We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Multi-Brand Women's Personal Care

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Friday January 6, 201738 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Ladies, this latest Product Review Club opportunity is a hair- and skincare makeover featuring new and classic items from your favourite brands! 

540 Canadian women from our Product Review Club will be given the opportunity to try one of the following products:
Click on any of the links above for more information about each item. If you'd like to be considered for our panel, hit that orange banner to apply for your spot!


You have until January 16, 2017 to apply. Selected members will be contacted by email later that week. Remember to add "[email protected]" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 

Mesdames, cette dernière opportunité du Club des Bancs d’Essai est dédiée au soin de vos cheveux et de votre peau mettant en vedette des produits nouveaux et classiques de vos marques préférées ! 


540 femmes Canadiennes de notre Club des Bancs d’Essai vont avoir l’opportunité d’essayer l’un de ses produits : Cliquez sur un des liens ci-dessus pour plus d’information sur chaque produit. Si vous êtes intéressé pour faire partie de notre panel, cliquez sur la bannière orange pour vous inscrire! 


Vous avez jusqu’au 16 janvier 2017 pour participer. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par email la semaine du 17 janvier 2017. N’oubliez pas d’ajouter à vos contacts l’adresse email “[email protected]" pour être sûre de recevoir tous nos messages ! 

Bonne chance Chicks !

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour connaître les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Visitez la FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances d’être choisie. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour remplir le formulaire (l’adhésion est gratuite). Ce ne sont pas toutes les participantes qui se qualifieront. ChickAdvisor est responsable du choix des participantes et se réserve le droit de disqualifier quiconque pour tout motif.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Hair, Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


37 Comments

on April 11, 2018  lesliemuir2  9,657 said:

Best product review offer ever!!!!!

on June 20, 2017  jennmarieh  4,707 said:

This would have been an amazing campaign!!

on May 01, 2017  Aletha25  4,604 said:

Didn't get in but I love dove products!!

on February 16, 2017  Sha Narain  1,092 said:

These are a great selection of products, I am sad it's only for Canadians. Lucky you ladies

on January 19, 2017  Caro9  23,673 said:

Quelle merveilleuse chance cela serait d'être chosie pour tester ce lot de produits. J'adore tester des produits de beauté, je me croise les doigts..... Merci pour cette belle opportunité.

on January 18, 2017  chrissyann123  85,989 said:

Wishing All my Chickadvisor Friends good luck this is such an awesome campaign.

on January 17, 2017  Annuta  830 said:

Would love to be selected and looking forward to sampling and sharing my opinions with friends and writing reviews on my be products

on January 17, 2017  coffeegirl18  2,065 said:

So excited for this campaign. It'll be my first on here. I'll definitely do an unboxing as well on my YouTube channel.

on January 16, 2017  Gitty99  5,558 said:

Wish all of us would be picked for this amazing opportunity!

on January 16, 2017  laurelkubecki  26,774 said:

I really wanna try this. Pick me Pick me

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: