We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: St. Ives Shower Foams

Posted by Edlyn | Monday April 1, 201946 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Hey Chicks!

Cleanse and glow with our latest Product Review Club® from St. Ives! Amp up shower time with their *NEW* collection of shower foams, all made from 100% naturally sourced extracts.

We're giving some lucky Canadian women the chance to test out one of these shower foams in three amazing scents:


Be sure to click any of the links above for all of the product details, then click below to apply by April 7, 2019 for your chance to be one of our advocates:


Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of April 8, 2019 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #StIvesShowerFoam

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------
Publireportage


Salut les chicks,

Pour une peau parfaitement propre et éclatante de santé, vous pouvez compter sur les nouveaux nettoyants corporels de St. Ives, produits-vedettes du prochain banc d’essai. L’heure de la douche n’aura jamais été aussi agréable qu’avec la *NOUVELLE* collection de mousses de douche, entièrement faites d’extraits naturels.

Les chanceuses sélectionnées auront l’occasion d’essayer l’une des nouvelles mousses de douche St. Ives, offertes en trois parfums divins :  


Suivez les liens pour plus d’info et cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature d’ici le 7 avril 2019 et courir la chance d’être choisie pour ce banc d’essai.


L'offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 8 avril 2019. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #StIvesShowerFoam

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by Edlyn
More on Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


34 Comments

on April 23, 2019  LauraGobbo  770 said:

Oh wow that looks wonderful! I would love to try this out.

on April 12, 2019  ericathompsonn  1,361 said:

Looks amazing!


Fingers crossed to review this offer.


The St.Ives Coconut and Orchid Soap looks heavenly!!


#StIvesShowerFoam

on April 12, 2019  ericathompsonn  1,361 said:

#StIvesShowerFoam

The Coconut and Orchid St.Ives soap sounds awesome! ?????

I would love to test and review this product!

on April 09, 2019  Christine Kempt  2,944 said:

st. Ives is wonderful. Great opportunity

on April 09, 2019  katieerosse  530 said:

I am super excited to try #StIvesShowerFoam if selected !

on April 06, 2019  lamurap  11,109 said:

I would like to try the citrus blend.

on April 06, 2019  mistay23  1,866 said:

i like st ives lotion so hopefully this is as good

on April 05, 2019  lferriman65  1,965 said:

Who's ready to get squeaky clean, & have that "you smell delicious," feeling with me!!?? I'm absolutely pumped to try this exciting offer from #ChickAdvisor & this new product ... from: #StIves
#StIvesShowerFoam !!
Ready, set, let's go get our foam on #chicks !! Best of luck ?

on April 04, 2019  jenny_reviews  493 said:

This looks so lovely! I would love to try!

on April 03, 2019  OceanSunrise  73,225 said:

These scent combinations must smell divine. Thank you @ChickAdvisor for the opportunity to try #StIvesShowerFoam! ;-)

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: