We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Tetley Cold Infusions

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday April 9, 202019 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


We all know the importance of drinking water and its endless benefits to keeping our bodies happy and healthy. And while there's nothing more refreshing than a tall glass of cold water, it can sometimes be...well, a bit plain.

Drinking water has never tasted better with our latest Product Review Club® offer, featuring *NEW* Tetley Cold Infusions! This new line of herbal tea water enhancers are sugar-free and caffeine-free. Simply drop one infuser in your water bottle (or glass or pitcher), shake or stir and enjoy a delicious hint of natural flavour.

New Tetley Cold Infusions - Unboring your cold water!

Tetley Cold Infusions are available in 3 delicious varieties:


Some lucky Canadian members will have a chance to try all three flavours! Click on the links above to learn more about the featured products and then click the button below to apply by April 15, 2020 for your chance to be selected as one of our advocates. 



Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of April 20, 2020 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  

Good luck Chicks!

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------

Publireportage



Nous savons tous à quel point il est important de boire de l’eau pour avoir un corps sain. Et bien qu’il n’y ait rien de plus rafraîchissant qu’un grand verre d’eau froide, de l’eau – et juste de l’eau –, ça peut parfois être… un peu plate.

L’eau n’a jamais eu si bon goût et le club des bancs d’essai vous le fera découvrir avec les *NOUVELLES* infusions froides de Tetley! Cette nouvelle gamme d’aromatisants d’eau est sans sucre et sans caféine. Il suffit de déposer un sachet dans votre verre, bouteille ou pichet d’eau, d’agiter ou de mélanger, puis de déguster la délicate note de saveur naturelle.

Ravivez votre eau avec les infusions froides de Tetley!

Les infusions froides de Tetley sont offertes en trois délicieuses saveurs :


Les personnes sélectionnées pour prendre part à ce banc d’essai auront la chance de goûter les trois saveurs! Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessus pour en apprendre plus sur les produits en vedette, puis cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour envoyer votre candidature d’ici le 15 avril 2020 pour courir la chance de faire partie de nos testeuses.

L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 20 avril 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! 

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.


More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Drinks

Facebook Comments


19 Comments

on May 07, 2020  Beautyguru524  1,857 said:

What a great idea Tetley came up with! Would definitely help with drinking more water!

on April 30, 2020  Ksn Easha  6,273 said:

Congrats to all who got selected.

on April 25, 2020  lamurap  12,990 said:

Congratulations to all the lovely ladies who got selected.......... looking forward to reading your reviews!

on April 22, 2020  Audrina  1,205 said:

I hope i'll try them soon it's a good way to drink more water in a day.

on April 20, 2020  henam  2,912 said:

would love to try this out. trying to incorporate more water into my diet and this seems like it would make that less of a chore.

on April 12, 2020  Karynmurray  108 said:

This was amazing!!

on April 11, 2020  chrissyann123  85,971 said:

I really would like to try any one of these flavors @Tetley (Cold Infusions). Now that I have totally given up soda. I buy flavorings for my water to use while out and at home. I like that this is a healthier and sugar-free.They sound so refreshing for the warmer weather. Good Luck Everyone.

on April 11, 2020  Vanessacolmar  14,665 said:

I love to try this out. As I think would make plain water more fun to drink.

on April 11, 2020  KimnGlam  880 said:

I know I should drink more water every day and this would definitely help me achieve that! Such yummy flavors too! I'd love to try it!

on April 11, 2020  Sonia said:

I would love to try these - especially the Strawberry Watermelon!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: