New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Maybelline New York Cosmetics

Thursday April 13, 2017 by ChickAdvisor Team

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

MAKEUP!!!

Now that we have your attention, we're pleased to announce that we've teamed up with Maybelline New York for an exciting new Product Review Club offer. We have 6 different collections of cosmetics waiting for our lucky members to try out, including several newly-released goodies!

Here are the products that will be featured (up to 5 products per box). Click on each of the links below to find out more about the product benefits and range of beautiful colours:
Interested in being one of 350 lucky Product Review Club members who will try one of these Maybelline New York collections? We know you're as excited as we are, so click the orange banner below by April 23, 2017 to apply!



Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of April 24, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #LoveMaybellineNewYork.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------

Publireportage

MAQUILLAGE!!!

Maintenant que nous avons votre attention, nous sommes ravies de vous annoncer que nous nous sommes associés avec Maybelline New York pour une toute nouvelle offre du Club des bancs d'essai. Nous avons assemblé 6 différentes collections de cosmétiques qui n'attendent plus que nos membres pour en faire l'essai - et certains des produits sont tout nouveaux sur le marché!
 
Voici les produits qui composent les différents assemblages (jusqu'à 5 produits seront inclus par boîte). Cliquez sur chacun des liens ci-dessous pour en apprendre davantage sur leurs caractéristiques ou pour découvrir les magnifiques couleurs dans lesquelles ils sont offerts:
Intéressée à être l'une des 350 membres du Club des bancs d'essai qui auront le plaisir de tester l'une des 6 sélections de maquillage Maybelline New York? Nous sommes certaines que vous êtes aussi excitées que nous, alors cliquez simplement sur la bannière ci-dessous pour vous inscrire avant le 24 avril 2017, et ainsi courir la chance d'être sélectionnée !



Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 24 avril 2017. Assurez vous d'ajouter PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communicatons futures!

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #LoveMaybellineNewYork.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.


More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


100 Comments

on June 03, 2017  dperrault  7,969 said:

Lorsque j'ai écrit sur Facebook à propos de mon désir de participer au banc d'essai des produits Maybelline j'étais vraiment nouvelle comme membre du ClubAdviser. Aujourd'hui je ne prétend pas en connaître beaucoup plus mais j'ai un mois d'expérience. J'étais vraiment déçu de ne pas avoir été choisi. L'année dernière j'ai participé à une après midi d'apprentissage et de conseils a propos du maquillage avec "l'espoir c'est la vie" affiliés avec l'hôpital Juif de Montréal. L'expérience fut une découverte pour moi, d'avoir du plaisir à me maquiller et de voir la transformation!

on June 01, 2017  areesha6  838 said:

I got an email saying I'm an advocate!

on May 25, 2017  intricateee  4,855 said:

Cannot wait to receive it :) so excited.

on May 25, 2017  AmieCooper1985  501 said:

Got mine today!!!! Soooooo excited!

on May 25, 2017  okprincess  647 said:

So excited just got mine.

on May 18, 2017  MarianneAlana  1,564 said:

I am beyond thrilled to have been chosen for this product review!!! It's my very first ChickAdvisor campaign and I'm so excited!!

on May 16, 2017  HeatherLR  10,832 said:

Thank you so much for picking me! Can't wait to give you great reviews!

on May 15, 2017  pepibaldajos  3,128 said:

so sad, i really want it this one!!!

on May 15, 2017  jessica_rafuse3  4,736 said:

Was hoping for this one, with no luck! Good luck to those who got in on it!!

on May 15, 2017  Cmiller14  1,000 said:

I was hoping this would be my first offer. No luck. Congrats to everyone who was lucky enough to receive this

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles