We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Earth Month Essentials

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday April 20, 202037 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in french, please scroll down

Sponsored


April is Earth Month, and it has us thinking: which products can we try that are eco-conscious while still being incredibly effective? So ChickAdvisor got in touch with some of our favourite brands and asked them for their ideas. We think you'll love them, too!

Some lucky ladies of our Canadian Product Review Club® will try four products in our Eco Box, including:

  1. Garnier Fructis Hair Treats - this daily haircare range offers shampoos that care and conditioners that nourish with no weighdown. The products are made with 98% naturally derived ingredients, while the packaging is made of 60% recycled plastic and is 100% recyclable, too! Our members will have the opportunity to try Garnier Fructis Repairing Papaya Treat Shampoo or Hydrating Aloe Treat Shampoo - both of which are vegan with no animal derived ingredients, by the way.

  2. teapigs - made with whole leaves, berries, herbs, flowers, and spices that have been handled gently to maintain every drop of delicious flavour. The tea temples are made from a biodegradable material and the packaging is fully recyclable. All teas are 100% natural and tested against pesticides. Our members will experience teapigs rooibos crème caramel or super fruit herbal tea (click the links to reach about each flavour!).

  3. Green Beaver - their new generation antiperspirant is aluminum-free, dermatologist-tested, non-irritating, and hypoallergenic. The NaturaDri™ technology combines with jojoba and mimosa flower wax esters and other plant extracts to help keep you dry, naturally. Our members will try this natural antiperspirant in Fresh Verve.

  4. My Clarins - this vegan-friendly line has been gaining fans who are excited about the natural ingredients, recyclable packaging, and the fact that these products contain no phthalates, parabens, or sulfates. Our members will experience My Clarins Re-Boost Refreshing Moisturizing Cream. Click the link to read reviews by other ChickAdvisor members who have already tried this product!
Which products are you most excited to try? All of them? Great! Click now to apply for your chance to experience these products for yourself.


Offer open to residents of Canada only until April 26, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of April 27, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

--------

Publireportage


Avril, c’est le mois de la Terre! Pour l’occasion, nous nous sommes demandé quels sont les produits écoresponsables efficaces que l’on pourrait essayer. ChickAdvisor a communiqué avec quelques-unes de ses marques favorites pour connaître leurs suggestions. Tout comme nous, vous allez adorer!

Les membres du club qui participeront à ce banc d’essai auront la chance d’essayer les quatre produits suivants faisant partie de notre boîte éco :

  1. Garnier Fructis Hair Treats – une gamme de soins quotidiens composée de shampooings traitants et de revitalisants nourrissants qui n’alourdissent pas les cheveux. Les formules sont composées à 98 % d’ingrédients naturels, et leurs bouteilles, entièrement recyclables, sont fabriquées de plastique à 50 % recyclé. Les membres qui seront choisis auront la chance d’essayer soit le Garnier Fructis Shampooing Hair Treats Réparateur à la Papaye, soit le Garnier Fructis Shampooing Hair Treats Hydratant à l'Aloès, deux choix végétaliens exempts de tout ingrédient d’origine animale.

  2. teapigs – des thés faits de feuilles entières, de baies, de fines herbes, de fleurs et d’épices manipulées avec la plus grande délicatesse pour conserver chaque once de leur délicieuse saveur. Les sachets sont composés de matière biodégradable et entièrement recyclable. Tous les thés sont naturels à 100 % et ne contiennent aucune trace de pesticides. Les membres sélectionnés pourront déguster soit le thé rooibos à la crème caramel, soit la tisane aux superfruits. Cliquez sur chacun des liens pour découvrir les deux saveurs.

  3. Green Beaver – une nouvelle génération d’antisudorifique sans aluminium, non irritant, hypoallergène et testé par les dermatologues. La technologie NaturaDri™, combinée aux esters de cire de jojoba et de fleur de mimosa – ainsi qu’à d’autres extraits de plantes –, vous garde au sec, tout naturellement. Les membres sélectionnés auront la chance d’essayer cet antisudorifique naturel au parfum de verve fraîche.

  4. My Clarins – une gamme de produits végétaliens dont la popularité ne cesse de croître et d’attirer les adeptes d’ingrédients naturels, d’emballages recyclables et de formules exemptes de phtalates, de parabènes et de sulfates. Les personnes sélectionnées auront la chance d’essayer la crème fraîcheur hydratante My Clarins Re-Boost. Cliquez sur le lien pour lire les commentaires d’autres membres de ChickAdvisor ayant déjà fait l’essai de cette crème.
Lequel de ces produits avez-vous le plus hâte de découvrir? Difficile de faire un choix? En effet! Cliquez sur le lien pour remplir le formulaire et courir la chance d’essayer tous ces produits.


L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 26 avril 2020. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 27 avril 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Hair, Body, Product Review Club, Drinks

Facebook Comments


37 Comments

on May 07, 2020  Beautyguru524  1,849 said:

Thanks for the opportunity to try out some amazing products!

on April 30, 2020  Ksn Easha  6,241 said:

Would love to try. But probably selection is done.

on April 25, 2020  cgreen  13,398 said:

These sound amazing 😍 🤞would love to review them!

on April 25, 2020  lamurap  12,969 said:

I am very excited about this new product review opportunity!!!!

on April 24, 2020  witty58  18,849 said:

Good Luck 🍀 I'm always excited to try new products.

on April 23, 2020  chrissyann123  85,971 said:

#ChickAdvisorEcoBox! Happy Earth Month Everyone !!! Good Luck for this New ChickAdvisor campaign.

on April 22, 2020  goldenkagi  6,246 said:

Amazing,thanks for the opportunity!

on April 22, 2020  Audrina  1,159 said:

Quelle belle opportunité 😍 j'espère avoir le privilège de les tester les produit on l'aire génial.

on April 21, 2020  Karabana  14,213 said:

💜Oh wow, this would be ideal to review, esp the natural antiperspirant. Thanks 🙏for this opportunity @chickadvisor. I shared on my stories (books.bargains.n.brands/) and on FB (kara.bk)🤞. #ChickAdvisorEcoBox! 🍀

on April 21, 2020  Nickiesammy  283 said:

Wow, j'aimerais bien être sélectionnée. je me croise les doigts.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: