New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Maybelline New York Cosmetics

Thursday April 13, 2017 by ChickAdvisor Team

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

MAKEUP!!!

Now that we have your attention, we're pleased to announce that we've teamed up with Maybelline New York for an exciting new Product Review Club offer. We have 6 different collections of cosmetics waiting for our lucky members to try out, including several newly-released goodies!

Here are the products that will be featured (up to 5 products per box). Click on each of the links below to find out more about the product benefits and range of beautiful colours:
Interested in being one of 350 lucky Product Review Club members who will try one of these Maybelline New York collections? We know you're as excited as we are, so click the orange banner below by April 23, 2017 to apply!



Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of April 24, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #LoveMaybellineNewYork.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------

Publireportage

MAQUILLAGE!!!

Maintenant que nous avons votre attention, nous sommes ravies de vous annoncer que nous nous sommes associés avec Maybelline New York pour une toute nouvelle offre du Club des bancs d'essai. Nous avons assemblé 6 différentes collections de cosmétiques qui n'attendent plus que nos membres pour en faire l'essai - et certains des produits sont tout nouveaux sur le marché!
 
Voici les produits qui composent les différents assemblages (jusqu'à 5 produits seront inclus par boîte). Cliquez sur chacun des liens ci-dessous pour en apprendre davantage sur leurs caractéristiques ou pour découvrir les magnifiques couleurs dans lesquelles ils sont offerts:
Intéressée à être l'une des 350 membres du Club des bancs d'essai qui auront le plaisir de tester l'une des 6 sélections de maquillage Maybelline New York? Nous sommes certaines que vous êtes aussi excitées que nous, alors cliquez simplement sur la bannière ci-dessous pour vous inscrire avant le 24 avril 2017, et ainsi courir la chance d'être sélectionnée !



Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 24 avril 2017. Assurez vous d'ajouter PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communicatons futures!

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #LoveMaybellineNewYork.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


78 Comments

on April 25, 2017  treeh96  408 said:

I'm a little makeup lover I hope I get this opportunity!

on April 25, 2017  tarynslawter  3,778 said:

hoping i get this one!!

on April 25, 2017  jhartigan  677 said:

Oooooh I really hope I get picked for this one!

on April 24, 2017  Annick said:

J'ai hâte de savoir si j'ai été choisi

on April 24, 2017  YasminC  503 said:

Ça serait génial de l'avoir!!

on April 23, 2017  Mica1416  873 said:

I Love maybelline and it would be awesome to try and review some of thes products ! I hope i'm lucky !Thank you so much for this amazing opportunity! #LoveMaybellineNewYork

on April 23, 2017  yolande gadbois said:

j'aimerais bien gagner

on April 22, 2017  tamtamsings  3,437 said:

I ope I get picked!!

on April 22, 2017  tamtamsings  3,437 said:

would be so amazing to be chosen for this!

on April 22, 2017  celly  233 said:

good luck to everyone! really hoping i get picked!!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles