We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Angelika2551

  Member Since:  May 1, 2017

Reviews

Pantene Anti-Frizz Straightening Creme

Pantene Anti-Frizz Straightening Creme

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2021

I like how this creme instantly makes my hair less frizzy, smoothign and moisturizing it. It also smells lovely and keeps hair straight for quite a long time.


Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Cream

Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2021

I absolutely love everything coconut, so for sure i liked this lotion. It is a formula formulated specifically for feet , so it is naturally a bit thicker in consistency and absorbes quite well.


Pantene Pro V Hydrating Glow Sulfate Free Conditioner with Baobab Essence

Pantene Pro V Hydrating Glow Sulfate Free Conditioner with Baobab Essence

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2021

i've been looking for a more natural hair product without sulfates, that would work on my dry and somewhat brittle hair. This conditioner smells so nice, and it makes my hair moisturized... i also like how it is sulfate free and has "baobab essense"


Nature Valley Peanut Butter Chocolate Wafer Bars

Nature Valley Peanut Butter Chocolate Wafer Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2021

These wafers are actually very delicious. They're soft and chewy and the chocolate on top really ads a nice touch. too bad they are not safe for school! I would purchase these again.


Vichy Normaderm BB Anti-acne Beautifying Balm

Vichy Normaderm BB Anti-acne Beautifying Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 11, 2021

Historically vichy brand hasnt worked too well for my skin, but i am reasonably happy with this product. This balm is more of a preventative measure i feel, and it is effective in preventing those blemishes from popping up to start with


Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe Vera Lotion

Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe Vera Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 11, 2021

This lotion is great as it is one of the more potent lotions that vaseline brand offers (in my opinion). The smell is nice and it also comes in a convenient "pump" format


The Body Shop Coconut Body Butter

The Body Shop Coconut Body Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 11, 2021

I enjoy the body shop butters so much! their texture is just perfect, rich but not too greasy and absorbs well it is truly a high quality product. I will purchase again.


No name unsweetened applesauce

No name unsweetened applesauce

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 08, 2020

I like this apple sauce, i wish would have bought the unsweetened version Yummy, smooth in consistency Perfect lunch time snack for kids school. Kids really enjoy it.


Aveeno Soothing Bath Treatment Fragrance Free

Aveeno Soothing Bath Treatment Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 08, 2020

My skin has been feeling very sensitive lately and i was looking for a soak to soothe my skin. Aveeno is a good budget brand and was able to relieve my symptoms. I would purchase again.


Pop Beauty Petal Jam

Pop Beauty Petal Jam

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2020

Hydrated lips. I wish it would in tube package so I don't have to wash my hands after each application. It has a subtle blush color and nice smell and comes in a cute jar