said:

These would be wonderful beauty products to test out, #NYXcosmetics are one of my favourite brands. Fingers crossed, a new primer, foundation and eyebrow pencil sounds perfect! Thanks @ChickAdvisor #ProductReviewClub for this wonderful opportunity to possibly #TRYNYX

on August 30, 2019  lferriman65  2,082 said:

"Yes & OMGAAAWD, (LOL)!!"
#ChickAdvisor 🐣 has teamed up with #NYXcosmetics once again & I couldn't be happier!!"
If given the opportunity to
#tryNYX 😍 ... "It would be quite the adventure!!"
"I'm a BIG FAN of #NYX and a great primer, for my face, would definitely be beneficial to #trybeforeyoubuy!!"
"As a matter of fact, the *Bare With Me #gelbrowsetter is, without a doubt, … something to get excited about!!! ✨🎉💜

on August 30, 2019  Nathalie Lavoie said:

Je ne connait pas le produit donc je suis ici pour pouvoir l'essayer et pourvoir m'en faire mon propre opinion

on August 29, 2019  Chicklet5  923 said:

I shared the opportunity on insta! Hope I am selected :D

on August 29, 2019  rosie.dhatt  298 said:

This products sound amazing, I love having a fresh faced look, makes the skin appear so healthy.
This brand is a staple in my everyday routine!
Love the eyebrow products, as well as the powders.
I would enjoy testing all these new products, they are all right up my alley.
Please consider me as a candidate to review these products, I already know I will love them!

- Rosie Dhatt

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: