We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: teapigs peppermint herbal tea

Posted by Edlyn | Wednesday September 4, 201912 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored



Now that summer's officially coming to a close, September seems to be the starting point of a busy season for all of us. Calendars are fully booked with post-vacation meetings, students and parents alike are starting a new school year, and not to mention the family gatherings for the holidays just around the corner! 

With schedules that seem to be getting busier and busier, treating yourself to "me time" is important, and finding that outlet is different for everyone. For some ChickAdvisor members last year, this meant dressing up for the occasion and attending #ChickAdvisorShowCase, featuring teapigs tea as one of our sponsors. But, if you weren't able to participate in ShowCase 2018, now is your chance to have a taste of it with our latest Produce Review Club® offer from teapigs!

This time we're featuring their refreshing peppermint whole leaves tea, but still offering the same quality taste in every cup. Every sachet of teapigs uses whole leaf tea, herbs, and flowers - all handled gently to maintain every drop of precious flavour. The best part is knowing teapigs' strong focus on sustainable practices from sourcing their 100% natural teas to their environmentally-friendly packaging - now that is something worth celebrating!

Want a cuppa on us? Click on the link above to learn more about the featured flavour then click the button below to apply by September 9, 2019 for your chance to be selected as one of our advocates. 


Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of September 10, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #teapigspeppermint.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage


L’été tire déjà à sa fin, et septembre se pointe le bout du nez pour nous rappeler le début d’une saison qui s’annonce fort occupée pour nous tous. Après les journées de paresse d’été, nos agendas recommencent à se remplir : les écoliers reprennent la route des classes, tandis que les parents reprennent la route du boulot. Et que dire des rencontres de famille prévues pour le temps des Fêtes qui est à nos portes.

Avec des horaires toujours plus chargés, il est important de s’accorder de petits moments de répit pour prendre soin de soi, quelle que soit la méthode. Pour certains membres de ChickAdvisor, ce répit a pris la forme d’une participation à l’événement #ChickAdvisorShowCase organisé l’an dernier et commandité par les thés teapigs. Si vous n’avez pas pu vous joindre à nous pour cet événement, participez à notre plus récent banc d’essai organisé en collaboration avec teapigs pour goûter à ce délicieux thé!

Ce banc d’essai mettra en vedette le rafraîchissant goût de la tisane à la menthe poivrée, dont les feuilles ensachées offrent un goût inégalé à chaque gorgée. Chaque sachet contient des feuilles de thé, des herbes et des fleurs manipulés avec le plus grand soin pour en conserver pleinement leur précieuse saveur. Le plaisir se décuple quand on sait que teapigs déploie tous les efforts nécessaires pour adopter des pratiques durables, de la cueillette de ses ingrédients jusqu’à la production d’emballages écoresponsables. Voilà une bonne raison de boire une deuxième tasse!

Vous souhaitez qu’on vous paie la traite? Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessus pour en apprendre davantage sur les saveurs de thé et de tisane offertes et rendez-vous sur le site de ChickAdvisor à l’aide du bouton ci-dessous pour nous soumettre votre candidature avant le 9 septembre 2019 pour courir la chance d’être sélectionnée pour ce banc d’essai.



L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens et se termine le 9 septembre 2019. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 10 septembre 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic  #teapigspeppermint.


Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by Edlyn
More on Product Review Club, Relax, Food

Facebook Comments


12 Comments

on October 27, 2019  Beata64  158 said:

I love peppermint tea. I cant wait to try this one.

on October 07, 2019  Ceri111uk  957 said:

I’m not Canadian however just thought I’d pop here to say these look amazing I’ll definitely be checking back in to see what your views on them were.

on September 11, 2019  Ev123  1,326 said:

I love teas!!! I have a whole wall to display all my teas and cute mugs! Really hope to try this one out!! #teaaddict

on September 08, 2019  lferriman65  2,082 said:

Great offer from #ChickAdvisor
#teapigspeppermint ☕🐣💕
Deadline is: Sept, 09, 2019.
💁 Goodluck #chicks 😘✨🐣

on September 08, 2019  lamurap  12,530 said:

Good luck chicks!
#teapigspeppermint

on September 06, 2019  Nessi  17,724 said:

I love tea and drink it every day . I have never heard of #teapigspeppermint. so this would be an amazing opportunity to discover another company that has environmentally-friendly packaging.
Thank you #chickadvisor

on September 05, 2019  OceanSunrise  73,723 said:

Peppermint Tea is a personal favourite of mine. I find it such a relaxing and soothing scent that helps digestion and promotes relaxation. Many wonderful books have been read sipping peppermint tea. Thank you @ChickAdvisor for this fantastic opportunity! #teapigspeppermint

on September 05, 2019  Anicci  1,307 said:

I can’t wait to try this one.. fall is just round the corner, tea pie for an afternoon tea is sounds perfect. Oh, my tea pig can’t wait to have you in my life!

on September 04, 2019  babypiggy_83  7,203 said:

Would love to try this, they sound very different than other teas.

on September 04, 2019  Vanessacolmar  13,442 said:

I really love. I hope to be able to try this out. Thank you chick advisor for this great opportunity. #teapigspeppermint.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: