We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Oil

Posted by Jennifer | Thursday May 4, 201755 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Whether you're looking to enhance your natural beauty, or simply feel great in the skin you're in, we can all agree that extra hydration and firmness are always welcome benefits of any body care routine. And as someone who is all-too-quickly approaching my thirties this year, I can certainly attest -- there is no time like the present to show your skin some love and work to maintain that youthful glow. You'll thank yourself later! 

Cue our introduction to the newest member of the NIVEA Q10 Body and Face Care family, NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Oil. Here's what NIVEA has to say about it:

Building on over 100 years of skincare expertise, NIVEA has designed a unique formula that combines the moisturizing properties of basic oils, and advanced performance from specialized oils, to give you a caring, all-in-one formula that helps you feel great in your skin: 
  • Visibly reduces the look of stretchmarks
  • Evens skin tone
  • Nourishes intensively with caring ingredients like Avocado Oil and Macadamia Oil 
  • Quickly absorbs for immediately soft and glowing skin
  • Formula containing co-enzyme Q10 provides firmer-feeling skin in as little as 2 weeks
  • Suitable for all skin types and dermatologically tested.   
And great news, Chicks - we're seeking 1,000 Canadian women to test it out as part of a fabulous NIVEA Q10 package -- which also contains NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion and NIVEA Q10 Anti-Age Hand Cream!
 
Click on the links above for more products details, then click on the banner below to apply by May 14, 2017 for your chance to be one of our NIVEA advocates!
 

 
Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of May 15, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!
 
Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #Q10BodyOil

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 


Que vous cherchiez à sublimer votre beauté naturelle, ou tout simplement vous sentir bien dans votre peau, nous nous entendons sur le fait qu'une touche additionnelle d'hydratation et de fermeté est toujours la bienvenue, quelque soit notre routine beauté pour le corps. Et à l'approche de mes trente ans cette année, je peux en témoigner -- c'est le moment ou jamais de traiter votre peau aux petits soins afin de maintenir son éclat de jeunesse. Votre peau vous en remerciera !

Un nouveau membre s'ajoute à la famille de soins du visage et du corps Q10 de NIVEA, l'Huile corporelle raffermissante NIVEA Q10. Ce que NIVEA vous en dit : 


Fort de son expertise de plus de 100 ans en soins de la peau, NIVEA a élaboré une formule unique qui combine les propriétés hydratantes d'huiles primaires et spécialisées de qualité supérieure pour vous donner une formule attrayante tout-en-un qui vous aide à vous sentir bien dans votre peau :
  • Réduit visiblement l'apparence des vergetures
  • Unifie le teint de la peau
  • Nourrit la peau de façon intensive avec des ingrédients riches, tels que l'huile d'avocat et l'huile de macadamia 
  • Pénètre rapidement la peau pour la laisser douce et radieuse
  • Contient de la coenzyme Q10 dans une formule qui donnera une sensation de fermeté à votre peau en 2 semaines
  • Convient à tous les types de peaux et testé sous contrôle dermatologique. 
Et bonne nouvelle, chères Chicks -- nous recruterons 1 000 femmes canadiennes dans le cadre du Club des bancs d'essai afin de tester un ensemble de produits NIVEA Q10, qui contiendra non seulement l'Huile corporelle raffermissante, mais aussi la Lotion corporelle raffermissante NIVEA Q10 et la Crème à mains anti-âge NIVEA Q10! 
 

Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour en apprendre davantage sur chaque produit. Puis, cliquez sur la bannière ci-dessous d'ici le 14 mai 2017 pour vous inscrire, afin d'avoir la chance d'être sélectionnée pour cette opportunité avec NIVEA !



Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés dans la semaine du 15 mai 2017. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses pour vous assurer de recevoir nos communications futures!

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #Q10BodyOil
 
Bonne chance les Chicks !

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque

More by Jennifer
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


52 Comments

on April 10, 2018  lesliemuir2  9,657 said:

This looks perfect for winter!!!

on August 08, 2017  pepibaldajos  3,958 said:

this was sent to me by chick advisor and i love it!!!

on June 22, 2017  Fatima21  2,902 said:

I love this brand! Definitely going to try this out!

on June 10, 2017  Amanda112  25,579 said:

I have been reading all the great 'positive' reviews, most are loving this oil, so for that reason I decided I needed to try this out as well. Disappointed though, Well.ca is completely Sold out, but I added my email so when they get more stock I am going to order a couple of bottles!!

on June 10, 2017  Nulife  158 said:

I adore this product absolutely love this brand

on June 09, 2017  Kaylaleecyr  11,533 said:

Looking forward to purchasing this product tonight when doing groceries to try!

on June 02, 2017  Tereesa  1,094 said:

I so wanted to try this since I only give birth this year February oh well some other time or I'll see to buy it

on May 31, 2017  jessica_rafuse3  4,850 said:

Received my package and I have been testing out the oil first. So far, so good!! Loving it :)

on May 31, 2017  shatfield3  6,515 said:

Received my package today and cannot wait to try it out!!thanks chick advisor!

on May 29, 2017  amandaplesh  3,454 said:

I would love to try this body oil! Having 3 kids I usually go for bio oil but i dont find im getting the results i want so it would be amazing to try something new!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: