We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Dove Go Fresh Antiperspirants

Posted by Edlyn | Friday January 18, 201944 comments

Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Our latest Product Review Club® comes to you from Dove! They're introducing two NEW scents to their well-loved portfolio of Go Fresh antiperspirants and we're giving members an opportunity to try one of them out for themselves: 


Interested in being selected? Click on any of the links above to learn about the products, then apply before January 27, 2019 for your chance to be selected.


Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of January 28, 2019 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include  #LoveDoveGoFresh

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------
Publireportage


Les prochains produits vedettes du Club des bancs d’essai nous proviennent de Dove. La marque ajoute deux NOUVEAUX parfums à sa populaire gamme d’antisudorifiques Go Fresh tant aimée et ChickAdvisor donne la chance aux membres de son club d’essayer un des antisudorifiques dans l’un des nouveaux parfums offerts :



L’idée vous intéresse? Cliquez sur n’importe lequel des liens ci-dessus pour de plus amples détails. Vous avez jusqu’au 27 janvier 2019 pour vous inscrire et courir la chance d’être choisie.

 
 
L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 28 janvier 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic #LoveDoveGoFresh.

Bonne chance !


Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite).  Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.


More by Edlyn
More on Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


17 Comments

on February 06, 2019  Christine Kempt  3,332 said:

I would love to try Dove Go Fresh!

on February 01, 2019  viola99  2,402 said:

Thanks for the opportunity as I love Dove products. Good luck to all

on January 24, 2019  Astuce  3,147 said:

#LoveDoveGoFresh Merci #ChickAdvisor pour la belle offre d'essai ! J'adore les produits Dove !!!

on January 23, 2019  loco897  1,885 said:

This is the type of product I love, fresh and innovative!

on January 23, 2019  Christine Kempt  3,332 said:

This deodorant looks amazing! I would love to try it! Thanks for the opportunity!

on January 21, 2019  OceanSunrise  73,635 said:

#LoveDoveGoFresh has piqued my curiosity. The scent combinations are very appealing. Thank you @ChickAdvisor for this fantastic #productreviewclub opportunity! ;-)

on January 21, 2019  Ally876  20,106 said:

Hope I get this

on January 19, 2019  diannamerritt  16,345 said:

I would love to try a new antiperspirant as I always wear secret and would like to switch it up. Fingers crossed. #LoveDoveGoFresh #chickadvisor

on January 18, 2019  Karabana  13,663 said:

I's love this opportunity to try either Dove Go Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant. :-D
Posted on IG and FB.

on January 18, 2019  Cupcake  24,084 said:

I love Dove products. So excited when they come out with new products. Would love to try!!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: