New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : IÖGO

Wednesday March 29, 2017 by Julie

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Every morning, I have the same routine: a cup of hot black tea and a bowl of yogurt to start the day off right. I tend to change up the flavors to keep things interesting, but even after all these years, I never get tired of incorporating yogurt into my breakfast routine. And for good reason: it's quick and easy, nutritious, delicious, and goes well with pretty much anything. It's not only great on its own, but it also goes great in recipes, smoothies or frozen desserts!

When I gave yogurt to my little one for the first time, I realized that the apple doesn't fall far from the tree because he loves yogurt too! Even on days when he has the appetite of a bird, he always finds a little room to have a few mouthfuls, allowing me to at least partially meet his needs for calcium, protein and vitamin D.

A few years ago, I discovered the IÖGO product range. Made in Quebec, they're gelatin-free, gluten-free, free from artificial colors and flavors, and made from quality ingredients. Just one taste was enough for me to make the switch to their yogurts, which are now part of my daily routine. You can find their products in a variety of lines, formats and flavours, including these:Eager to try them for yourself? 700 Canadian women will be lucky enough to try one of the above IÖGO products. Click on the above links for more product details, then click on the banner below to apply by April 9, 2017 for your chance to be one of our advocates! 

Guys, we're not going to leave you out! 100 of you will also be able to try a "Smoothie" or "Proteine "product for yourselves. Visit our partner site XYStuff.com to apply.

 
Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of April 10, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #MyiogoSnack.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 

Chaque matin, la même routine: une tasse de thé noir bien chaude et un bol de yogourt pour commencer la journée du bon pied. Je varie bien sûr les saveurs afin d'ajouter un peu de variance à cette habitude mais, même après plusieurs années, je ne me lasse pas d'intégrer du yogourt à mon déjeuner. Et pour cause: c'est un aliment pratique, nutritif, délicieux et versatile. Je prends plaisir non seulement à le manger tel quel, mais aussi à l'intégrer à mes recettes, smoothies ou en dessert glacé!

Lorsque j'ai servi du yogourt à mon jeune garçon pour la première fois, j'ai réalisé que la pomme n'est pas tombée bien loin de l'arbre; il adore lui aussi le yogourt! Même lors des jours où il a un appétit d'oiseau, il trouve toujours un peu de place pour en savourer quelques bouchées; il peut ainsi aller combler en partie ses besoins en calcium, en protéines et en vitamine D.

Il y a quelques années, j'ai découvert la gamme de produits IÖGO. Faits au Québec, ils sont sans gélatine, sans gluten, sans colorants ni arômes artificiels, et faits à partir d'ingrédients de qualité. Un seul essai a été suffisant pour que j'adopte leurs yogourts, qui font maintenant partie de ma routine quotidienne. Et pour varier les plaisirs, je peux les retrouver dans différents formats, gammes et saveurs, dont ceux-ci:
Curieux d'en faire l'essai à votre tour? 700 femmes canadiennes auront le plaisir de tester l'un des quatre produits IÖGO mentionnés ci-dessus. Cliquez sur leur lien pour en apprendre davantage, puis visitez le site de ChickAdvisor d'ici le 9 avril 2017 afin de vous inscrire pour l'essayer!

Messieurs, vous ne serez pas en reste, puisque 100 d'entre vous pourrez faire l'essai d'un produit "Smoothie" ou "Proteine "; pour vous inscrire, rendez-vous sur notre site partenaire XYStuff.com.
 



Cette offre est disponible pour les résidents du Canada seulement. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel la semaine du 10 avril 2017. N’oubliez pas d’ajouter “PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses pour être sûre de recevoir tous nos messages ! 
 
Aidez-nous à partager la bonne nouvelle en publiant cette opportunité sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #MyiogoSnack.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.


More by Julie
More on Product Review Club, Drinks, Food

Facebook Comments


29 Comments

on June 20, 2017  Al said:

Love smoothies!

on June 19, 2017  jennmarieh  2,766 said:

These yogurts are sooo hearty!! Love the protein packed ones, esp the key lime. yum!

on April 25, 2017  jhartigan  870 said:

Have they already chosen the reviewers for this one?

on April 21, 2017  Hunty  13,061 said:

Hope they send out the emails soon soo excited !!

on April 19, 2017  tamtamsings  3,422 said:

YUMMMM

on April 16, 2017  tamtamsings  3,422 said:

I actually really like these yogurts

on April 12, 2017  Tpynn  2,898 said:

I love the pouches for my girls!

on April 08, 2017  aljay  592 said:

Would love to be chosen for my first review! #myiogosnack

on April 06, 2017  AvaMif  3,977 said:

ohhh nice one picked #myiogosnack

on April 02, 2017  Nessi  14,592 said:

We sure love our yogourt and eat it daily ! I haven't really tried this brand except for the nano pouch for my little guy so I would love to try it ! #MyiogoSnack

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles