We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Mott's* Mr & Mrs T*

Posted by Julie | Monday May 8, 201759 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Exciting news; Mott's* Mr & Mrs T* has a range of cocktail mixes to elevate the at-home cocktail experience. Bring out your inner mixologist and use Mr & Mrs T at your next social gathering to create enjoyable cocktails (or mocktails). They are offered in 5 delicious flavours, including NEW:
Interested in being one of 200 lucky Product Review Club members who will try BOTH of these cocktail mixes?

Click on the orange banner below before May 22, 2017 to apply!
 


Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of May 23, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 
 
For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #MottsMrMrsT.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 
 

Super nouvelle : Mr & Mrs T* de Mott's* offre une gamme de mélanges à cocktails pour rehausser la dégustation de vos cocktails maison. Réveillez le créatrice de cocktails qui sommeille en vous en utilisant Mr & Mrs T* à votre prochain événement entre amis afin de créer de délicieux cocktails (et mocktails). Ils sont offerts en 5 délicieuses saveurs, dont les NOUVEAUX:

Intéressée à être l'une des 200 membres du Club des bancs d'essai qui auront le plaisir de goûter à ces DEUX mélanges à cocktails?
 

Cliquez simplement sur la bannière ci-dessous d'ici au 22 mai 2017 afin de vous inscrire!




Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 23 mai 2017. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communicatons futures! 

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #MottsMrMrsT.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque

More by Julie
More on Product Review Club, Drinks

Facebook Comments


33 Comments

on June 22, 2017  morencyc  5,961 said:

Thanks so much Chickadvisor for sending these my way! I don't know that I would have tried them otherwise and I am so glad I did. I have been really enjoying sippin' on cocktails and mocktails on my balcony on these warm late days of Spring/Early days of Summer. #MottsMrMrsT

on June 09, 2017  alexsavi  15,052 said:

J'aurais bien aimé les tester! Je bois de plus en plus de cocktails maintenant que c'est facile à préparer à la maison.

on June 06, 2017  Laurel101  3,695 said:

Ohh this one I missed out on! Would have been perfect for me at the lake. We always have cocktails..!

on June 04, 2017  Pammywhammy845  22,096 said:

I'm so excited that I was chosen for this campaign . #MottsMrMrsT

on June 03, 2017  dperrault  9,738 said:

Nous pouvons dire que l'été débute le 21 juin mais j'ai l'impression d'être au portes de l'automne. Que m'importe puisque tous nous courons au moindre rayon de soleil je trouverai le moyen de goûté aux #MottsMrMrsT !
Bravo à toutes les participantes qui les goûteront gratuitement!

on May 26, 2017  leelovesmaggie  10,513 said:

Just tried these and they are so good

on May 21, 2017  Daycareteacher  952 said:

MMMMM I'd love to try a drink right now as I'm sitting enjoying the long holiday weekend!

on May 15, 2017  jessica_rafuse3  4,850 said:

I have never tried this brand before. Would love to give it a try.

on May 15, 2017  wolflover82  3,227 said:

I never even knew these existed but I would be very interested in trying them! They sound delicious!

on May 12, 2017  goldenkagi  4,673 said:

My husband and I would love to try Mr and Mrs T! It would be great for our next party, and at-home date nights :)

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: