We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Tetley Cold Infusions

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday April 9, 202019 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


We all know the importance of drinking water and its endless benefits to keeping our bodies happy and healthy. And while there's nothing more refreshing than a tall glass of cold water, it can sometimes be...well, a bit plain.

Drinking water has never tasted better with our latest Product Review Club® offer, featuring *NEW* Tetley Cold Infusions! This new line of herbal tea water enhancers are sugar-free and caffeine-free. Simply drop one infuser in your water bottle (or glass or pitcher), shake or stir and enjoy a delicious hint of natural flavour.

New Tetley Cold Infusions - Unboring your cold water!

Tetley Cold Infusions are available in 3 delicious varieties:


Some lucky Canadian members will have a chance to try all three flavours! Click on the links above to learn more about the featured products and then click the button below to apply by April 15, 2020 for your chance to be selected as one of our advocates. 



Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of April 20, 2020 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  

Good luck Chicks!

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------

Publireportage



Nous savons tous à quel point il est important de boire de l’eau pour avoir un corps sain. Et bien qu’il n’y ait rien de plus rafraîchissant qu’un grand verre d’eau froide, de l’eau – et juste de l’eau –, ça peut parfois être… un peu plate.

L’eau n’a jamais eu si bon goût et le club des bancs d’essai vous le fera découvrir avec les *NOUVELLES* infusions froides de Tetley! Cette nouvelle gamme d’aromatisants d’eau est sans sucre et sans caféine. Il suffit de déposer un sachet dans votre verre, bouteille ou pichet d’eau, d’agiter ou de mélanger, puis de déguster la délicate note de saveur naturelle.

Ravivez votre eau avec les infusions froides de Tetley!

Les infusions froides de Tetley sont offertes en trois délicieuses saveurs :


Les personnes sélectionnées pour prendre part à ce banc d’essai auront la chance de goûter les trois saveurs! Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessus pour en apprendre plus sur les produits en vedette, puis cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour envoyer votre candidature d’ici le 15 avril 2020 pour courir la chance de faire partie de nos testeuses.

L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 20 avril 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! 

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.


More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Drinks

Facebook Comments


19 Comments

on April 10, 2020  Angela said:

Also would love to try these! Flavourful hydration!

on April 10, 2020  Christine Kempt  3,831 said:

Fabulous opportunity!

on April 10, 2020  Broken_Bliss  3,728 said:

This is an awesome idea! I love cold brew teas, or even just adding fruit to water for a little flavour! This seems like a quick and convenient way to add a little extra kick to your water. It definitely seems like it would help you get your recommended daily intake of water!

I like to add fruit teas to a bottle of 7up or Sprite to make a punch for the kids. I bet this would work well for that too!


Thanks for the awesome opportunity ChickAdvisor and Tetley!

on April 10, 2020  manpreet2020  1,649 said:

Wow i would love to try this in coming summer days to keep me hydrating with amazing infused flavoured water. I hope to be chosen this time. Fingers crossed.

on April 10, 2020  Karabana  14,213 said:

I would love to try this, my water bottle is always at my side, and I do like flavout enhancers.

on April 10, 2020  Ksn Easha  6,273 said:

wow pretty nice.... much interested to try. Thanks Chickadvisor

on April 09, 2020  Lchorney  1,685 said:

Would love to try these they look delicious?!

on April 09, 2020  carr_rey  588 said:

These look yummy!

on April 09, 2020  Alex_yankoff  1,026 said:

Warm days are coming. It's a nice idea to take a bottle of flavored water with you. I'd love to try it.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: