We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: essie® Treat Love & Color metallics

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday February 14, 201947 comments

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas


Sponsored 

 
keen on sheen but disappointed that you weren't selected for our previous Product Review Club® for essie® TREAT LOVE & COLOR? Well you're in luck: essie® is back stronger than ever to help give your nails the TLC they deserve; and spoiler alert -- this year they're introducing new metallic shades so you can have the same great long-term benefits you love, now with a metallic finish!

For those of you that aren't familiar, TREAT LOVE & COLOR is essie's® first advanced, 1-step care and colour treatment that helps strengthen dry, brittle nails in just one week -- no base or top coat required! -- giving you the best of both worlds, with a super chic manicure that glows the distance by also improving the health of your nails. 

We're giving lucky members a chance to get it golding on by trying one of essie® TLC's new metallic shades! So click the link above for more product details and then click below to apply before February 22, 2019 for your chance to be one of our advocates. 


Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of February 25, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryessieTLCmetallics.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------

Publireportage


Un peu déçue de ne pas avoir été sélectionnée pour participer au dernier banc d’essai du Club mettant en vedette les vernis essieMD TREAT LOVE & COLOR? Croyez-le ou non, une deuxième occasion s’offre à vous! essieMD revient en force pour donner à vos ongles l’attention, l’amour et les soins dont ils ont si grandement besoin. Cette année, la marque innove en ajoutant huit nouvelles couleurs métalliques qui offrent tous les bénéfices de la gamme originale!

Si vous ne le saviez pas déjà, TREAT LOVE & COLOR est le premier vernis essieMD en une seule étape qui fortifie les ongles secs et cassants en une semaine, sans avoir à appliquer un vernis de base ni une couche de finition! Votre manucure ultra-chic et colorée fera sensation, tandis que les soins spécialisés amélioreront la santé de vos ongles. N’est-ce pas là le meilleur des deux mondes?

Nous offrons la chance aux membres sélectionnées d’essayer l’une des nouvelles couleurs de vernis essieMD métalliques. Suivez le lien pour plus d’info et cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature d’ici le 22 février 2019.


Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 25 février 2019. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures!  

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #tryessieTLCmetallics.
 
Bonne chance!


Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Hands & Feet

Facebook Comments


20 Comments

on February 15, 2019  CaroFarant  428 said:

I love Essie nail polish. The colors ère so beautiful

on February 15, 2019  krystynago  389 said:

Please pick me!! I recently took a break from my acryllic nails and my natural, dull and colourless nails are in serious need of some TLC!!! Essie is my go-to at home nail polish brand and I would love to #tryessieTLCmetallics

on February 15, 2019  Karabana  13,367 said:

I'd love to #tryessieTLCmetallics, I'm a mani fanatic, and feature mine on IG. I have not been chosen for any nail polish review opportunities yet. Hoping this one will be the one.

on February 14, 2019  goldenkagi  5,688 said:

Thanks for the opportunity! I love doing my nails at home and would be so stoked to try Essie's Treat Love and Colour Metallics!

on February 14, 2019  dchaun  174 said:

OMG i would love to try this!

on February 14, 2019  Broken_Bliss  2,693 said:

I am so excited for this awesome opportunity! I love Essie polish and my nails could definitely use some TLC this winter. This is the perfect campaign for me and I can't wait to #tryessieTLCmetallics Thanks #Chickadvisor #productreviewclub !

on February 14, 2019  diannamerritt  15,705 said:

Thanks #chickadvisor for the wonderful opportunity, I would so love to try this new nail polish out as I have dry brittle nails bad in the winter. #tryessieTLCmetallics

on February 14, 2019  viola99  2,233 said:

Thanks for the opportunity to apply! I love Essie and would love to try out these ones!

on February 14, 2019  Vanessacolmar  12,419 said:

I really love nail colors . I think essie does the best on this . I love to try this out . Thank you lots chick advisor . #tryessieTLCmetallics

on February 14, 2019  wonderwhatif  78,721 said:

Please, please, please. I'd really love to try this! It's been a while for me and this is my dream item! Good luck all #tryessieTLCmetallics

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: