New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar

Wednesday May 10, 2017 by Jennifer

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Hey Chicks!

Whether you’re looking to conquer that post-work spin class, or getting ready to take on evening soccer practice, *new* PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Bars will make sure you’re revived and ready -- for whatever activity you plan on tackling. 

Available in two great flavours  Creamy Chocolate Peanut Butter and Lemon Poppy Seed – PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Bars contain: 
  • 20 grams of protein
  • 3 grams of sugar or less
  • And they’re also gluten free! 
**Please note: Creamy Chocolate Peanut Butter contains soy, milk, and peanuts; Lemon Poppy Seed contains soy, milk, and almonds. 

We’re giving 1,000 Canadian women the chance to sample a selection of both flavours. Simply click on the links above for more product details, then click on the banner below to apply before May 21, 2017:
 


Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of May 22, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

For extra consideration make sure you spread the word on social media and remember to include #PowerBarReducedSugar when you post on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook. 

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------

Publireportage


Coucou les Chicks!

Que vous vouliez vous attaquer à une session de spinning après le boulot, ou que vous vous prépariez à votre pratique de soccer, les *nouvelles* Barres PowerBar ProteinPlus allégées en sucre feront en sorte que vous soyez revitalisée et prête -- peu importe l'activité que vous vous apprêtiez à affronter.

Disponibles en deux saveurs épatantes -- Chocolat crémeux et beurre d'arachides, et Citron et graine de pavot -- chaque barre PowerBar ProteinPlus allégée en sucre contient:
  • 20 grammes de protéines;
  • 3 grammes de sucres ou moins;
  • Et elles sont aussi sans gluten ! 
**Veuillez noter que la saveur Chocolat crémeux et beurre d'arachides contient du soya, du lait et des arachides, et que la saveur Citron et graine de pavot contient du soya, du lait et des amandes. 

Nous offrons à 1 000 femmes canadiennes la chance de tester les deux saveurs de barres. Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour plus de détails sur les produits, puis sur la bannière ci-dessous pour vous inscrire au plus tard le 21 mai 2017:
 


Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés dans la semaine du 22 mai 2017. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses pour vous assurer de recevoir nos communications futures.
 
Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #PowerBarReducedSugar.
 
Bonne chance les Chicks !

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.


More by Jennifer
More on Fitness, Product Review Club, Food

Facebook Comments


38 Comments

on June 08, 2017  krysten26  11,593 said:

I have received these 2 days ago, I love both of the flavors. They are both so yummy! Good texture for Protein Bars, Love how much it fills me until Dinner after my workouts. Good stuff. would definately buy the Chocolate Peanut Butter again.

on June 07, 2017  vsaverino  1,045 said:

was so excited to receive these!! taking a break from work in 10 minutes.. will write my review then

on June 01, 2017  Gottismamma said:

so excited to be picked to try these power bars, thanks #Chick Advisor, #PowerBarReducedSugar

on June 01, 2017  ScotiaMommy  3,159 said:

I'm looking forward to trying these protein bars! Thanks again ChickAdvisor for another great opportunity to "try before you buy". :)

on May 31, 2017  krysten26  11,593 said:

Yaaay thank you so much #ChickAdvisor for this amazing chancec to try these new #PowerBarReducedSugar and do a review. I cannot wait to receive these in the mail! Thank you! thank you!!

on May 31, 2017  PrairieSummer  5,395 said:

Yay, I'm in! I'm looking forward to trying and reviewing this. Thank you!

on May 31, 2017  HeatherLR  10,340 said:

Thank you for picking me for #PowerBarReducedSugar I can't wait for them to cone!!

on May 26, 2017  Tpynn  2,898 said:

Can't wait to see if I get to try these!

on May 24, 2017  dperrault  4,514 said:

J'espère vraiment être sélectionner pour le banc d'essai #PowerBarReducedSugar Merci @ChickAdvisor.com

on May 22, 2017  213ns  569 said:

Ils ont l'ai vraimemt bons et idéal pour la santé!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles