We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : CND Vinylux

Posted by Julie | Monday October 16, 201744 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

It's no secret, CND™ Vinylux™ polishes are a long-time favourite of mine! I have tried several colors of the range over the years, and I was never disappointed with how well they hold on my nails. I'm not surprised to see that this polish is ranked #1 in its category on ChickAdvisor!

Well, guess what: the CND™ Vinylux™ team has a new innovation: a revamped breathable formula with a unique caring complex of keratin, jojoba oil and vitamin E. When wearing this polish, you'll have a gel-like shine without the use of a UV light to cure it, plus the quick and easy removal of a regular polish. Best of both worlds!

"But wait, there's more": 400 Chicks will be selected to try a shade of the new and reformulated CND VINYLUX Weekly Nail Polish, as well as the CND VINYLUX Weekly Top Coat BEFORE it hits the shelves!!! How AMAZING is this?! If you're not already convinced that you have to apply for this opportunity, here are a few reasons why I love CND™ Vinylux™ polishes:

- 7 day, chip-resistant wear
- Fast-drying, 2-step application
- Brilliant shine that lasts
- Increased durability with natural light
- Made without formaldehyde, toluene, DBP, formaldehyde resin, camphor, xylene, and parabens
- *New* Ergonomic, curve hugging brush for flawless coverage

Here are the four CND™ Vinylux™ shades we chose for this offer: Pick your favorite, and remember its name for when you apply for this opportunity!

Interested in being one of 400 lucky Product Review Club members who will try nail care products from CND™? I know you are! So what are you waiting for?!? Click on the orange banner below before October 29, 2017 to apply!


Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of October 30, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #loveCNDVinylux.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
-----------------------------
Publireportage
Ce n'est plus un secret pour personne, J'ADORE les vernis à ongles CND™ Vinylux™! J'ai essayé plusieurs couleurs et finis de la marque au fil des années, et je n'ai jamais été déçue; ils ont une tenue impeccable sur mes ongles. Pas étonnant que ces vernis à ongles soient #1 dans leur catégorie sur ChickAdvisor!

Devinez quoi: l'équipe CND™ Vinylux™ a une nouvelle innovation! Il s'agit de vernis à ongles revampés avec une nouvelle formule qui "respire", contenant aussi un mélange de kératine, d'huile de jojoba et de vitamine E pour prendre soin de vos ongles. En portant ces vernis, vous aurez la brillance d'un vernis au gel sans avoir à utiliser de lampe UV, tout en ayant la facilité et la rapidité du retrait d'un vernis traditionnel. Le meilleur des deux mondes!

"Mais attendez, ce n'est pas tout": 400 Chicks seront sélectionnées pour essayer une teinte des vernis CND VINYLUX Weekly Nail Polish nouveaux et reformulés, en plus de la couche de finition CND VINYLUX Weekly Top Coat AVANT qu'ils ne soient disponibles en magasin!!! INCROYABLE, n'est-ce pas?! Si vous n'êtes pas déjà convaincues que vous devez vous inscrire, voici quelques raisons supplémentaires pourquoi j'aime les vernis CND™ Vinylux™:

- Une tenue de 7 jours résistant à l’écaillage
- Une application en deux étapes à séchage rapide
- Une durabilité qui augmente avec la lumière naturelle
- Sans toluène, camphre, formaldéhyde, phthalates, résine de formaldéhyde, xylène et le méthyl éthyl cétone
- *Nouvelle* brosse ergonomique qui épouse les formes de l'ongle pour une application parfaite

Voici les 4 couleurs de vernis CND™ Vinylux™ que nous avons choisies pour cette offre: choisissez votre favorite et retenez son nom pour l'inscrire dans votre formulaire d'inscription!
Intéressée à être l'une des 400 membres du Club des bancs d'essai qui auront le plaisir d'essayer les vernis à ongles CND™ Vinylux™? Cliquez sur la bannière ci-dessous d'ici au 29 octobre 2017 afin de vous inscrire!



Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 30 octobre 2017. Assurez-vous d'ajouter PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communicatons futures!

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #loveCNDVinylux.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by Julie
More on Product Review Club, Hands & Feet

Facebook Comments


26 Comments

on April 10, 2018  lesliemuir2  9,642 said:

Ugh! I missed this one!! I came in way too late in the game to apply for this product review but wow.. what a good one!!

on December 23, 2017  Emilie59  445 said:

Les couleurs semblent très jolies et classique

on December 20, 2017  Rosi13  274 said:

Dommage que ce test soit uniquement pour les canadiennes.

on December 06, 2017  jmca  8,672 said:

Did I miss this Opportunity? Where was I?

on November 30, 2017  Stephaniie.x  507 said:

J’adore me faire les ongles et ces vernis à ongles sont vraiment beaux! J’aime bien les couleurs

on October 29, 2017  shoppergirl  3,336 said:

I do my own nails every Sunday night and am addicted to polish. Hope I get to try and review the revamped breathable CND™ Vinylux™ formula!

on October 29, 2017  Karabana  11,838 said:

Any of these would be ideal for my Monday manis, & haven't tried CND Vinylux yet.
I would love to #LoveCNDVinylux, so I sure hope I get chosen #ChickAdvisor. :-)

on October 18, 2017  morencyc  5,977 said:

I loved the formula and way "Field Fox" stayed chip free for over a week, so I can't wait to try it in a darker colour like Midnight Swim or Bloodline!

on October 17, 2017  n_uffy  850 said:

I absolutely love nail polish and would love the chance to try any of these colours! :) They're so pretty!! ❤️

on October 17, 2017  faithroy  19,567 said:

Love all the colours, especially Field Fox!!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: