We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Baby Dove

Posted by Jennifer | Monday February 20, 201723 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



Calling all new moms: we have a surprise!

Dove is expecting a new addition to their family -- and it comes in the form of a *new* line of Baby Dove products!

300 Canadian women from our Product Review Club will get the opportunity to try one of the following product packages from Baby Dove:
 

Baby Dove Rich Moisture:Baby Dove Sensitive Moisture:
 
So if you have a little bundle of joy of your own, pop on over to ChickAdvisor by February 27, 2017 to apply to be one of our Baby Dove advocates!



Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of February 28, 2017. Remember to add "[email protected]" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us

For extra consideration make sure you spread the word on social media and remember to include #tryBabyDove when you post on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook. 

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 



Attention, nouvelles mamans : nous avons une suprise!

Dove aggrandit sa famille -- et c'est une *nouvelle* gamme de produits pour des bébés!

300 femmes Canadiennes membres de notre Club des bancs d’essai auront l’opportunité d’essayer l'un des deux assortiments de produits de la nouvelle gamme de produits de Dove pour des bébés.

 
Baby Dove Hydratation riche:Baby Dove Hydratation peau sensible:

Alors, si vous avez un petit trésor dans votre vie, assurez-vous de visiter le site de ChickAdvisor d'ici le 27 février 2017 afin de vous inscrire pour essayer les produits Baby Dove!




Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel la semaine du 28 février 2017. N’oubliez pas d’ajouter “[email protected]" à votre carnet d'adresses pour être sûre de recevoir tous nos messages ! 

Pour davantage de considération, assurez-vous de faire passer le message sur les réseaux sociaux et n’oubliez pas d’inclure #tryBabyDove quand vous partagez sur Twitter, Instagram et Facebook. 

Bonne chance les Chicks !

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour connaître les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Visitez la FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances d’être choisie. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour remplir le formulaire (l’adhésion est gratuite). Ce ne sont pas toutes les participantes qui se qualifieront. ChickAdvisor est responsable du choix des participantes et se réserve le droit de disqualifier quiconque pour tout motif.

More by Jennifer
More on Product Review Club, Pregnancy, Parenting

Facebook Comments


23 Comments

on February 24, 2017  khboyd  2,469 said:

Oh, this looks good! I have a sweet 7-month-old who'd like to #tryBabyDove!

on February 24, 2017  christine kennedy said:

i would love to try these products. I'm a daycare provider so I could definately use any items from dove. I also can tell my parents about the products too

on February 21, 2017  LorieHughes  2,263 said:

Would love to try this, but don't have any children. I do however currently use baby products because of my eczema. I love the Dove products. Good luck to all the Mom's. #tryBabyDove

on February 21, 2017  goldenkagi  6,308 said:

I love Dove, hope we get chosen to try Baby Dove! Thanks for the opportunity, good luck everyone :)

on February 21, 2017  wendyroy  25,293 said:

Would love to #tryBabyDove, but not for a baby. As a health care worker, and a daughter to a senior, we need to use gentle soaps as their skin is very fragile. This is a great new market, especially since our population is aging.

on February 20, 2017  Aisha4063  3,239 said:

I hope to receive this product. Currently 40 weeks pregnant today! I love Dove products and pretty sure this would be no different.

on February 20, 2017  Judita  158 said:

Yes, Dove Products ...love their items!

on February 20, 2017  DEANENE  57,639 said:

I don;t have little children but my oldest son and my Husband has sensitive skin I think this would be a great product for babies or for people with sensitive skin wishing all chick advisor mommies Good Luck great product campaign for moms with babies and little children #trybabydove

on February 20, 2017  Vivacious30  688 said:

Would really love to try this for my 3 month old daughter!

on February 20, 2017  witty58  18,849 said:

Aww so sweet for the Babies of ChickAdvisor to think of Mom's..... Enjoy! Fun!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: