We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Product Review Club® & XY Stuff Club offer : PowerBar Plant Protein

Posted by Julie | Tuesday May 22, 201816 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Hey Chicks!

You might recall that we recently had a Product Review Club® offer featuring PowerBar Plant Protein Snack Bars in two indulgent flavours:
Our Chicks loved the bars so much -- 92% of our members recommended them! -- that PowerBar decided to come back with another testing opportunity, including their *brand new* third flavour: Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate!

Each PowerBar Plant Protein snack bar is made with protein (10g) from plant-based ingredients and nuts, and without artificial flavours, colours or sweeteners. Moreover, it is vegan certified and non-GMO Project Verified.

**Please note: Almond, Sea Salt & Dark Chocolate contains almonds; Cashew, Salted Caramel & Dark Chocolate contains cashews and milk; Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate contains peanuts.

Canadian women from our Product Review Club will have the opportunity to try ALL THREE flavours (click any of the links above to learn more about each product):



And..... We are also offering an opportunity for the men in your life! For their opportunity to be one of the advocates selected for our XY Stuff Club opportunity, please send them to the link below for more information:
 


You have until May 28, 2018 to apply for these opportunities. Selected members will be notified by email during the week of May 29, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!


Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #PowerBarPlantProtein.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------

Publireportage

Coucou les Chicks!

Vous vous souvenez peut-être que nous avons récemment eu une offre du Club des bancs d'essai mettant en vedette les barres PowerBar Protéine végétale, dans deux délicieuses saveurs:
Nos membres ont tellement adoré les barres -- 92% d'entre elles les recommandent! -- que PowerBar a décidé de revenir à la charge avec une nouvelle opportunité mettant en vedette une troisième *nouvelle* saveur: Beurre d'arachides et chocolat noir

Chaque barre PowerBar Protéine Végétale est faite de protéines (10g) à base d'ingrédients dérivés de plantes et de noix, sans colorants ou saveurs artificielles ou agents sucrants. De plus, elles sont certifiées véganes et vérifiées par le Projet sans-OGM.

**Veuillez noter: la barre Amandes, sel de mer et chocolat noir contient des amandes; la barre Cajou, caramel salé et chocolat noir contient des noix de cajou et du lait; la barre Beurre d'arachides et chocolat noir contient des arachides.

Nous sommes à la recherche de femmes canadiennes de notre Club des bancs d'essai auront la chance d'essayer les TROIS saveurs (cliquez sur chacun des liens ci-dessus pour connaître les spécificités de chacune d'entre elles):
 


De plus... Nous offrons aussi la chance aux hommes de votre vie d'en faire l'essai! Afin de connaître les détails et de s'inscrire pour participer à cette offre du Club XY Stuff, ils n'ont qu'à cliquer sur le bouton ci-dessous. Qui sait, ils pourront peut-être devenir l'un des hommes sélectionnés.
 


Vous avez jusqu'au 28 mai 2018 pour vous inscrire à ces offres. Les membres sélectionnés seront avisés par courriel au cours de la semaine du 29 mai 2018. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de recevoir toutes les communications futures de notre part!
 
Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #PowerBarPlantProtein.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être un membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'adhésion est gratuite). L'inscription à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité pouvant prendre la décision finale sur les membres choisis pour cette offre, et se réserve le droit de disqualifier un(e) participant(e) pour quelque raison que ce soit.

More by Julie
More on Fitness, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


12 Comments

on September 19, 2018  agentnum2  2,517 said:

i have a protien bar every day! i got to try these

on June 22, 2018  lbown  1,132 said:

I always love trying new bars like this. This ones looks really good

on May 23, 2018  manon448  599 said:

Bonjour ! comme je suis une personne assez active j'aimerais bien essayer cette nouvelle barre proteiné ,j'utilise présentement une autre sorte que celle que vous offrer mais j'aimerais changer et voir si celle ci m'apporte plus encore ,je serais tres heureuse de vous apporter mon opinion avec cette barre proteinée avec honnêteté ,merci ,bien a vous ,

on May 23, 2018  OceanSunrise  72,564 said:

You have the greatest #productreviewclub offers @ChickAdvisor. With the beautiful weather upon us these #PowerBarPlantProtein bars will come in handy for that extra boost of energy after working out indoors or outdoors. Thank you for this tasty opportunity! Good luck Chicks!!! ;-)

on May 23, 2018  Warrior10  630 said:

Je croise les doigts pour etre selectionné, ce serait mon premier essaie gratuit ?

on May 23, 2018  wonderwhatif  74,893 said:

Amazing, another chance to try these!

on May 23, 2018  jmca  8,664 said:

Thanks for the opportunity

on May 22, 2018  Karoe08  453 said:

Yeahhh

on May 22, 2018  suzannem1  7,653 said:

exciting!

on May 22, 2018  munirab.101  450 said:

Woohoo..peanuts and dark chocolate!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: